Qualityreviews logo

Tefal Perfect Mix+ BL811D
Tefal
B079526265


  • 66,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tefal
5
77%
(37)
4
15%
(7)
3
0%
(0)
2
2%
(1)
1
6%
(3)
Review 48 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tefal Perfect Mix+ BL811D)
  • 27 Aug 2020, Thu
You get what you paid for
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good blender, dishwasher safe and does the job. Recommend!

Honest Shopper
  • 25 Aug 2020, Tue
A Blender Bonanza
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This thing’s a BEAST! It will cut through anything and it just adds some class to your cooking. Smoothies? Yes! Sauces? Of course. Curry gravies? With ease! The only function I haven’t tried is the ice crush, but I did put some whole garam masala in it, which became powder quite quickly.

Nicholas Bignall

  • 11 Aug 2020, Tue
Need to stir
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality & powerful spin

M L KINSELLA
  • 12 Jul 2020, Sun
Wonderful Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We are so happy with this blender. It works beautifully, and it even has a setting to clean itself afterwards. What could be easier. It makes great smoothies and is very powerful.

zuriga
  • 12 Jun 2020, Fri
Very Good Liquidiser / Performs Well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it several times already , plenty of power .Seems well made but early days yet.Different control buttons from my previous machine needs some concentration ,but very good once you get used to it.Removal of blades component makes cleaning in warm soapy water ( washing up liquid) and drying very easy .

Microdoc
  • 08 Jun 2020, Mon
very fast result
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

blending and for makin idly mix

R K.
  • 29 May 2020, Fri
Power cut
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Tefal is a well known branded product. Only purchased it as I know they would be good. Highly disappointed with this one. Had it only for a month and the smoothies maker cuts off.

Saher
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
Okish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The smoother it's ok...but it's not perfect. If you want to add rooted vegetables or spices (ginger) you will be left with some small bits in your drink. Other than that it's okish.

I. Popescu
  • 07 May 2020, Thu
First day use of Tefal Perfect Mix + BL811D40
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We needed a blender with sufficient power to prepare our family's variety of food items. Our previous mixer served us faithfully for 11 years and would have continued to if were not for the replacement gasket and knives priced half as much as the blender. So the hunt began for a blender under 42cm in height to fit under the counter with power equal if not more than 525 watts. But the prospect of being able to replace it with a higher power blender was exciting. Imagine being able to afford all the extra power under the hood, without breaking the bank.We stumbled on Tefal PowerMix BL811D40. The controls were simple. The design was compact. My wife was partial to the glass jug, whose heft provided a degree of stability for the blender. For her, the stainless steel exterior was a winner. I was impressed by the 1200 watts motor delivering 28,000 rpm. Initially, upon purchase, I wondered about the sound level, but was put to rest upon our first use; at full throttle, the sound level was lower than our 11-year-old 524 watts blender. Our first task was grinding a mixture of soaked lentils and rice, and it was perfect at half the time of the old mixer. The impressive smooth yet reassuring power and the knife design, in my opinion, had a lot to do with this. The cleaning was a breeze, as well. The gasket comes off easy, just watch out for the knives they are sharp don't nick the gasket or your fingers. There are suction cups under the unit that adds to the solid feel of the blender. My wife and I are impressed with the blender's performance on first use; we may followup after a year. Our mixers do get a workout. The Braun lasted 11 years of faithful service, but nothing lasts forever. We just wanted to try another brand with an equally simple design, with lots of spare power and durability. I hope thisTefal PowerMix BL811D40 continues to impress us as it did during the first day of its operation.

A
  • 07 Mar 2020, Sat
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for any smoothies you want. Really happy about it.

lidia
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Spot on piece of kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

well made as you would expect, works very well and so easy to use and clean

Richard King
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Perfect juice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

That’s really good one ! I recommended it! It’s make the perfect juice 10x

neli_88
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
What I was looking for. Meets expectations
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was looking for a basic blender with a glass jug. The unit is sturdy, stable on the work surface, and does its job.

Agricola

  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Quality item. Looks and feels well made.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A strong and not too noisy motor makes this a very good blender. I use it mainly for banana milk shakes and a variety of soups, so it is not worked too hard. It blends well and comes apart to clean easily. I like the fact that with a thick glass jug it is quite heavy, but if lifting is an issue for you, it is worth bearing in mind. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Trevor Randall
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Quality item. Looks and feels well made.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A strong and not too noisy motor makes this a very good blender. I use it mainly for banana milk shakes and a variety of soups, so it is not worked too hard. It blends well and comes apart to clean easily. I like the fact that with a thick glass jug it is quite heavy, but if lifting is an issue for you, it is worth bearing in mind. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Trevor Randall
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Quality item. Looks and feels well made.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A strong and not too noisy motor makes this a very good blender. I use it mainly for banana milk shakes and a variety of soups, so it is not worked too hard. It blends well and comes apart to clean easily. I like the fact that with a thick glass jug it is quite heavy, but if lifting is an issue for you, it is worth bearing in mind. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Trevor Randall
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Excellent Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very solid, extremely well made and works a treat. Our last one was a cheap and cheerful blender and sadly we got what we paid for. This time we decided to spend more on quality and we weren’t disappointed. It’s used regularly and is performing superbly. If you want results and excellent build quality then buy this!

M. Gregson
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Really good blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I did not realise what a blender was capable of before I bought this one. Its super powerful and well built and has lots of clever tricks.

MRM London
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
First Class Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My initial impression is that this is by far, the best blender I have ever owned. The particular things that have impressed me are: 1)The build quality seems to be very good and it has a thick glass jug, which is easy to clean and won’t scratch or stain like the plastic type; 2) The blades can be easily removed for cleaning, but since there is a positive click when they are re-attached, I am confident that I won’t have the problem I have had with other brands, whereby the blade assembly has come undone when removing the jug, thereby spilling all the contents onto the worktop and worse still, into the motor unit, rendering the appliance as scrap; 3) The smoothie pre-set works really well and so far, has not left any unprocessed bits in the food; 4) The cleaning pre-set does an excellent job of cleaning the inside of the jug and chopping blades. After using the pre-set, I removed the blades assembly and it was completely clean, even down to the rubber seal, so I shall probably only have to strip it down for a complete clean once a week or so, depending on how much it has been used. One word of warning though – if you do buy this product, take note that, as it states in the instruction manual, the blades are VERY sharp; much sharper in fact that on my previous cheap blender. I wasn’t paying proper attention and managed to stab one of my fingers on the end of one of the blades; ouch. The only other thing to be aware of is due to the fact that the jug is made of thick glass, it is pretty heavy, especially when full of liquid, so anyone who has problems with their hands or arms might struggle a bit.

The Lyppard Man
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Nice blender with a glass jug.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This works great. Smoothies and soups come out nice and smooth.

Alan

Product Description

Whether it’s preparing smoothies for the family or crushing ice for cocktails with friends, The Tefal Perfect mix+ blender is powerful enough to tackle it all. Powelix technology combines six different blades, each performing a different function, and three complementary actions to produce soups and smoothies at up to 30% faster*. it’s powerful 1200W motor completes 28, 000 rpm, so that you can enjoy delicious results fast, and is combined with an air cooling System to prevent overheating. The backlit speed sector features three pre-set functions, smoothie, ice crush and auto clean, as well as a pulse function for total control. Whether you’re blending hot soup or crushing iced drinks, you’ll be pleased to know it’s 2L Thermo resistant jug won’t crack under temperature extremes and can hold enough contents for family and friends. For ease of cleaning, the stainless-steel blades can be removed and popped into the dishwasher.

Box Contains

1 x Tefal Perfect Mix Blender, 1 x Measuring Jug, 1 x Spatula, 1 x Instruction Manual



Brand TefaL
Item Weight4.96 Kg
Package Dimensions38.8 x 31.2 x 22.7 cm
Volume Capacity2 litres
Power / Wattage1200 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once