Qualityreviews logo

Tefal DoubleForce Pro DO824
Tefal
B0726295C6


  • 119,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tefal
5
62%
(38)
4
16%
(10)
3
0%
(0)
2
7%
(4)
1
15%
(9)
Review 61 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tefal DoubleForce Pro DO824)
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
Very Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very happy with my new gadget

kadijatou diallo
  • 24 Feb 2020, Mon
Good quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very sturdy and does the job really well. Took a while to get it going first time there is a technique with the lid. After first time very straight forward . Good quality for the price.

hugh a frew,Tracy Meharg

  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gift for my foodie son " best Christmas present ever " he loves and says it has changed cooking for him

MATSMUM
  • 05 Feb 2020, Wed
My new best mate in the kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My best friend in the kitchen, many functions, easily assembled and disassembled.

Marco Utomo
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the size the extra additional tools and how it stacks together. Overall an excellent product that has already been used lots of times

shelley nash
  • 12 Oct 2019, Sat
..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use.

Eliza Pop
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Bad design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had to return this, as piece of plastic that was integral to the working bowl fell off!Don't expect this from Tefal, very disappointing.....

Mozzo
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money

Mohamed Talaat
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Arrived damaged
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product arrived with a broken handle which means you cannot use the main hug as the handle has the safety part so it won’t turn on. So the only part I can use it the smoothie part. Very disappointed and it is such a hassle to get a replacement

Charz
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
food processor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very good machine and easy to use too9

Mrs. June Gray
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I couldn't do without this

Ummulbaneen
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Excellent as expected from TEFAL
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great to use

Amazon Customer
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Look no further, this does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product and good vfm. Spent a while choosing one and this delivered in every way

spencerh

  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Pretty good, with a few flaws
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Overall, this is a good food processor. I did not buy it myself and it was instead a gift, so I'm not sure how much it cost, but going by the price listed here I would say it's fairly worth it. Some things to note though:Bit awkward to set up in the first place, as the manual does not really make it clear that the blender has to have everything fully clicked in to place to be powered on. This means that you can struggle to get the main blender working since it will only start if the lid is oriented in a certain way, you need the upwards tube thing to be opposite to the handle.Dough hook is pretty much useless since if you want to use it to make dough, it WILL almost certainly manage to find a way up the central column then down and all over the spinning part. This is almost impossible to clean, and chunks of dough end up inside the silver mixer bit and rattle around in there. As far as I can work out the purple/orange things cannot be removed which is bad if you need to clean under them, and I've noticed a build up of mould unfortunately and there's not much you can do except just not use this to make dough. So, IF YOU ARE THINKING OF GETTING THIS TO MAKE DOUGH, DON'T! I would advise getting an actual stand mixer with a dough hook instead.The juicer can splatter everywhere if you're not careful, don't wear nice clothes when you use it and make sure the surfaces around it are easy to clean!Be careful when taking the sharp disks off the central column, as if you're not careful you will take a chunk out of your finger. Put a finger in each of the holes, then twist to unlock it.Other than the above, it's a pretty decent blender, and while I'm sure some of our neighbours disagree due to how loud it is, it's a pretty ok addition to a kitchen.

A Dickinson
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Fantastic!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as described by the seller. Good price and swift delivery, does exactly what I need. Very happy.

Mrs K Clarke
  • 31 Mar 2019, Sun
Where is the English..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unfortunately the instructions were so hard to read. Mostly foreign language.resulted in destroying it.

Mrs. June M. Warren
  • 24 Mar 2019, Sun
Love it. Easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For those that struggle to take the bowl off the base, you need to take the lid off first, otherwise you are fighting the stationary motor.

J. Hosking
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Love it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve used this loads

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
Not lasted very long...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product is great.... unfortunately after two months use the product has broken. The knob on the front seems to have broken and now we only have one setting that works.Very disappointing as it was a great product otherwise.

Josh Hurrell
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
A really brilliant product. Thank you.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I always wanted a kitchen set like this, but somehow never got one, until now. Food processor, blender, and attachments. I read reviews and compared quite a few different products and prices before picking one. But this one left me with no doubts. Does everything I require, and more. And it's just gorgeous. Product, packaging, and service, all excellent. Thank you.

timothy mark
Style Name:Pro

Product Description

The elegant Tefal Double Force Pro DO824H40, in dark grey with chrome inserts, gives you a high-performing food processor and blender in one smart, user-friendly appliance. Like the entire Double Force range, it has two motor outputs: orange for speed and purple for spinning force. Six easy-to-use pre-programmed settings take the guesswork out of food prep. Simply attach your chosen bowl (chopping or blender) and turn the manual dial to select a preparation on the intuitive control panel. Double Force Pro will adjust the speed and spinning force automatically, ensuring the optimal combination for perfect results, every time: low speed/high spinning force for chopping, and high speed/low spinning force for blending. There’s also a pulse setting for when you prefer to be in control. With an impressive 1000W, plus generous 3L chopping bowl and 2L blender jug, this multifunction machine can handle any food task you throw at it. It’s sturdy too, remaining extremely stable on the worktop, even at full power. Perform up to 31 functions with nine dishwasher-safe attachments: a stainless-steel chopping blade, three stainless-steel reversible discs, a kneader, chopper, beater, citrus press and spatula. In-bowl disc storage box and integrated cord storage keeps things tidy, while the Easy Lock lid with six locking positions, and right- and left-locking bowl allow safe and easy operating.

Box Contains

1 x Double Force Pro Food Processor 1 x Instructional Manual



Brand TefaL
Model NumberASINUKPTALKLP37120
ColourPremium Silver & Dark Grey
Item Weight5.1 Kg
Package Dimensions46.7 x 45.5 x 27.7 cm
Volume Capacity3 litres
Power / Wattage1000 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once