Qualityreviews logo

Samsung DV80K6010CW (White)
Samsung
B01MDQ9YQ3


  • 437,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
50%
(7)
4
21%
(3)
3
7%
(1)
2
7%
(1)
1
14%
(2)
Review 14 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung DV80K6010CW (White))
  • 25 Dec 2019, Wed
Need to work it out!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was delivered on the 18 December so I have not had time to really get to grips with the new heat pump technology as it is unlike any of my previous dryers. I found that using it as I would a normal dryer it did not use warm air but using it on a timed programme it did get warm. Before I can give a positive review and maybe more stars I need to use it for a period of time and then decide whether I consider the initial outlay is worth it. It does seem to take an age to dry with cold air but maybe this is the operator with a lack of understanding and not the machine.

Poppy3
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Surprised
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to replace a high end AEG, which made holes in some of my clothes. This machine whilst not cheap is a delight to use my wife loves it. Only one question, why is the fluff always blue!

Sue

  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Quiet and dry well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had this for few weeks and am very pleased with it

Wrinkly
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
samsung heat pump dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

had to return after 2 day of working due to the flimsy plastic connector that work the sensor had broken off if this was changed to metal i would willingly buy it again

lexus
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Best tumble dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy and fast. Perfect

Stefan
  • 06 Jan 2019, Sun
Very good dryer as you’d expect from Samsung.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great dryer which operates very effectively. Would have given 5 stars had door been able to open from either way.

IPC
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Another really good item from Samsung
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The automatic drying sensors are great - the auto time states approx 2 hours for your drying time but the sensors reduce this to approx 1 hour. I put in larger loads and everything comes out perfectly dry. Also, a good thing about this type of dryer is you don't need a vent.

DLO
  • 11 May 2018, Fri
Don’t buy this dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Dryer broke after less than half a dozen uses . Repair man was hopeless and Argos put up a fight to get my money back . Goes without saying won’t be buying anymore Samsung dryers or shopping with Argos

John
  • 12 Dec 2017, Tue
Drying
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The worst thing I have bought will not Dry when the clothes come out Damp and thay smell

Stuart 4550
  • 19 Sep 2017, Tue
Excellent dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Got this as I wanted a dryer to match my new washer, it's brill I have to admit just throw your clothes in and let it auto dry em n presto all dried spot on so I would highly reccomend to anyone!

paul
  • 22 Aug 2017, Tue
Should have bought one years ago
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Wonderful. Does exactly what I want - no more wet clothes hanging around the place. Something I should have done years ago. Delighted with the pump technology works a dream.

grayowl
  • 15 Aug 2017, Tue
So far so good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far, this is an excellent dryer. Drying levels can be set with ease with numerous features for all clothing types. As a replacement for a 15 year old dryer, if this one lasts half as long we'll have saved money on the electricity alone.

Angel
  • 08 Jul 2017, Sat
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's ok but doesn't dry clothes properly so bit disappointed

Amazon Customer

  • 17 May 2017, Wed
Sadly was faulty....,.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A lovely looking dryer with loads of capabilities. Clothes dried quickly and perfectly. The issue was that when I used the dryer for the 1st load, I had to roughly wait 1-1.30 hrs to dry another load. The dryer display was totally dead until then. I had to sadly return and I had to choose a different dryer. This dryer cost more and when it worked it was fantastic.

Brenda
Samsung DV80K6010CW (White)
Brand Samsung
Model DV80K6010CW/EU
Product Dimensions 60 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 8 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity per drying program 8 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number DV80K6010CW/EU
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once