Qualityreviews logo

SMEG BLF01
Smeg
B06W9F2J6D


  • 64,79 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Smeg
5
46%
(11)
4
33%
(8)
3
0%
(0)
2
4%
(1)
1
8%
(2)
Review 24 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(SMEG BLF01)
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Unimpressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived not working awaiting refund

Kevin Ferguson
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Excellent product. Beautiful design.. A little pricey.

Mark

  • 24 Oct 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. First time we start , seems smoke on motor part

Harjit
  • 22 Oct 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

it looks good. Your paying for the name , much better available for a lot less money

Paul
  • 09 Oct 2018, Tue
I know it is just a blender but this makes me so happy :)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Feeling very odd as i am a very modern woman but I LOVE my kitchen ad cooking. I LOVE THIS BLENDER!!! It is so awesome (matches my mixer and toaster) and just makes me happy. It blends and does what it is supposed to do. SMEG makes such great quality appliances. You will not be disappointed.

Mirka
  • 10 Aug 2018, Fri
Good overall
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick delivery, you know you get quality with Smeg!

Lj
  • 04 Aug 2018, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love my blender and it blends ingredients really well. It is so sturdy and the unit is metal construction.. No bad points.

Anthony
  • 22 Feb 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this from SMEG. However the one I received had a faulty rubber bit so getting it replaced.

Jonjoe whitfield
  • 16 Oct 2017, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Far more efficient than a nutribullet, holds more liquid, sturdy & looks really stylish. So easy to use too. A tad on the expensive side, you pay more for the stylish look of the blender

Hayley
  • 13 Jun 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. I have bought 2 and both broke within weeks

Vicky
  • 03 Mar 2017, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good all rounder, brilliant. None

Andre
  • 01 Mar 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it, colour and great for smoothies

Anne B
  • 09 Feb 2017, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like the retro look and the sturdiness. Really bad at blending unless there is a lot of liquid in it, not even sure if it's faulty it's so bad.

Clare

  • 01 Feb 2017, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very good one, easy to use.

Katrin
  • 19 Jan 2017, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Attractive design. Looks good on kitchen counter. Contemporary silver colour. Solid base lends to feel of quality. I do recommend this product.. Jug is a little small. I use mine every day to make smoothies and I would have a slightly larger jug. A little pricey.

Orla
  • 06 Dec 2016, Tue
Smashing Smeg
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my Smeg blender. It looks lovely in the kiychen , matches my other appliances and does the job too!

Rita Hawkins
  • 08 Nov 2016, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Makes excellent soup. No bad points

Glyn
  • 06 Nov 2016, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

everything about this machine impressed me especially the fact you can take blade out to clean and love the range of colours it was difficult to choose which I liked best. none

Louise
  • 09 Oct 2016, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Does well what is asked of it..

Charles
  • 02 Oct 2016, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

GOOD SOLID BASE BIG SIZE EASY TO USE. BIT PRICEY

William
Colour:Pastel Green

Product Description

Create a wide range of luscious smoothies packed full of flavour with this award-winning blender from Smeg. The strong and lightweight die-cast aluminium body is complimented by a retro 1950s inspired design, adding a piece of history to your kitchen. Featuring pre-set smoothie and crushed ice programmes, you can mix frozen fruit and ice for the ultimate delicious drink. The powerful 800 W motor, combined with four speed settings can crush, smooth and pulse your ingredients, making light work of your preparation. With the addition of a soft start function, the speed gradually increases to get the best results. The blades are also really easy to remove, thanks to the ultra-versatile 45 ml measuring cup situated in the blender lid that can also be used as a key to remove the blades for hassle-free cleaning. It’s time to fill your life full of flavour.



Brand Smeg
Model Number BLF01PGUK
Colour Pastel Green
Item Weight 4.1 Kg
Product Dimensions 20 x 16.5 x 40 cm
Material Stainless Steel, Plastic
Special Features Body material: Die-cast aluminium, 7 speed settings; Detachable stainless steel double blade, 1.5 litre Tritan BPA-free jug, Safety lock, Anti-slip feet
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once