Qualityreviews logo

Breville Vbl062 Blend Active Personal Blender 300 W 50hz White Green Plastic
Breville
B00DGLUW4E


  • 10,79 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
84%
(52)
4
5%
(3)
3
3%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
6%
(4)
Review 62 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Vbl062 Blend Active Personal Blender 300 W 50hz White Green Plastic)
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
Really good blender
Reviewed on Ebay

It is quick and straight forward to use. I would recommend it for anyone.

guineapigs1944
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
great
Reviewed on Ebay

So easy to use. Brilliant.

j.reas.uc3ug3

  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Fantastic
Reviewed on Ebay

Amazing product. I use it every day for my smoothies!

paradise8203
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Blender
Reviewed on Ebay

It's a very good product. But it does give off a horrible smell when it is blending

megla13
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
Super polecam100%
Reviewed on Ebay

Super polecam100%

naw_8718
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Amazing!
Reviewed on Ebay

Great bit if kit!

tommtomzv8e5
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Good value for the money
Reviewed on Ebay

This blender is compact and easy to use. The containers are well sealed and don’t leak, but can be difficult to clean. It’s good value for the money, but doesn’t blend as well as more expensive alternatives like the NutriBullet.

badhairday14
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Good value for the money
Reviewed on Ebay

This blender is compact and easy to use. The containers are well sealed and don’t leak, but can be difficult to clean. It’s good value for the money, but doesn’t blend as well as more expensive alternatives like the NutriBullet.

badhairday14
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Great Blender
Reviewed on Ebay

Compact but very sturdy. The two bottles are great with fab secure lids.

lijohn-95
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Breville blender
Reviewed on Ebay

Very happy with my purchase thank you

tinkerbell592013
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Shake maker
Reviewed on Ebay

I love it

janickell_81
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

Thought it wouldn’t even move with all the spinach stuffed on top but it did with ease and ready to drink in 10 seconds

mariknawrock_0
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
great value
Reviewed on Ebay

Robust efficient product

copamarden

  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Cool
Reviewed on Ebay

Cool thanks

queens1313
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Love it.
Reviewed on Ebay

Have made diet smoothies with frozen food. So nice and compact I leave on my work top. Not like other blenders that are big.

kube8662
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Love it
Reviewed on Ebay

Arrived fast, perfect for use, thank you

luay60
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Blend Active
Reviewed on Ebay

Perfect and easy to use! Quick delivery and overall happy with my purchase outstanding for the price! Blends frozen fruit with ease so can’t see there being a problem with ice :) Comes with a booklet with some recipes ????

amarie1394
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Blend Active
Reviewed on Ebay

Perfect and easy to use! Quick delivery and overall happy with my purchase outstanding for the price! Blends frozen fruit with ease so can’t see there being a problem with ice :) Comes with a booklet with some recipes ????

amarie1394
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
User friendly blender
Reviewed on Ebay

Quite robust for a inexpensive blender.Blends frozen fruit and ice fine. It can be a bit messy getting protein powder into the bottles, because they are quite narrow. Does what it says on the tin.

poppym_1911
  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
Really proud of this purchase. Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 Let me begin with telling you a fact about myself. I am one of those people who cannot have breakfast. I really can't make myself eat something when it is still early even if I know I should. Now I am however able to drink milk, protein or similar shakes and drinks. I was buying small milkshake bottles for quite some time now and believe that it was about time for me to do a mature thing and buy one of these.

I think it is absolutely great how the shake or a smoothie is done in the travel bottle. It is so easy and quick. I can chop some fruits, press a button and bring the bottle with me.

As you can see in the video, I have tried a milkshake as my first ever drink made in with this device. In one of the pictures, you can see the products used. Now there were no hard fruits or ice, so I cannot say personally that the blade is extremely durable. However, the apple and banana disappeared into a single mass drink which I have to say turned out really great.

To sum up. Great cheap buy. Easy to clean and doesn't take much space. I absolutely love it and hope that it will last long without defects and make my mornings nicer.

PauZu
Colour:Green  |  Style Name:Blend Active Only

Product Description

Breville VBL062 Blend Active Personal Blender, 300 W, 50Hz - White/Green

Box Contains

1 x Breville VBL062 Base Unit2 x 600ml Eastman tritan copolyester bottles with one lockable lids1 x Instruction booklet

From the manufacturer

One-Person Portion Blending

The Breville Blend-Active is an individual-sized blender that comes with two sports bottles, giving you one-person-portion fruit smoothies, breakfast drinks, protein and sports nutrition drinks and iced juices with a one-touch action. Take your Blend-Active to work or the gym, or keep it with you in your home.

Quick and Easy - Just Blend and Go

Pop your favourite ingredients into the Breville Blend-Active 600 ml sports bottle and attach the blade cap. The Blend-Active one-touch action means you just pop the bottle on to the base, twist to lock and then press the button to blend your drink. The Blend-Active will blend a smoothie or a shake in seconds. Once you have blended to your liking, replace the blade lid with the leak-proof lid. Your blended beverage is then ready to take with you wherever you go; to work, to the gym or with you in the car.

Making blending fast and simple, the Breville Blend-Active is ideal for the health conscious to make homemade sports nutrition and protein shakes. With a small, but powerful chopper you can crush ice and chop tough fruits or nuts, meaning you can make delicious iced-juice slushies, extra thick smoothies and breakfast drinks. Unlike protein shakers, the Blend-Active's design prevents powder collecting around the edges for an ultra-smooth drink.

Crushes Ice

You can crush ice meaning you can make delicious iced-juice slushies.

Removable Blades

The removable blade is small but powerful making blending fast, simple and smooth.

Sports Bottles Included

The Breville Blend-Active comes with two 600 ml sports bottles, which have measuring guides on the side, fit most car and bike cup holders and have a wide spout for thick drinks. Made from Eastman Tritan copolyester, the bottles are lightweight, impact and shatter-resistant, odour, taste and stain-resistant and you can use them again and again.

On the Go

If you want blended drinks on the move, the Breville Blend-Active is at home in your kitchen, but is your best friend as you hit the gym or work.

About Breville

Breville believes that creativity shouldn’t be out of reach. They believe that with the right tools anything is possible. They want to help you make the most of your home. Drink, toast, mix, whisk and chop your way to a world of pure imagination. Creative solutions, inspiring ideas. No excuses, no limits. Let Breville help to turn on your creativity.

Breville Blend-Active VBL075 Personal Blender Breville Blend-Active VBL062 Personal Blender Breville Blend-Active VBL096 Family Blender Breville Blend-Active VBL120 Pro Blender Eastman Tritan Bottle 1 x 600 ml 2 x 600 ml 2 x 600 ml and 2 x 300 ml 1 x 500 ml Removable Blade ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher Safe Blades ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ One Touch Control ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Crushes Ice ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Recipe Ideas ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Non Slip bottle Grip ✓ Neoprene Sleeve ✓ Blade Safety Cover ✓ Improved dry blending ✓
Brand Breville
Model NumberVBL062
ColourGreen
Item Weight1.37 Kg
Product Dimensions13.5 x 13 x 40.5 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
Volume Capacity0.6 litres
Power / Wattage300 watts
Materialplastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Speeds1
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G
Special FeaturesDetachable^Smoothie
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once