Qualityreviews logo

Oscar Juicers Neo DA-1000
Oscar Neo
B00742O5QM


  • 279,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Oscar Neo
5
74%
(39)
4
8%
(4)
3
4%
(2)
2
6%
(3)
1
9%
(5)
Review 53 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Oscar Juicers Neo DA-1000)
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
quality juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Green juicing. Had one before for 10 years a great machine hope this one is as good

Richard Henderson
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
The best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best slow juicer I ever bought

Evie

  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Best juicer!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best juicer ever!Worth the price!

Yoanna
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing product. I had the Oscar 900 for 10 years then it eventually stopped working so no contest. Even though costly would not consider another make. This juicer is easy to use and juice yield is incredible. Definitely recommend. I also use it to crush seeds.

L eanne NIcholls
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Very capable juicer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Robust, simple to assemble, use and clean. Juices taste amazing and have all the goodness retained. Very quiet when in operation.

Mr F.
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
The best juicer I have had by far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Finally I found a great juicer for a relatively affordable price. I've used other major brands and quite frankly they all pale in comparison to this one. It is made in Korea, which is a bonus. The machine is heavy and sturdy, all the parts are quality. It is very easy to assemble, clicks and twists into place like it should (think apple / dyson user friendly). But most importantly, it juices very nicely. Lots of juice, lots of pulp, meaning the juice is actually juice and not smoothie. And you can set the machine to produce less / more pulp to your taste. If it is within your budget, look no further, this is the one.

SWU
  • 09 Oct 2018, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not quite as good as previous model but still lovely. My first lasted 10 years.. this is going great. Had one issue and supplier was lovely to deal with..

audrey
  • 05 Oct 2018, Fri
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far its doing its job, havnt had any issues with it yet.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Jun 2018, Sun
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Meets my needs and expectations!

Maria Lopes
  • 09 May 2018, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice stuff!

Chinedu Mattah
  • 14 Sep 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good, easy to clean

Susan Hill
  • 31 Jul 2017, Mon
not on parts to my disappointment. Vitality 4 Life have given me free parts ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The inside plastic parts break inside. The information says this product is has 10 years guarantee, not on parts to my disappointment. Vitality 4 Life have given me free parts but I still need to pay for postage, which I have done reluctantly. I've had the juicer since March 2017 and use it for juicing wheatgrass only. The parts broke 3 months later. It has take 4 emails to arrange these parts to be shipped to me. When considering a wheatgrass juicer, buy one with non-plastic parts in them if you can. You will have to pay the higher price unfortunately. Good luck.

Miranda Key
  • 01 Jun 2016, Wed
Nice good quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice good quality product, arrived on time... it crush the fruit and extract the pure juice, its very powerful... it should be in every ones home...

Cholan07

  • 09 Mar 2016, Wed
brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't fault it you need a liquidiser as well for the full juicing experience though.

Patricia Paterson
  • 26 Jan 2016, Tue
love it. Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous, love it. Easy to use, easy to clean

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Jan 2016, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!!!

Karol
  • 28 Dec 2015, Mon
Excellent jucier. Easy to put together and wash
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent jucier. Easy to put together and wash. Slightly trickier to use with soft fruits. But would recommend buying and using it. We use it 3-4 times a week.

Suken
  • 06 Sep 2015, Sun
The best juicer on the market in my opinion
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Use this badboy every single day! The best juicer on the market in my opinion! 5 *****

Greg Macaulay
  • 26 Apr 2015, Sun
... of the Oscar Juicer's and this one does not disappoint. It produces the best cold-pressed juices
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've always been a fan of the Oscar Juicer's and this one does not disappoint. It produces the best cold-pressed juices. No peeling needed, no fuss - just shove what you want into it and off you go. Easy to clean and assemble too. A great product.

GLD
  • 17 Mar 2015, Tue
I highly recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I took a long time reviewing juicers and decided to invest in this model. I definitely made the right decision. It is so easy to use, easy to clean and extracts a lot of juice.

Helen Ward
Colour:Red

Product Description

The Oscar Neo 1000 Juicer is the latest model in the best selling Oscar Juicer range and is the worlds first "Ultem Tough" Oscar juicer. This Ultem technology means that the Oscar Neo is now one of the most durable and modern cold press juicers on the market.

The Oscar Neo does not destroy and waste enzymes through heating because it uses a system that crushes and squeezes juice and vegetables. The gentle, slow-turning action produces greater quantities of juice and retains more vitamins,minerals, enzymes and fibre!.

The new pulp adjusting knob means you now have control over the pressure that is inside this amazing machine.It means that the Oscar Neo puts you in control of crushing and squeezing the cellulose wall of your fruit & vegetables to release the maximum amount of enzymes and nutrients into your juice. This feature was previously only available on far more expensive twin gear machines.The Oscar Neo extracts the maximum juice from celery, carrots,peppers,radishes,cabbage,kale in fact all vegetables including leafy greens such as parsley, spinach without destroying the vital enzymes. The Oscar Neo efficiently juices soft and hard fruits, even citrus fruits, skin and all! Wheatgrass, aloe leaves, pine needles and other medicinal herbs can be juiced with the Neo.

The Oscar Neo chops and minces meat,garlic,scallions,peppers,ginger and many other foods including herbs and seasonings. Organic baby foods or soft foods for pallative care are quick and easy to prepare. You can make delicious fresh pasta and noodles in just minutes with the handy pasta nozzles, you can make a range of nut butters, try cashew, hazelnut, houmus and tahini

The oscar Neo juicer is superior to all other centrifugal and single gear juicers and literally pays for itself within months through lower health, medical, fruit and vegetable costs

The Oscar Neo Juicer comes with 20 years warranty on the motor and 10 years on parts against manufacturing defects.

Box Contains

  • Oscar Neo Machine
  • Drum Attachment
  • Hopper
  • Auger Screw
  • Juicing Strainer
  • Drum Cap
  • Pulp Ejection Cover
  • 6 × Mincing Nozzles for Noodles
  • Bread Sticks and Pasta
  • Food Pusher
  • Cleaning Brush
  • A Pulp Container
  • Juice Container
  • Recipe and Instruction book
  • Brand Oscar Neo
    Model NumberDA-1000BU
    ColourRed
    Item Weight6.3 Kg
    Product Dimensions26 x 18 x 22 cm
    Power / Wattage150 watts
    Voltage230 volts
    MaterialPlastic
    Auto ShutoffNo
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once