Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited kMix HDM700
Kenwood
B014FB6K7G


  • 32,12 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
90%
(28)
4
10%
(3)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 31 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited kMix HDM700)
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My new kenwood mixer is fantastic and I can bye add ons it looks very good ,

Helen
  • 04 Jan 2019, Fri
Best stand mixer I have purchased so far
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was my Christmas gift to myself, best stand mixer so far and a very good price. Love it have tried and tested it on a few recipes can't wait to try others. The set up was easy the machine is well made, heavier than I thought but very easy to use and doesn't take up too much room on kitchen counter. I like my kitchen appliances so this is another plus! Love it and would recommend it to anyone interested in this brand kenwood is a good make. Not much noise!

Lsgn4

  • 03 Jan 2019, Thu
Does what is says
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brought in the sale, nice heavy piece of quality equipment just wish it came with all the attachment for mixing, three were included but there are a further two to purchase. There is also the facility to add other attachments to the machine (other than baking attachments) such as the pasta machine. Looking forward to using this in the future.

lyndy
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
Great looking stand mixer, versatile&easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great, lots of uses. Love that the mixing bowl is glass. Got a great lid with a funnel which goes on top to prevent splashes, (especially useful when using icing sugar). Very easy to clean.

Bex
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Foodmixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent value for money does make things easier great peace of kit for any kitchen

John48
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Fantastic - Mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A really great item for the kitchen. Very solid and good looking. Looks great sat out on the worktop.

Simon
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing piece of kit for the kitchen, especially with the added bonus of having the ability to be able to attach accessories such as a meat mincer. Great tool to have in the kitchen as it covers a range of things which are all high quality.

Sol
  • 13 Nov 2018, Tue
Perfect addition to my Kitchen...
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I just love this. I've never stopped using it since purchase.

Hanndl
  • 06 Nov 2018, Tue
Very good looking and works a treat.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This the best stand mixer I have had. Even better than it’s Rival. I’ve made bread and cakes they have turned out fabulous. It is a little pricy but You certainly get what u pay for. Very pleased.

Robin
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
does as it says on the tin :)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to order ... arrived on time ... and easy to pick up :)

davieg
  • 25 Sep 2018, Tue
love new kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had my last kenwood mixer for 31 years sad when it broke this new one is just as good bit more up to date

Suzy
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great mixer. Solidly made & it looks great too. I’m getting far better results with my baking now using this KMix. Wish I’d bought one years ago.

Abski
  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Looks great, makes baking so easy.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

3 attachments covers all baking needs. Easy to clean and dishwasher friendly. I bought this as it scored higher in all areas compared to a KitchenAid in work done by Which. I have not been disappointed.

AB

  • 17 Jan 2018, Wed
Sturdy Mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sturdy, well made mixer. Looks great in the kitchen and works very well. Still need a bit more time to make full use of it though!

Mum
  • 29 Dec 2017, Fri
Great value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Beautiful and very efficient. Strongly recommend!

Nita
  • 29 Dec 2017, Fri
Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Exactly how I expected it make a lovely bread dough, love it

Lj
  • 30 Nov 2017, Thu
I needed this mixer, is fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The price has been very competitive, and all the hardware. The tools are heavy and of a fine quality. I recommend u if u like to cook like me pizza, fresh pasta, cake, pie etc.

Filip
  • 08 Oct 2017, Sun
Great baking gadget
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

+ great design + value for money + sturdy bowl + locks easily + super fast whisking + has all the attachtments needed for baking! Will definitely recommend this product to all my baking friends! - if you have small hands u will find it difficult to pick it up and also the heavy mising bowl - read instructions before using it, as i almost broke the latch at the back as i wasnt sure how to unlock the lid. Overall an lovely mixer and one of the best ones out there!!!

Michk
  • 08 Oct 2017, Sun
Can’t believe I’ve done without one
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve never seen the point in getting a mixer having made cakes by hand for 20 odd years but now I’ve got this magical machine it’s quiet and does everything I need to make baked goods I’ve only made cakes and bread so far but looking at the kenwood website there are a few new recipes that I can try and I can’t wait, easy to set up and clean after use, a guard with hatch for adding extras to mix, looks good too very happy baker

grumpyzoe
  • 08 Oct 2017, Sun
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have tried many mixers, from cheap to expensive and this mixer easily compares with a certain well known, high end machine. It is solid, well designed and looks built to last. I have used it for bread and cakes so far and it has not missed a beat, I cannot fault it for performance. It does not take up a lot of worktop space compared to some mixers, including my last one, although it would have been nice to have a cover, but as most others do not provide one I can’t really complain

soooz

Product Description

This versatile Kenwood kMix hand blander is equipped with powerful tri-blade technology for improved blending performance. Its rugged Metal Masher Pro attachment is perfect for tackling tougher foods such as potatoes, while the Soup XL processor has a large 1 L capacity so you can whip up delicious soups for the whole family. The user-friendly unit has a central top cord that is conveniently designed to stay away from food during use and the parts are dishwasher safe for hassle-free cleaning.

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood kMix hand blender
1 x metal triblade wand
1 x metal masher Pro
recipe cards.



Brand Kenwood
Model NumberHDM700CR
ColourCream
Item Weight2.56 Kg
Product Dimensions14.6 x 18.6 x 26.8 cm
Power / Wattage700 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Special FeaturesMetal masher pro
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once