Qualityreviews logo

Ninja Nutri Auto-iQ BL492
Ninja
B01LZNEYXB


  • 99,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ninja
5
75%
(64)
4
12%
(10)
3
5%
(4)
2
1%
(1)
1
7%
(6)
Review 85 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ninja Nutri Auto-iQ BL492)
  • 01 Nov 2019, Fri
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After 2 years of use is doing a great job still!!

Alex
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Needed this in my life sooner
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you don’t have one get one. I cannot believe how powerful it is! It’s quite loud though. I tend to put it on and walk out the room. A lot of settings to use depending on what your blending. Came with a good recipe blending book too. Honestly my smoothies are next level now I have a ninja! And my soup are thick and creamy.

sweet'n'sour

  • 21 Jan 2019, Mon
Monster Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First time bough such a power blender. Bit noisy but blends very well.

Proxy_dot1
  • 24 Dec 2018, Mon
awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i love this if it broke id be lost n would repurchase in a blink of an eye ...

susan l.
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Great, until it breaks 1 month out of warranty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was really pleased with this blender, bought 13 months ago, as it worked great. Once again another piece of junk designed to break as soon as the warranty expires. So shocked and disappointed as it was not a cheap blender by any means. Imagine most of the reviews are written soon after purchased otherwise the score would be much lower.

ck
  • 11 Dec 2018, Tue
Started leaking after two months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Food would get into the blade assembly and the grease and metal dust would get into your food, I can't see how this is sold in the E.U. as there are some sanitation norms in place to prevent this exact thing from happening.

amazon user
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
Fabulous machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We use this for everything, every other day and couldn’t be more happier. We’ve gotten rid of all other gadgets and just use this machine. Love it and highly recommend it !

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Nov 2018, Wed
Wish it was better.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn’t really blend as smooth as it says.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Oct 2018, Fri
fine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good quality

modess
  • 15 Sep 2018, Sat
Great blender a little hard to keep clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The blender of very strong and easy to use. I found the cups it comes with a bit difficult to keep to a high standard of cleanliness. Theres a lot of grooves and especially the top where you screw it in. A lot of good and bits get stuck in there and is a bit hard to clean. Overwise the rest is easy to manage.The lids are a hit and miss they open and close very easy but it can easily open so if carrying it anywhere I always have to wrap a bad around it to avoid an explosion or leaks! It has happened before! The lid also has small ridges inside which make it hard to clean. One of my lids opening has snapped and is slightly damaged as it's only a soft plastic which isn't very strong.The blades and attachments are strong and easy to clean and should last a long time! The many options are nice to do different types of blends and how smooth you want your liquids to be!Overall though in terms of how much power it has and options it comes with I would say it is very good value. It does what it says and is a very well built unit.Personally I wish the cups and lids were built a bit better to make it easier to clean.

Philip
  • 15 Sep 2018, Sat
Great blender a little hard to keep clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The blender of very strong and easy to use. I found the cups it comes with a bit difficult to keep to a high standard of cleanliness. Theres a lot of grooves and especially the top where you screw it in. A lot of good and bits get stuck in there and is a bit hard to clean. Overwise the rest is easy to manage.

The lids are a hit and miss they open and close very easy but it can easily open so if carrying it anywhere I always have to wrap a bad around it to avoid an explosion or leaks! It has happened before! The lid also has small ridges inside which make it hard to clean. One of my lids opening has snapped and is slightly damaged as it's only a soft plastic which isn't very strong.

The blades and attachments are strong and easy to clean and should last a long time! The many options are nice to do different types of blends and how smooth you want your liquids to be!

Overall though in terms of how much power it has and options it comes with I would say it is very good value. It does what it says and is a very well built unit.

Personally I wish the cups and lids were built a bit better to make it easier to clean.

P
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Fantastic piece of kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Has been a mainstay on my kitchen counter since I bought it a few months ago. Easy handles fruits, veg and ice to create excellent smoothies; I also use it with protein powders and other ingredients (eg yoghurts) to create great desserts, or as a mini food processor. Maintenance/cleaning is pretty straight forward. It’s quite noisy but not excessively so, and has been very reliable so far.

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Aug 2018, Sun
Great buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just love it.

Anita Davies

  • 18 Aug 2018, Sat
Didn't expect it to be that good!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just love my Ninja! It's super easy to both use and clean!Makes my frozen shakes amazing! Chops the icy food easily!Recommended

ido
  • 03 Aug 2018, Fri
Awesome product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My life became very easy with this blender ????????The only thing i didnt like is the sound !!

Harshu
  • 03 Aug 2018, Fri
Really great for the price!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I primarily use this to make vegan nut and vegetable based sauces like mac and “cheese” and it’s really great!I have a Vitamix in my home country, and this is actually really comparable for what I use it for and for the price.It’s able to blend hot foods into a creamy sauce, but I find I can ONLY get this consistency when I use the traveler cup attachments and not the main plastic jug.The cup attachments are great and more than large enough to make sauces and soups.I’m really impressed with this blender; it’s really durable and powerful and significantly cheaper than my vitamix.

Sarah S
  • 02 Aug 2018, Thu
Smoothies galore
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, great for doing smoothies the three blades chop everything with ease. Wish I'd bought one sooner

Karenr
  • 27 Jul 2018, Fri
Love my smoothies
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my ninja, this is my second one after I wore out my first (after 3 years of constant use on an older version) all the old cups and even the blades still fit this which means I now have loads of cups for my smoothies

Eleanor D
  • 26 Jul 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great quality product, it is on the loud side but it works really well

Aurelija Rocyte
  • 24 Jul 2018, Tue
Perfect for blending whole dates into a paste.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Blender, and well able to cope with blending Dates into a lovely mushy paste. The very thing that blew up my last two blenders. The Ninja is one tough customer.

edshanagher

Product Description

The Ninja Blender Duo combines large capacity blending with the integrated Nutri Ninja. That’s two functions in one stylish and compact appliance, making it a fine fit for any kitchen.



Brand Ninja
Model NumberBL492UK
ColourSilver
Item Weight4.7 Kg
Product Dimensions16 x 20 x 44 cm
Volume Capacity1 litres
Power / Wattage1200.00
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA++ to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once