Qualityreviews logo

Beko DCR93161W (White)
Beko
B01N10QD0O


  • 369,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
83%
(39)
4
15%
(7)
3
2%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 47 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko DCR93161W (White))
  • 18 Aug 2020, Tue
It works well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job and looks nice.

Vicki T
  • 23 Jul 2020, Thu
So far so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice works perfect easy to use

TitanOfSales

  • 07 Jul 2020, Tue
Getting a new drier check this one out
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up. Love the condenser at the top left hand side

Rita G.
  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
Beko dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great dryer. So easy to use. And efficient compared to my old 20 yr old 1

Donna
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed
Convection Dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have never bought a Convector Dryer before, I didn’t know what to expect. This item has far exceeded my expectations! I can highly recommend it to everyone. Delighted.

Gordon Stewart
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Satisfied customer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product arrived on time with excellent customer service. This was an upgrade to a similar product I had for 5 years. Easy to install, the control panel is straight forward and the transparent door is a great improvement. I highly rate this product. :)

David dobson
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Good capacity, great features and the no iron shirts option actually works.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our Bosch model finally died after years of good service. We did not want to spend gazillions on another top brand model so went for this. I am impressed, things have moved on. This works better than our old machine. Granted it feels a little less solid but it looks great, works more efficiently with a bigger capacity and the options for different loads and fabrics actually work. The interior light is surpringly useful (I thought it was a gimmick until we started to use this machine) along with the glass window of the door, which is huge, making loading and unloading much easier. Speleology experiences scrabbling for those elusive socks at the back in the dark are over! This is a great product, especially at £279 including delivery.

Sherlock
  • 02 Apr 2020, Thu
Good Service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s works well and looks okAO was very good with Communication

Hippyrpt
  • 16 Mar 2020, Mon
Buy one NOW
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great tumble dryer at a bargain price. Nice large drum, dries most of my clothes in eco mode and never takes as much time to dry as the timer first anticipates, there is nothing about this dryer I don’t like. OK maybe just one little thing, the on/off button is white and is easily seen but the start stop button is black which is the same colour as the display panel and that makes it practically invisible. This is an outstanding machine in all other aspects.

Just a dude
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
No complaints
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first tumble so I have nothing to compare with. But I have no complaints really. Dries most loads in 1 hour and filter and condenser are both easy to clean. Is a bit loud but not overly.

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
Best Buy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Everytime we use it we’re so happy we bought it!Not loud, Easy to use, love the auto stop function and it looks so nice!!

Philippa Jepsen
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Good dryer, pretty quiet and does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although the programmes are easy to follow they never match with clothing advice, so still confusing what to set it on, clothing says can be dried at low heat, yet programs always say like jeans, cottons,, wool, etc etc, dryer itself is very good and works great

Rich
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Great product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Laundry is dry. No steam or excess heat coming out if the drier. Water condensation happens inside of it. Looking good. Nice screen. Kids safe lock.It makes normal noise for this kind of appliance. I used dryers much noisier than this one.Recommend!

Sergey

  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Great tumble dryer, great service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great tumble dryer, easy to operate and clean. AO were excellent as text and email communications kept me up to date. No damage on delivery, great customer service from the 2 man crew. All round excellent service.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant replacement for our old dryer. Dries really quickly

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a good updated dryer it dry's clothes fast and indicates when its dry so as not overly dried and estatic.

Valerie M
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Too many programs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our previous AEG tumble dryer lasted 27 years and was a simple on/off device. The Beko has a multitude of programs and we’ve found it difficult to match the load to the appropriate program thus the tumbler turns itself off before the washing is completely dry. Other than that it works ok.

steven hazelton
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
Nice body, shame about the noise.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart modern dryer with many control options, but surprisingly loud and hot when in use. We got this dryer to match the Beko washer we purchased last October but found the dryer to be about 3 inches deeper than the washer and had to adjust accordingly. We would have certainly preferred a vented version but wasn't an option from Beko in this style.

Dennis Harrison
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Beko is number one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working really good been while still good

Cemo
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
really great dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

had this for a day and am very impresssed with the look and design of it , it is easy so easy to use , the noise level of the machine is not to loud at all its a nice addition to our kitchen. service wise the couriers delvering it were rally friendly and helpful. i would highly reccomend this product through this seller.

babyhurricaine
Beko DCR93161W (White)
Brand Beko
Model DCR93161W_WH
Item Weight 43 Kg
Product Dimensions 60 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption 616 kilowatt hours
Noise Level 66 dB
Annual Energy Consumption per washing program 616 kilowatt hours
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number DCR93161W
Form Factor Stand alone
Special Features Reversible Door
Colour White
Number of Standard Cycles 16
Access Location Front Load
Dryer Power Source Electric
Door Orientation Left
Certification Not Applicable
Capacity Name 22 Towels
Included Components Condenser Dryers
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty Beko 1 Year Warranty
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once