Qualityreviews logo

Bosch WTN83200GB (White)
Bosch
B01MD12W2Q


  • 245,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
44%
(4)
4
22%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
22%
(2)
1
11%
(1)
Review 9 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch WTN83200GB (White))
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Only had the machine a few days, gradually getting my head round the settings but so far so good. Quieter than the Miele dryer we had but that was a good and long lasting machine so we will see. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pedalist
  • 01 Nov 2019, Fri
Bosch Dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We are very preased with the results using the dryer, no ducting needed to vent outside, able to override time setting, very quiet operation, large capacity, highly recomended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dangerous dave

  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Very good machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works very efficiently and dries the clothes perfectly as per the programme you choose.

Delboy
  • 22 Sep 2019, Sun
Not bad for an affordable machine!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This machine has a huge capacity which is great for a family household. It doesn't always get loads very dry, particularly if there's not a lot in there (a half load of baby clothes is better run as a timed drying cycle). On the whole its great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

James
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

so far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

washer woman
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Replacement dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far pretty awful. Nothing seems to dry properly having tried nearly all permutations. Retailer simply referred us to contact warranty

None
  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
A tumble dryer that doesn’t dry
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve had it for 3 months and returning it back to the retailer. How can this be sold as a tumble dryer when it doesn’t dry clothes!? I have literally tried every single setting , the closest I get to dry is after 3 hours ! 3 hours! That is ridiculous but even then I am lucky if the clothes come out dry! Given up doing sheets in there because they come out creased up and damp!

AlexH
  • 13 Oct 2018, Sat
Na
Reviewed on Ebay

One small issue but was rectified happy with service

moi_jame
  • 01 Mar 2018, Thu
Bosch Dryer not as expected.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had to replace my old Bosch Dryer of over 20 years!! Got a new Bosch dryer - rubbish dryer. I have to repeatedly re-set for timings, even though I have set for 1 hour or more. If the dryer thinks the washing is ready it switches off. When I re-set it, it only dries for about 10 more mins then switches off. I have to repeatedly re-set to get clothes dry. When I set using the pre-set functions, the clothes are usually still damp when it finishes. I would not recommend to anyone.

MCSC
Bosch WTN83200GB (White)
Brand Bosch
Efficiency (7 classes) B
Standard Capacity Cycle 7 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) B
Annual Energy Consumption 496 Kilowatt Hours Per Year
Noise Level 65 dB
Installation Type Pose Libre
Part Number WTN83200GB
Access Location frontal
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Counter Depth 59.9 centimetres
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once