Qualityreviews logo

Candy CSC9DF (White)
Candy
B079Y5FTR7


  • 250,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Candy
5
73%
(266)
4
21%
(75)
3
4%
(16)
2
1%
(3)
1
1%
(5)
Review 365 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Candy CSC9DF (White))
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Great dryer
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant Dryer would definitely recommend

jonahall-40
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Great Buy!!
Reviewed on Ebay

Fast drying, easy to empty filter, can download app to control via wifi. Large capacity and quieter than my previous tumble dryer, well priced.

lisamcc74

  • 21 Sep 2019, Sat
Alright for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I personally don't like where you empty the water from otherwise its alright

Audz
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
Candy condenser tumble dryer
Reviewed on Ebay

this is the second candy condenser dryer I have bought, first one lasted 16 years with no problem at all.

roastbeef4t
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Good, but a little unexpected light noise.
Reviewed on Ebay

I was a bit shocked that it makes a *thunking* noise when in use. It is actually louder than my old 2004 White Knight. The only reason I changed driers was the old ones motor was stopping and making a weird noise.In all fairness it dried my clothes quicker and left them nice and soft and crease free.

ljmm1967
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Good, but a little unexpected light noise.
Reviewed on Ebay

I was a bit shocked that it makes a *thunking* noise when in use. It is actually louder than my old 2004 White Knight. The only reason I changed driers was the old ones motor was stopping and making a weird noise. In all fairness it dried my clothes quicker and left them nice and soft and crease free.

ljmm1967
  • 03 Aug 2019, Sat
Great Drier ????
Reviewed on Ebay

Beautiful quiet easy to use very happy ????

lizardkinguk2013
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Candy Tumble Dryer.
Reviewed on Ebay

Perfect for my needs

gnilwoca
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
The dryer looks great and drys well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It has a great capacity for the price and love the touch screen buttons, makes it so much easier. I also have to say how easy it is to release the water from the bottom of it as well as it telling you when it needs to be emptied.

Gabby
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
brilliant machine with a big door makes it east to load and unload
Reviewed on Ebay

well built and easy to use features

easyman777
  • 01 Jun 2019, Sat
Definitely a great buy
Reviewed on Ebay

It dries clothes quickly with hardly/if any creases and the electricity it uses is minimal, so far so good/ it also offers a 10yr parts and service guarante

keha-2906
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Brilliant appliance at a very reasonable price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product would definitely recommend to anybody have had it for 6 month now and had no problems at all

Big
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Dryer a bit noises
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Dryer a bit noise can’t us it though out the night would wake next door

Topguy

  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I purchased my tumble dryer from argos to replace a broken dryer was able to collect from the store the same day

jane
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Great product great price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent tumble dryer - fairly quiet does exactly what it says on the tin

Spasov
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Good buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this a couple of months ago, can't fault it, drys clothes quickly and is easy on them!

Jonathan
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Does the job, no frills
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Budget dryer, does the job. Water storage in a silly place

MPacheco
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Great large capacity dryer for the money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great dryer with smart technology that dries it when is senses it’s dry. Saves me keep going into the utility and checking/ putting on for longer periods. Great dryer with great capacity.

Drrncour
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Easy to use with multiple options
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value for the money

Vigi
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Problem emptying water
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The dryer is absolutely excellent value for money apart from one thing and that is access to the water tank to empty it. Apart from that it would have been perfect.

AngieB57
Candy CSC9DF (White)

Brand Candy
Model 31100922
Item Weight32.3 Kg
Product Dimensions60 x 60 x 85 cm
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to G
Weighted Annual Energy Consumption 617 Kilowatt Hours Per Year
Capacity 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption 617 Kilowatt Hours Per Year
Maximum Rotational Speed 52 rpm
Noise Level 69 dB
Annual Energy Consumption per washing program 617 Kilowatt Hours Per Year
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number 31100922
Special Features Sensor Dry Technology, NFC Connected, Four Drying Levels, Timed Drying, Anti-Crease
Colour White
Access Location Front Load
Voltage220 volts
Door Orientation Left
Door Material Plastic
Included ComponentsInstruction Manual, Registration Pack
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once