Qualityreviews logo

Kitchenaid 5kfc3516 Classic Mini Food Processor 830 Ml 240 W
KitchenAid
B0714D5VQ1


  • 49,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: KitchenAid
5
84%
(21)
4
8%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
8%
(2)
Review 25 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kitchenaid 5kfc3516 Classic Mini Food Processor 830 Ml 240 W)
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Unbelievably good kitchen device!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is so easy to use high quality food processor. I only regret not having bought it before. Thank you!

Serge
  • 15 Jul 2019, Mon
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used for smashing meats, great working function, better than my previous one.

Shirley

  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Just what I needed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its permanently on my kitchen work top. Salad dressings and chopping onions and veg. Sometimes I just need small amounts of things and I don't want to use a full sized machine. I cant live without it.
It looks amazing and the build of the machine is superb quality. Easy to use and clean...its perfect.
A little expensive but I think it will be in my kitchen as an essential piece of equipment for many years. Worth the extra spend for me.

Judith McGrace
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Just what I needed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its permanently on my kitchen work top. Salad dressings and chopping onions and veg. Sometimes I just need small amounts of things and I don't want to use a full sized machine. I cant live without it.It looks amazing and the build of the machine is superb quality. Easy to use and clean...its perfect.A little expensive but I think it will be in my kitchen as an essential piece of equipment for many years. Worth the extra spend for me.

Judith McGrace
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Does a great job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this. I have used it several times since I got it and can’t fault it. It is simple to use; I have used it to chop garlic, chillies, pine nuts amongst other things and it chops perfectly. When done, it is easy to clean; simply pop the bowl, blade and lid in the top of the dishwasher and it comes out clean.

T E Szklarek
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
GREAT PRODUCT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT PRODUCT, WORKS REALLY WELL!

Dee
  • 12 Dec 2018, Wed
Sturdy Mini Processir
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A sturdy mini food processor. Looked at many small processors but they were not as well made as the Kitchenaid. Great for chopping all sorts of vegetables and making salsa. Chocolate mousse is a dream made in this. Only small downside is that it can be fiddly to get the top positioned to start the processor but soon the hang of it.

SueE
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
Great small appliance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes excellent pesto and hummous in seconds. Love it!

Charis
  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
Another Kitchen Aid
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought mine from another source, however, it is a good little tool to have in your KitchenAid collection. The only drawback to me and I would give it five stars but for this, is that the cord is too short to reach the power point without using an extension lead. Other than that, it is a five star product. Well made and easily assembled and used.

Twinkletoes
  • 09 Sep 2018, Sun
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little machine,very stylish.does what it’s made for.very sturdy for its size would recommend it

joaniredale
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Not powerful as thought
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not satisfied at all. Takes ages to grind was expecting a way better product. Wish u could return it but too late

Germana B.
  • 24 Aug 2018, Fri
Difficulty to use! Frustrated and disappointed!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I regret to buy this! Awful and expensive. Difficulty to use and put the parts together. All times I try use it I felt frustrate! Do not buy it! Especially if you need something practical, easy and fast to use! Definitely is not the case! I’m very disappointed with kitchenAid! I never expected some so terrible from them!!!

Hilana Trindade
  • 20 Aug 2018, Mon
Easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good. Great size for a mini processor. Love using it.

LAW

  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Excellent handy sized food processor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with this mini food processor. Have made houmous and sauces easily with it. It's easy to operate, easy to clean and doesn't take up a lot of room.

Deb
  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
Adequate as a small processor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok but took some time to get use to. Fiddly at times but once used on a regular basis perfectly adequate and ideal as a small processor

MADABOUTPUGS
  • 11 Jun 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

EXcellent for small quntities.

liz
  • 01 Jun 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant machine

sue king
  • 30 May 2018, Wed
LITTLE MIX SUPREME
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Initially, I was cautious as I'd had my last one thirty years but it was quick, efficient, easily cleanned AND I absolutely LOVE the plug wire storage. So compact. waited to revue until I used it a second time and I had no hesitation.

Sandy
  • 29 May 2018, Tue
Fantastic product. Making mayonnaise was incredibly simple thanks to ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic product. Making mayonnaise was incredibly simple thanks to the special feature on the lid.

L A Sweeney
  • 29 May 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted with this Classic Mini food processor it is fast, efficient and easy to clean

viaggiatore
Colour:Black

Product Description

The mini food processor has the perfect size for everyday use in the kitchen. Great for quickly chopping ingredients, preparing dressings and sauces, and so much more. Easy and convenient to use with the two speeds and pulse operation for precise control. The 830 ml BPA-free work bowl features a locking blade, handle and pour spout for easy serving (dishwasher-safe). the stainless steel blade is perfect to chop raw fruits and vegetables or nuts, and mince parsley, chives, or garlic for easy preparation in your favourite recipes. Purée cooked fruit or vegetables to make baby food, or to use as bases for soups or sauces. You can also make bread crumbs, or grind raw meat. Do not use the mini food processor to process coffee beans or hard spices such as nutmeg. (Dishwasher-safe). the lid with liquid drizzle basin and pulse/on button to add liquid ingredients such as oil during processing. Master tasty dressings and sauces such as mayonnaise (dishwasher-safe). chop (1)/purée (2) selection lever to quickly chop, mix and purée with precision, every day. Ideal for anything from creating a chunky PICO De gallo, a creamy hummus or a smooth sauce.

Box Contains

1 x KitchenAid Classic Mini Food Processor
1 x 830 ml BPA-free work bowl
1 x Lid with liquid drizzle basin and Pulse/On button
1 x Stainless steel multipurpose blade
1 x Chop (1)/Purée (2) selection lever



From the manufacturer

Classic Mini Food Processor - Black (5KFC3516S)

The perfect size for everyday use in the kitchen.

Great for quickly chopping ingredients, preparing dressings and sauces, and so much more. Use the Mini Food Processor to chop raw fruits and vegetables or nuts, and mince parsley, chives, or garlic for easy preparation in your favorite recipes.

Purée cooked fruit or vegetables to make baby food or to use as bases for soups or sauces. You can also make bread crumbs or grind raw meat. Use the drizzle basin and pour spout to easily make mayonnaise or dressings.

  • Easy to use
  • Easy to clean
  • Resistant and durable

Key Features

Simple one-touch operation

Easy and convenient to use.

Two Speeds and Pulse Operation

Two speeds and Pulse operation for precise control and to produce coarse or fine results.

830 ml BPA-free work bowl

With pour spout and handle. Convenient and dishwasher-safe.

Stainless steel blade

To chop raw fruits and vegetables or nuts, and mince parsley, chives, or garlic, purée, cooked fruit or vegetables.

What you can do?


Delicious veggie quiche


Fresh fragrant fruit salad


Healthy and Tasty Minestrone Soup

Brand Kitchenaid
Model Number5KFC3516BOB
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.2 Kg
Product Dimensions10 x 10 x 10 cm
Capacity0.83 litres
Volume Capacity0.83 litres
Power / Wattage240 watts
Voltage220 volts
Auto ShutoffNo