Qualityreviews logo

Indesit IS 41 V (White)
Indesit
B00LMFHNAW


  • 209,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Indesit
5
67%
(29)
4
9%
(4)
3
5%
(2)
2
7%
(3)
1
12%
(5)
Review 43 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Indesit IS 41 V (White))
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits in small space. Hose really needs to be longer as I had to order another

MARIA
  • 23 Apr 2020, Thu
So easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to replace my old one which had stopped working after about 5 years of daily use. I wanted the same model as I'd been happy with the previous one. The dryer is the perfect size to fit in a small space & is a front vented machine so i just put the hose out of the window when in use. It's easy to use with 2 heat settings & a timer dial & dries clothes, towels & bedding really well.

JD

  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
replacement item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it is a smaller unit than the one it replaced but even though it is only used sparingly it performs well and is reliable.

Mr. A. Mcainey
  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
Dry and quick
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits perfectly in cupboard easy to use.Good selection of times for choice drys quick and not to noisy

chris
  • 28 Jan 2020, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Value for money

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product

tracy lysaght
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
A compact, manoeuvrable, efficient machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A nice neat machine, does its job well.

Fred Streeter
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Reliable and straightforward.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This has replaced the same model which was a great wee dryer for years. I specifically looked for the same dryer as I have confidence in it.

teenybash
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Compact
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was delivered and the faulty old one taken away at no extra cost

Susan J. Rossitter
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Good when it rains which it does a lot of in scotland
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Seems fine only used it once

Ed M
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
It is what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's what I expected

yvonne sutherland
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Love it amazing good
Reviewed on Ebay

Perfect amazing love it

2011-donatas
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Good performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with performance and suitability. Delivery was quick.

Mrs. Pauline V. Peck

  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Would recommend this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No deslikes .. only likes easy to use drys in no time

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Great stylish, modern deaign
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great safety features. Rings switch off once pan is removed. A very stylish design for a modern kitchen. Love the push button controls. As there are no knobs easy to clean and wipe down

Paulastampurr
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Really am not happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn't work this one

Abdi salad
  • 10 Nov 2018, Sat
Great wee dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great size for small places but can take a good load

db
  • 12 Jul 2018, Thu
Tumble dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only used it a few time so far ,but very impressed. It is in my shed so the fact that it has a front hose is brilliant

Sarah
  • 01 Jun 2018, Fri
The vent comes out the front
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fast delivery but the vent comes out the front which is a little awkward

Lady Sarah x
  • 24 May 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A good product at an excellent price.

Alasdair Anderson
Indesit IS 41 V (White)
Brand Indesit
Model IS41V
Item Weight19.7 Kg
Product Dimensions49 x 48 x 67 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 4 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency C
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 58 litres
Noise Level 66 dB
Capacity per drying program 4 Kilograms
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number IS41V
Colour White
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once