Qualityreviews logo

Beko DTGC7000B (Black)
Beko
B075XMDMDM


  • 339,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
82%
(71)
4
18%
(16)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 87 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko DTGC7000B (Black))
  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great.after o e year still working well.a bit painful to clean it, but nothing horrible. Nice design

Keith
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant dryer drys quickly

Pete M. Hayward

  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good!!

kevin
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Fabulous Dryer!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely over the moon with this purchase. Previously I had an AEG dryer which cost me £720, this dryer is just as good and has lots of features that I would use. Hopefully it lasts just as long as the AEG one.... 7 years... fingers crossed!

Nicolaaaaas
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Great Dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We needed a quick replacement dryer and argos did the job with this one. It does exactly what it says!!

Dad
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
LOVE It!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect machine for our 5 person family! It's not that loud, lots of dying options (I found I use cupboard extra dry the most- it's very quick) the water tray at the top saves on bending down and lifting without spillage- bonus! Overall, an excellant machine.

MissT86
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
The tumbledrier is quiet and simple to operate.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The tumbledrier looks smart, it is quiet has good capacity and is simple to operate.

Helen
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Tumble dryer is just what I wanted
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Tumble dryer was just what I wanted :)

Cazza
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Superb
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought this after reading great reviews on my Which? membership. It definitely. Didn't disappoint, an absolutely cracking dryer, especially for the price. Speedy delivery and great aftersales from Argos, as always. Cheers!

Chris
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Brilliant dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant replacement for ladt condenser dryer, wouldn't go past Beko. Plenty programs & easily accessible water tank & filters

Auldyin
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
My does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well not much noise good jobb

Bm
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
Does what it should!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works well, my first condenser dryer and so far OK

Erica
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Dries by clothes perfectly.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Needed a condenser tumbler and this is perfect for my new property.

Deedee67

  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The dryer is good and the clothes come out dry, soft and good

Noura
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Fits perfectly into our space and is quiet enough
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The product is great, suits our needs and does not wake our baby. It’s very quiet easy to use and was easy to set up

Candie
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Drys clothes really well an fast and is very quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product is great and very quiet drys clothes very fast

Guest1988
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Noisy at times but good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as described - excellent

mark lane
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Beko defo the best and great value so happy with it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this item i had a hotpoint before and had bother constantly so decided on a new make and will never be swayed this is the best by far and great value and dries in no time great drier the best

alexis beattie
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Good product for a low cost machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money, does what it says.Filter light comes on after every use but something you need to get used to anyway.Happy with this product.

andrea manning
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Good product for a low cost machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money, does what it says.
Filter light comes on after every use but something you need to get used to anyway.
Happy with this product.

andrea manning
Beko DTGC7000B (Black)
Brand Beko
Product Dimensions 54 x 59.5 x 84.6 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 7 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) B
Capacity per drying program 7 Kilograms
Installation Type built-in
Part Number DTGC7000B
Colour Black
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once