Qualityreviews logo

Tefal Bl841140 Easy Soup And Smoothie Maker Stainless Steel White
Tefal
B00QVKMPVA


  • 75,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tefal
5
71%
(84)
4
13%
(16)
3
4%
(5)
2
3%
(3)
1
9%
(11)
Review 119 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tefal Bl841140 Easy Soup And Smoothie Maker Stainless Steel White)
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Good and efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Making soups of various types, easy to clean. Love the "keep warm" function.

Kindle Customer
  • 07 Feb 2020, Fri
soup maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

like all of it, lovely soup maker and quick

janice1803

  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
SOUPS
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Making home maid soup. Excellent to use and very smart to see

Ron Adams
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Loves it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recipient loves it and uses it all the time

Rivka Channah
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Makes great tasty soups
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use & to clean afterwards., but best of all the flavours of the homemade soups are delicious

Jeff
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
Quick easy proper soup.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Home made soup is now nearly as easy as opening a can of soup, great for sauces too, even smoothies.

Kindle Customer
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Tefal easy soup
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product easy to make soup etc and with only five setting simple to operate.

Roddie
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My husband and I love soup...we really love easy and quick to make soup! This soup make not only has a great design and look to it, the different options will defo come in handy as we explore different soup and puree recipes. After going through two MR soup makers in a year and a half due to faulty operations, we decided to switch to a different brand. So far so good. We hope it lasts much longer than the other brands.

Wendy
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Brilliant Soup Maker!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Super easy to clean, not as noisy as my previous one, fast and easy to use, what's not to like? :-)

Mrs PPTT
  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
Very good for soups
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and has a self cleaning mode, although you will still need to clean the top, which is a little tricky given this is where the wires are.

Nick
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Excellent Soup maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Soup Maker, much better than others I have tried. Makes delicious soups - keep warm function really handy. Cleaning is easy with self clean button. Have not made smoothie or compote yet - but would assume it works just as well. Very attractive and modern looking device - all in all 5*rating.

sunnygirl
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Gooood soup- soooooo easy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Soooo good at making soup- so easy - and for someone that doesn’t cook is wonderful

MISS T MACKAY
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Great making soup but nightmare in cleaning
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Tefal Soup maker is good for making soups but it is not easy to clean as it said.Says it's easy clean but not true.

Priti

  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product but a bit hard to clean as ingredients stick to bottom and easy clean function does nothing to stop it.

Mr M B Roe
  • 04 May 2019, Sat
Easy to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of the best soup makers I've used.

David Ferndale
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Great product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's a great soup and smoothie maker. Very easy to use and good quality.

fento
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Nice but difficult to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love Tefal products. They are very effective and easy to use. The only problem is cleaning the top part as it is linked to motor and the main part is linked to the electricity.

Mrs. N. Seoudi
  • 05 Apr 2019, Fri
Easy peasy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I was told about this gadget I couldn't see how making soup could be easier than cooking in a pit. But now soup making is a delight. Easy. Simple and delicious. It has revolutionised my kitchen.

Ms. Yvonne
  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When my blender packed in I was looking for a replacement so I could continue making soups. When I saw this I thought I would give it a try and I am very pleased that I did. I have had this for a few weeks now and it is easy to use and makes quick, tasty soups. The only negative I have is that the min and max level inside can be difficult to see in certain lights, but that’s probably more due to my eyesight!

Lewishe
  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
VERY WELL
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very well for 2 or 4 persons to make one fresh soup one day

Amazon Customer
Style Name:Easy Soup

Product Description

Tefal BL841140 Easy Soup with Four Automated Cooking Programmers, 1.2 L Capacity (Serves 4) - Metal/White.

Box Contains

1 x Tefal Easy Soup
1 x Recipe Book
1 x Instruction Booklet



From the manufacturer

Homemade Soups Without the Hassle

Save time in the kitchen with the Tefal Easy Soup BL841140 soup maker. This clever kitchen appliance cooks as it blends, for tasty homemade soups and more in minutes*.

It’s so easy to use: just choose from five automatic programmes – four recipes and one cleaning – on the large, easy-to-use control panel, click ‘start’ and Easy Soup takes care of the rest. Not just for soup, this versatile appliance has a ‘compote’ and a ‘smoothie’ programme, so it’s great for making desserts and snacks, too.

Easy Soup beeps to tell you it’s done, keeps your food warm until you’re ready to eat and even cleans itself. It’s got a family-friendly 1.2L capacity, while its compact design and removable power cord make it a breeze to store. Want an easy life? Choose Tefal Easy Soup.

*Smooth soup in 23mins, chunky soup in 25mins, compote in 20mins and smoothie in 4mins.

Two Clicks to Mix

Easy Soup has four automatic recipe programmes and it takes just two clicks to get started. Just add your roughly chopped ingredients to the jug, choose a programme and click ‘start’ on the large, easy-to-use control panel. Easy Soup will do the rest!

As soon as the programme ends, this Tefal soup maker will beep three times to let you know that your food is ready. Not ready to eat? Easy Soup switches automatically to the ‘keep warm’ mode to keep your food at serving temperature for up to 40 minutes.

SAVE TIME IN THE KITCHEN

At a Glance: Two cooking programmes:
‘smooth soup’ (23mins) ‘chunky soup’ (25mins)
Two non-cooking programmes:

✔ ‘compote’ (20mins)

✔ ‘smoothie’ (4mins)

Four Recipe Programmes Soup Just the Way You Like It

For creamy soup in just 23 minutes, select the ‘smooth soup’ cooking programme. Prefer your soup with a bit more bite? The 25-minute ‘chunky soup’ programme is for you. Thanks to the built-in heating element, Easy Soup cooks as it mixes, while four stainless-steel blades blend efficiently to your chosen consistency.

Compotes and Smoothies, too

The versatile Easy Soup also has two non-cooking programmes. There’s a 20-minute ‘compote’ programme that’s great for whipping up a berry compote to top off your porridge or dessert. Tip: use this programme to make baby food – because it’s homemade, you’ll know exactly what’s in it. Or use the 4-minute ‘smoothie’ programme for a speedy and nutritious breakfast, as well as milkshakes, cocktails and more.

Additional Features

Retains Temperature

Made of high-quality, polished stainless steel, the Easy Soup jug is double-wall insulated to keep your food hot when it’s finished cooking.

Easy to Clean

Easy Soup has an automatic cleaning programme for fuss-free clean-up. Just fill the jug with water, select ‘easy cleaning’ and click ‘start’. Two clicks and 3 minutes later, and cleaning is done!

Recipes Included

It’s easy to create your own recipes with Easy Soup. But, should you need inspiration, it comes with a recipe booklet comprising 30 unique recipes – from soups and gazpachos, to desserts and smoothies.

Repairable for 10 Years

Tefal products are designed for low-cost and easy repair for 10 years. Parts will be delivered quickly to one of our 6500+ repair centres worldwide.

Tefal Easy Soup BL841140 Soup Maker Tefal My Daily Soup BL542840 Soup Maker Jug Working Capacity 1.2L 1.2L Servings 4 4 Recipe Functions 4 3 Smooth Soup ✓ ✓ Chunky Soup ✓ ✓ Compote ✓ Smoothie ✓ ✓ Easy Cleaning Programme ✓ ✓ Keep Warm Programme ✓ Colour Stainless Steel & White Stainless Steel & Black
Brand TefaL
Model NumberBL841140
ColourWhite
Item Weight2.48 Kg
Product Dimensions15.5 x 22.5 x 36.7 cm
Capacity1.20 litres
Volume Capacity1.2 litres
Power / Wattage1000.00
Auto ShutoffNo