Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Blend X Fresh Blp400wh Blender White 2l
Kenwood
B00S167ACG


  • 21,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
60%
(49)
4
12%
(10)
3
10%
(8)
2
7%
(6)
1
11%
(9)
Review 82 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Blend X Fresh Blp400wh Blender White 2l)
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great value

Anne
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Doesn’t crush ice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to make frozen cocktails because of the statement ice crusher but doesn’t crush the ice very well

Maria c

  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Good quality blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mostly wanted this item to make pates and soups. Fits the bill, as I made delicious Mushroom Pate in it last week! Good sized jug, so can puree a good quantity of soup/vegetables at once. Very happy with my purchase

Mrs U N Hale
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
As a blender it's great.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very difficult to undo the bottom section to clean it. I had to wait for my husband to do it which is a nuisance when he's out all day! I then discovered greasing the parts that screw together cures the problem. I find coconut oil is best as its easier to use. I did try cleaning it without taking apart but it does not really work very well.

Mrs. E. Woolcomb
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s and excellent product

Iftikhar Sabir
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Just as described and quick delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good size and works perfectly

deborah p
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
First class
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Justifies the name KENWOOD

BoBM
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
I don’t have
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use it for fresh drinks

Rashida Fadol
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
It works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s fine and does what it says it does

sjw
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
It doesn’t blend well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I expected more from this product.It always leaves small pieces.

Cliente Kindle
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
An essential in the kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely excellent

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Been using this for a while now, great blender. Easy to use and clean

Graham
  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
Fantastic Kenwood Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with my new blender Kenwood it's a breeze to use and clean I like the base can come off making it easy to clear and not cut yourself it's very easy to clean I've used it every day I think a must for any kitchen I would highly recommend this Kenwood...….

Fahim Mahmad

  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
Excellent Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality and provides value for money . Very sturdy and speed power is really good.

Mohsin
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The power need improvement

Khaled ibrahim
  • 05 Apr 2019, Fri
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very little in the way of advice , recipes etc

Robthedad
  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
It will not chop smoothies finely enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It lacks power and leaves lumps of apple in a smoothie after running the motor for the maximum stated time of one minute. Also the skin on berries is not chopped finely enough

Benjie
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Its a blender...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It blends very well...

KDO
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Good capacity blender at sensible price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So good to have a liquidiser with a 2 litre jug, which allows for more versatility of use. I wanted something simple but that works for liquidising soups, or making breadcrumbs or smoothies and this does all of the functions. I might want to get the grinder attachment which I think would be good for spices, etc. It’s pretty space efficient and very simple to use...a good 3 or 4 speed control that is free of apps, computer chips or anything else that can go wrong. Excellent purchase...Ive used mine for smoothies so far and it handles celery, softer vege, fruit, etc, fine with no problem. Absolutely does what it says on the label and good value for money.

snow goose
  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Get the white one!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Reasonably well made. A little underpowered perhaps but perfectly adequate. The plastic lid is rather thin, but the most irritating thing is that the white model is cheaper than tag black model AND it comes with the multi-grinder. This is not clearly mentioned as both models share the same reviews.

Steve Baines
Colour:White  |  Size:2L

Product Description

The Blend-X Fresh blender is one of the latest blenders to be added to the Blend-X range from Kenwood. Featuring a red spacer in between the two levels of blade, this increases the blending zone within the goblet ensuring more food is in contact with more of the blades, more of the time Featuring a powerful 650W motor and a large 1. 6L working capacity, this family sized blender delivers reliable premium results for when you and your family need it most650W motor, delivering optimum performance for effortless blending large 2L capacity family sized goblet capable of delivering family sized results. Removable stainless steel blades which are durable and easy to clean3 speeds plus pulse Ice Crush function - creates iced drinks at the touch of a button White high gloss finish bringing style and function to any kitchen Interlock safety system - the blender will not function if the blender goblet is not correctly fitted to the unit Dishwasher safe parts Also available in black (BLP400BK)

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood Blend X Fresh Blender
2L Plastic Jug
instructions.



Brand Kenwood
Model Number0W22310017
ColourWhite
Item Weight1.87 Kg
Product Dimensions18 x 21 x 41 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity2 litres
Power / Wattage650 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Speeds3
Special FeaturesRemovable blades
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once