Qualityreviews logo

JML Nutri Blitzer
JML
B017BVRUKS


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: JML
5
67%
(33)
4
16%
(8)
3
2%
(1)
2
6%
(3)
1
8%
(4)
Review 49 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(JML Nutri Blitzer)
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Won’t last
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The blender does work well but has a very short lifespan even with minimal use. Buy a better product in the hope it will last longer.

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Poor customer service From San Direct
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really liked the product having already purchased one from San Direct so I bought a second one as a present for a relative, but this one came without any operating instructions, and without the 160 page recipe booklet it advertised in the listing. When I queried with San direct their response was I told should have read the listing properly and there is no booklet provided ( no comment about missing operating instructions). The listing did contain a booklet, so I called Amazon customer services who confirmed there should be a booklet. It was eventually resolved with a £5 refund, but the attitude of San Direct left a lot to be desired.

Redtiley

  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Useful gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mostly smoothies and sauces.

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Disappointing - avoid if planning to use regularly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Has broken after 5 months of use. Used regularly but not excessively - probably average one smoothie a day. Not surprised in some respects - didn’t smell right at times. And I always timed my blends so I didn’t exceed the 60 second max blend time. Seller not interested as it’s been more than 30 days since sale - this does not fill me with confidence! Will attempt to contact manufacturer, although product arrived without outer packaging so I don’t know what that means or where it will leave me. It’s not so much the money that I mind, but that an electrical product has to be binned after only 5 months - seems an awful waste.

Kate Jones
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
A perfect gift
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

perfect

Oxana Lungu
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Nutri Blitz smoothie / blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job, smoothies well mixed. Easy to use. On the downside it was noiser than I expected and I would have preferred a more exciting colour than black!

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent. Exactly what I was looking for5 star quality

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Jan 2019, Mon
All if the above
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All if the above

Anthea
  • 26 Nov 2018, Mon
Fantastic blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic blender - blends ice & frozen fruit easily - we use this at least twice a day - easy to use and easy to clean - by far the best thing I have bought this year! Makes great smoothies, Frappuccino’s & milk shakes. Can’t recommend it enough

LC
  • 26 Nov 2018, Mon
Fantastic blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic blender - blends ice & frozen fruit easily - we use this at least twice a day - easy to use and easy to clean - by far the best thing I have bought this year! Makes great smoothies, Frappuccino’s & milk shakes. Can’t recommend it enough

LC
  • 15 Oct 2018, Mon
Super smooth blend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the fact that it has three cups and i can easily use different cups for smoothies, pepper and oda stuffs

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
Nice as a kitchen ornament.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If I'd written this review as soon as I'd bought it, I would probably have given it five stars; it did everything it was supposed to do, and it's a nice looking contraption. Sadly, it's life span was even more short lived than my health kick. I've probably used it 8 or 10 times over the last year (most of those during the first month or so) and it's now completely useless. I wouldn't dare challenge it with nuts or seeds - the motor is struggling to handle strawberries and bananas, and smells of burning rubber - not the aroma you want for your smoothies! I bought this at full price, so that works out at more than £6 per smoothie, plus ingredients. I could have bought two cartons of Innocent and had four times as much product and no cleaning up for every little smoothie I managed to get from this machine. Seriously, don't bother.

Mimsy Borogrove
  • 18 Feb 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

gteat

william mains

  • 03 Jul 2017, Mon
Easy to clean love it in.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent very happy with the blitzer. Using it every day and love it. Easy to clean.

Luis y Marina
  • 14 Apr 2017, Fri
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of the best kitchen appliances I have purchased. Blends fruit and veg in seconds.

chris
  • 03 Apr 2017, Mon
Works well but a few small issues
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought mine from a store locally a few months back as I make smoothies most days. I'm very happy with the performance of the blender and have used it to make smoothies, grind nuts, blend nuts and dates into paste and making batter. However I have come across a couple of things:Don't screw the Base on too tight or you can't open it without great difficulty!Don't leave it too loose or the silicone seal pops out while blending making it difficult to open after blending!Don't use for more than 30secs at a time or you get an electrical burning smell... I tend to give tough stuff like nuts a short burst and leave it a few seconds before I do another.

Lou
  • 29 Dec 2016, Thu
I have been fairly disappointed with this product as I had heard many goo ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been fairly disappointed with this product as I had heard many goo things about it. While blending, the rubber seal around the blades comes loose which means it leaks, and it sometimes goes it the blender with the contents! I did request a new blade form the company (which arrived 2 months after it was requested) to check I didn't have a faulty blade but the same problem arose with the new blade. It is also very difficult to clean when it leaks due to there being many holes and crevices liquid can go into.Overall, I wouldn't buy this product and I would just buy a Nutribullet or a Nutri Ninja as they are around the smae price range and they work significantly better.

Zac Weeden
  • 29 Dec 2016, Thu
I have been fairly disappointed with this product as I had heard many goo ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been fairly disappointed with this product as I had heard many goo things about it. While blending, the rubber seal around the blades comes loose which means it leaks, and it sometimes goes it the blender with the contents! I did request a new blade form the company (which arrived 2 months after it was requested) to check I didn't have a faulty blade but the same problem arose with the new blade. It is also very difficult to clean when it leaks due to there being many holes and crevices liquid can go into.
Overall, I wouldn't buy this product and I would just buy a Nutribullet or a Nutri Ninja as they are around the smae price range and they work significantly better.

Zac Weeden
  • 04 Nov 2016, Fri
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product

Marie-Jo Buxton,
  • 30 Oct 2016, Sun
I have been disappointed with my nutri blitzer and would not recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been disappointed with my nutri blitzer and would not recommend. It often smells of plastic burning when I am blending, the plastic ring comes off in my smoothies and now it is leaking black stuff into my drinks. I have found it too wide and difficult to unscrew, but I have small hands. I am trying to find my receipt to get a refund as you get a year on it which is good!

laal marra
Size:Black

Nutri Blitzer’s powerful 700-watt motor and technology is the fast and easy way to get the essential nutrients your body needs. The precision-made steel extraction blades spin at over 19,000 rpm, creating a cyclonic vortex that pulverises seeds, leaves, skins, stems, peel and rind. ‘Nutri-Blitzing’ in this way lets you unlock the vitamins, nutrients, minerals and fibre that ordinary blenders leave behind and makes getting your Five-a-Day easy – as well as enjoyable! 

So if nutrition and healthy living are at the top of your wish list for a new, happier, healthier you, look no further than the incredible Nutri Blitzer. The original nutrition extractor to get the essential ingredients your body needs. 

OFFER INCLUDES:

  • 700W power base
  • 2 x 650ml Short Cups
  • 1 x 900ml Tall Cup
  • 2 x Easy-drink handles
  • 1 x Extraction Cross-Blade
  • 1 x Flat Milling Blade
  • 2 x Resealable Lids
  • 160-page Recipe Book
Brand JML
Model Number n0bbo2010u0k0001
Colour Multicolour
Item Weight 9.07 g
Package Dimensions 34.2 x 31 x 21 cm
Power / Wattage 700 watts
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once