Qualityreviews logo

Nutribullet Rx Blender And Food Processor 1 27 L 1700 W
NUTRiBULLET
B01M3115C2


  • 79,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NUTRiBULLET
5
60%
(73)
4
7%
(9)
3
7%
(9)
2
2%
(2)
1
24%
(29)
Review 122 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nutribullet Rx Blender And Food Processor 1 27 L 1700 W)
  • 05 Jun 2020, Fri
Nutrition bullet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fab love it, so easy

Caroline
  • 20 May 2020, Wed
Really good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with the Nutribullet I purchased. It arrived earlier than I was expected, great service! :-)

Alis

  • 10 Apr 2020, Fri
Broke after 6 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved the blending power. But stopped working after only 6 months and I probably only used it 2 or 3 times a week on average..... maybe even less!

F.C.D
  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
5 star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product

Duane Sutherland
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is easy to use and has a powerful motor. It blends soup very quickly.

David S.
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Makes up lots more and you can share it thankyou
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant I tried it out with my frozen fruit and veg lovely smoothie and very refreshing one happy customer

karen sherlock
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Highly useful piece of kitchen equipment.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product, does all that it claims to do.

Rosemary Hamilton
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
Poor quality and broke in 6 weeks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Motor broke after 6 weeks. Not impressed and outside the product return period. A lot of money wasted.

Matthew Clark
  • 29 Sep 2019, Sun
Wonderful machine....transformed our juicing regime!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved the shape, style & efficiency of this machine! Use it every day ..the whole family loves it ..every juice is different!!

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Buy this one.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don't buy anything else, there is a reason people rave about it. It's so powerful. Makes the job easy.

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
a must have!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

amazing product!!!! practical and great prize!

Miss VMU
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Great item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is so worth the money leave no bits which i wanted love it

elsie1943
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Good machine but priced to high.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Too many parts Good machine, But too highly priced for what it is. x

Carole HIcks

  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
This blender is really powerful and I love the soup function
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the blending power, quality of material, and love the function to blend and heat my soup.

Jean-Jacques Munsch
  • 16 Jun 2019, Sun
power of milkshaking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

comes with only one set of knifes

max
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the previous 2 nutribullets and I wasn’t going to get any more as the other ones aren’t as good but this one is the best one that they have done you don’t have to turn the jug on the bullet you just put it on and switch it on and it blends the ingredients then slows down and then it blends again brilliant easy clean I haven’t tried the soup jug yet but I will definitely try that soon would recommend this one

Barbara M.
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
it auto switches off
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this was an upgrade for me from my previous Nutribullet and i’m glad i did it . Much more powerful , auto turn off , more options plus a soup maker ????????

Peter N Guthrie
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Amazing!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best blending device I have owned. Love it ❤️

trevor
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Don’t use for soup!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works great for smoothies but the ‘souper’ function is too hot for the nutribullet and results in soup going everywhere because the plastic seals melt!The smoothie bit works great however and I use it daily for that.

FH
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Best buy ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Efficient, easy to use and clean

knit&Crochetnutcase

Product Description

With its 2.3 horsepower motor and incredible 1700 watts of power, the NutriBullet RX has been pre-programmed to operate with hands-free SMART Technology. Once loaded, the High-Torque Power Base starts automatically, extracting your drink for the exact amount of time at the exact speed required to deliver optimal nutrition. And in addition to blending fresh ingredients, the NutriBullet RX features a built-in ‘Souperblast’ mode – a 7-minute heating cycle that creates fresh, piping hot, nutrient-rich soups and sauces. With a ‘Souperblast’ pitcher and large 1278ml Oversized Cup included, the NutriBullet RX is the perfect solution for creating quick, convenient and tasty soups, sauces and hot and cold NutriBlasts for the entire family. The NutriBullet Rx has no need for plungers, speed adjustments or time settings, as it is pre-programmed with SMART Technology to turn at exactly the right speed and to start and stop at exactly the right intervals for exactly the right amount of time. This incredible feature means the NutriBullet Rx does all the thinking for you, automatically creating nutritiously cool drinks and scrumptiously hot soups and sauces.

Box Contains

1 x high torque power base, 1x extractor blade, 1x short cup, 1x handled oversized cup with pitcher lid, 1x 1L souperblast pitcher with lid, 1x stay fresh lid, 1x comfort lip ring, 1x blade remover, 1x user manual with recipes



From the manufacturer

NUTRIBULLET RX

What's included:
High Torque Power Base Extractor Blade Short Cup (352 ml) Handled Oversized Cup (1278 ml) Pitcher Lid 1L SouperBlast Pitcher with Lid Stay Fresh Lid Comfort Lip Ring Blade Remover User Manual with Recipes Hardback Recipe Book

Hot Soup in seven Minutes from Scratch & Optimised NutriBlast Smoothies in 60 seconds

One of the most technically advanced NUTRIBULLET to date, the NUTRIBULLET Rx will help you optimise your health and having you looking and feeling better than you have in years.

With a 2.3 horsepower motor and 1700 watts of power, the NUTRIBULLET Rx offers Smart Technology, an incredible feature that can automatically create nutritious cool drinks and delicious heated soups and sauces for single, or family sized servings.


Smart Technology

The NUTRIBULLET RX has no need for plungers, speed adjustments or time settings, as it is pre-programmed with Smart Technology to turn at exactly the right speed and to start and stop at exactly the right intervals for exactly the right amount of time.


Healthier Options

Specifically designed with nutrition in mind, this juicer combines the scientifically advanced Smart Technology with a powerful motor, turbo extractor blades and cyclonic action to break down the cell walls of your superfoods making the nutrients more available.


Delicious Soups

The NUTRIBULLET RX features a ‘SouperBlast Mode’; a seven minute heating cycle that turns your vegetables into delicious piping hot soups and sauces. Just press and hold the G-button on the front of the Power Base for two seconds to activate the ‘SouperBlast’ Mode.

NUTRIBULLET 600 Series NUTRIBULLET 900 Series NUTRIBULLET 1000 Series NUTRIBULLET 1200 Series NUTRIBULLET Rx The original and loved by millions For a smoother drinking experience One of the first in the series with Smart hands free technology Smart technology, more power and premium accessories Hot soups from scratch in 7 mins, or NutriBlast smoothies in 60 seconds Power 600 Watts 900 Watts 1000 Watts 1200 Watts 1700 Watts Maximum Capacity 680 ml 909 ml 930 ml 930 ml 1278 ml Number of Cups 2 2 2 3 3 Crushes Ice ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Auto Smart Technology - - ✓ ✓ ✓ Soup Pitcher - - - - ✓ Heat Cycle - - - - ✓ Recipe Book ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓
Brand NUTRiBULLET
ColourBlack
Item Weight6.7 Kg
Product Dimensions38.5 x 33.2 x 38.5 cm
Capacity1.27 litres
Volume Capacity1.27 litres
Power / Wattage1700 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA