Qualityreviews logo

Ninja Master Prep Advantage QB800
Ninja
B01CDM2EGU


  • 29,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ninja
5
78%
(35)
4
11%
(5)
3
4%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
7%
(3)
Review 45 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ninja Master Prep Advantage QB800)
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Must buy. No regrets.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is perfect. I make milkshake and coffee frappe with a little of milk, espresso (additional) , ice cubes and sweetner. They testes better than humberger shop's shakes or Seatle style coffee shop's. And with no guilty feeling about taking too much suger.

I have tested so many blenders without satisfaction. This is going to be the last one and I won't need any other blenders.

aidan82
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Must buy. No regrets.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is perfect. I make milkshake and coffee frappe with a little of milk, espresso (additional) , ice cubes and sweetner. They testes better than humberger shop's shakes or Seatle style coffee shop's. And with no guilty feeling about taking too much suger.I have tested so many blenders without satisfaction. This is going to be the last one and I won't need any other blenders.

aidan82

  • 14 Jun 2019, Fri
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes to much noise

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makers food prep really easy.

m.magfhogartai
  • 11 Dec 2018, Tue
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It chops everything.

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Oct 2018, Wed
Love this!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this machine. Compact but plenty big. Easy to clean. Have used for smoothies, sauces, batters and even whisking eggs. Can chop ice too.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Oct 2018, Sat
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product

Arthur AT
  • 09 Aug 2018, Thu
It's good but wished I got smaller chopper you need lots ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's good but wished I got smaller chopper you need lots of ingredients for it to really chop well.

larni
  • 22 Jun 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant product

Denise Jones
  • 26 May 2018, Sat
Durable and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased it to my dad who has difficulties to swallow solid food duo to an illness.
It become essentila in his everyday life to prepare and process most meals.
He is very happy with it.

T. K.
  • 26 May 2018, Sat
Durable and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased it to my dad who has difficulties to swallow solid food duo to an illness.It become essentila in his everyday life to prepare and process most meals.He is very happy with it.

T. K.
  • 11 Apr 2018, Wed
Ninja
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very efficient item and not too imposing in the kitchen, shame the top is not attached to the engine part.

C A P
  • 03 Apr 2018, Tue
Good at blending, not chopping. Not dishwasher safe.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have the Ninja blender kitchen system in Los Angeles and it is amazing - way better performance than my Vitamix. Since I'm not in London very often I wanted a machine here that would help chop and blend so opted for this compact-sized, limited model. To be honest, I didn't expect much from it. I also thought it would be more of a chopper than a blender. To my surprise, it's much better at blending than chopping. I use it every morning for smoothies and I'm so happy with it for basic blending. I haven't tried anything frozen yet, for but basic blending (coconut water, spinach, banana etc.) it does a great job. For chopping, I was pretty disappointed. I tried to make salsa and it was fine for onions (missed a few bits and onions were a super fine mush) - it just wasn't impressive. Finally, I found after only a few times in the dishwasher the lower rubber band on it is falling off so I can't really speak to its quality. I do not expect this to last very long but if I get a good 6 months to a year of use out of it, that's fine. Annoyingly, it's not at all ecological to have to toss appliances so frequently but for the price, since I use it every day, at least I'll get my money's worth. It would be nice if they sold replacements of the bottom container unit since it's so poorly made. Anyhoo, if you are looking for a very basic blender I do recommend this. If you are a smoothie junkie/love to cook/bake/food process and want an awesome blender, I recommend splurging for the "ninja full kitchen unit" which is about 199£. Check for when it goes on sale because it does go down to 130£ every now and then. Happy blending!

R London

  • 29 Mar 2018, Thu
Great quality multi-purpose product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This one is a great mix of blender and chopper. I like to keep stuff at minimal and I use it as blender or chopper only. It can be used to make smoothies as well but I have never tried. I can recommend this for sure as it is of great quality and seems like its built to last.

AKant
  • 15 Mar 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic. Makes perfect crushed ice or thick shakes and smoothies. Easy to clean and drain.

Susan Smith
  • 24 Dec 2017, Sun
not bad but not great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I honestly don't know where all the 5 stars reviews come from. Maybe these people received a different product. It is certainly not bad, it is alright. However, it will only blend for a few seconds before everything gets stuck to the side. It just seems a little unpractical. It is quite strong though. Guess you get what you pay for.

F
  • 27 Nov 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant chopper - quick and effective. I find the largish jug size very useful.

JudyS
  • 01 Nov 2017, Wed
Overheating.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

mine overheats/stops dead and really it doesn't blend like it says it does. It's a huge shame really.

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Sep 2017, Fri
I Like it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Just the job

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Sep 2017, Wed
Excellent blender! Bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent blender!! Crushes ice perfectly! Great for smoothies too. I love it. So easy to use and cleanWhen crushing ice, do so in 1 -5 sec bursts,

Amazon Customer
Colour:Red

Product Description

The Ninja Master Prep chops, dices, blends, minces and more.

Ninja’s revolutionary four-blade technology system teamed with its 500-watt motor and Ninja’s pulse technology makes light work and speeds up the laborious task of food preparation so you can get to the fun part and start cooking sooner. That's not it, the NINJA Master Prep also makes delicious fruit smoothies in a matter of seconds, whips up milkshakes, creams, sauces and dreamy dressings. Blend your vegetables into a thick soup for the family or crush ice for a tasty frozen drink. Slice, whip, crush and blend and transfer your culinary creation by lifting the bowl off the blending base. Its large stackable bowls are ideal for individual or batch preparation.

When it’s time to clean up, Ninja has made that easy with all removable parts dishwasher safe.

We love how our products can make life just that little bit easier, read all about it in our 5 star customer reviews below.



Brand Ninja
Model NumberQB800UKRD
ColourRed
Item Weight1.9 Kg
Product Dimensions35 x 18 x 17.5 cm
Power / Wattage500 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA++ to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once