Qualityreviews logo

VonShef 13/197
VonShef
B0185USL3O


  • 14,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: VonShef
5
71%
(52)
4
12%
(9)
3
4%
(3)
2
1%
(1)
1
11%
(8)
Review 73 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(VonShef 13/197)
  • 11 Aug 2018, Sat
Easy to use, easy to clean, going strong after 6 months!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Much much better than expected, we have been using this nearly every day for over 6 months.

It's a great buy for the price.

Very easy the wash.

You can't beat having 3 oranges freshly squeezed in the morning.

We also use for lime and lemon.

anup saund
  • 11 Aug 2018, Sat
Easy to use, easy to clean, going strong after 6 months!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Much much better than expected, we have been using this nearly every day for over 6 months.It's a great buy for the price.Very easy the wash.You can't beat having 3 oranges freshly squeezed in the morning.We also use for lime and lemon.

anup saund

  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

low quality

Amazon Customer
  • 13 May 2018, Sun
Great juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great juicer by couldn’t track down the product number to send off guarantee which was a bit dissapointing just hope it last 2 years.

Pamela Cowley
  • 12 May 2018, Sat
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broken in 3 months.

Ramon I.
  • 06 Apr 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

love it!! easy to use and very effective. Money well spent.

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Mar 2018, Sat
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like it and it is quit good especially for this low price!

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Mar 2018, Sun
A kitchen must have
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I just love it!

Rachel
  • 04 Mar 2018, Sun
juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ordered this for my friend as she was having difficulty juicing on a manual juicer with having arthritis
This product makes juicing so much easier and she is very very pleased with it
Would definitely recommend

R
  • 04 Mar 2018, Sun
juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ordered this for my friend as she was having difficulty juicing on a manual juicer with having arthritisThis product makes juicing so much easier and she is very very pleased with itWould definitely recommend

R
  • 03 Mar 2018, Sat
great product, we have been using it daily for ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product, we have been using it daily for our morning orange juice since we got it. Very useful two size cones (one for lemon and one for oranges), very generous jug capacity. Easy to clean

Tim O'Donnell
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
If you want fresh lemon juice but do not want to 45 minutes squeezing them everyday, this is the product to buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product...easy to use, easy to clean. I drink raw, fresh lemon juice to boost my immune system whenever I want to.

Vafara
  • 19 Feb 2018, Mon
Stopped working after one use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointing. It stopped working correctly after one use. It just kept making a whirring noise with out rotating. Returned it after less than 24 hours.

Antje

  • 08 Feb 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Use it every day! Ideal for lemons and oranges. Very effective

Rita S.
  • 12 Jan 2018, Fri
easily falls off
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Badly designed lid - not a firm fit, easily falls off.

Gerald M.
  • 11 Jan 2018, Thu
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with the product

Frances Shannon
  • 02 Jan 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money!!!!

Marcin
  • 28 Dec 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice little machine . Easy to use

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Dec 2017, Thu
very good value for
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far it it is doing what it says on the box, very good value for money

Keith Bell
  • 04 Dec 2017, Mon
Great product at a great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product at a great price. We have recently started making our own home made lemonade so decided to buy this an easy ay of juicing the lemons. I wouldn't say it was perfect by any means but for the price it is more than worth the cost.

Rebecca L Lancaster

Enjoy delicious and nutritious fruit juices whenever the mood takes you with the VonShef Citrus Juicer.

A much healthier alternative to sipping additive and sugar-laden packaged juices, the juicer lets you create fresh fruit drinks in the comfort of your own kitchen. Perfect for oranges, lemons, limes, grapefruits and more!

This motorised citrus juicer comes complete with two direction twist technology and two interchangeable cone attachments to cater to different fruit sizes of fruits.

An adjustable pulp filter gives you the freedom to make juice just how you like it - super smooth or with extra juicy bits.

Transparent jug with anti-drip spout lets you pour from the juicer straight into your glass - without making a mess on your kitchen worktop. Thanks to easy to read measure markings on the jug, you can keep track of how much you've squeezed.

Generous 1.2 litre capacity holds enough juice for refreshing glass after refreshing glass.

Low 25W power - juices quickly and efficiently without using excess energy or making excess noise.

Includes protective cover.

Easy clean.

Size: 18 x 18 x 24cm.

Brand VonShef
Model Number13/197
Item Weight1.18 Kg
Package Dimensions26.9 x 20.1 x 19.6 cm
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once