Qualityreviews logo

Moulinex Bread Machine Ow6101 1 5kg Bagu 1 5 Kg Support 4 Baguette
Moulinex
B00C5A14ZS


  • 164,66 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Moulinex
5
100%
(6)
4
0%
(0)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 6 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Moulinex Bread Machine Ow6101 1 5kg Bagu 1 5 Kg Support 4 Baguette)
  • 25 May 2016, Wed
A must buy product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing product, has everything included, loads of accessories to use, absolutely delighted, you can make normal bread, cakes, gluten free bread, jam, special bread with omega 3, baguettes (accessories provided inside), and loads more sky is the limit! I'm really delighted with the product...

Gabriel
  • 04 May 2016, Wed
Best machine from best seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product that can make very good bread like professional bread shops. It can make many recipes of bread, dough, and jam.
I got the best service from the seller. They quickly responded to my inquiry and quickly shipped the machine.
I highly recommend dealing with them.

S. Alotaibi

  • 04 May 2016, Wed
Best machine from best seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product that can make very good bread like professional bread shops. It can make many recipes of bread, dough, and jam.I got the best service from the seller. They quickly responded to my inquiry and quickly shipped the machine.I highly recommend dealing with them.

S. Alotaibi
  • 06 Jul 2015, Mon
... bought this 3 months ago - i am very satisfied with the results although i use my own recipe
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this 3 months ago - i am very satisfied with the results although i use my own recipe. Excellent product, easy to turn out, very quiet!!

Eric Parker
  • 28 Jan 2015, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best bread maker...

angel grozdanov
  • 27 Apr 2014, Sun
Durable and reliable machine making excellent bread
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have owned a Moulinex Home Bread Baguette for more than 5 years. After extensive (nearly daily) use in those 5 years, the heating element started to wear down and wasn't heating the basket uniformly anymore. As it did such a great job for all those years I recently replaced it with the same model. It looks slightly different from the older model, but does the same great job. It's quite versatile allowing you to bake all sorts of breads, allows for 3 different sizes from 0.75kg to 1.5kg and 3 different levels of baking intensity. also great to prepare your pasta or pizza dough. Wouldn't want to miss this machine.

JJ WALRAVENS

Moulinex bread machine ow6101 1, 5kg bagu 1, 5 kg-support 4 baguette-

Brand Moulinex
Model NumberOW610110
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions48.8 x 30.6 x 38 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage1650 watts
Voltage230 volts
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once