Qualityreviews logo

Hoover DXC9TCG (White)
Hoover
B07B3ZFR5C


  • 319,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hoover
5
65%
(88)
4
16%
(21)
3
10%
(14)
2
1%
(2)
1
7%
(10)
Review 135 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hoover DXC9TCG (White))
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Decent!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great tumble drier, bit slow, but probably because it is more energy efficient.

A. Appleton
  • 09 Apr 2020, Thu
Control panel
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works as expected once you work out the slightly complicated control panel

Amazon Customer

  • 20 Mar 2020, Fri
Clothes come out with less wrinkles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing tumble dryer

Sandra
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
Hoover Rocket Science needed ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bloody brilliant on "All in One" program... it's the only one we use, dries anything perfectly thanks to the sensors and not dried to a crisp either... A+++

BassJustRight
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Easy, simple and it works!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted an easy to use, clean, and freestanding tumbler. Got this one and am now several months in, still very happy with the product. (was it already several months???) :-) Its great!!

Oliver Bullen
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Good dryer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I found this a great product lots of space and quick drying times

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Very complicated to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivery service from AO was very efficient. The problem I have with this machine is that it's just too complicated to use, loads of different settings and then different levels of dry-ness. There's no option for putting something that's been on the washing line and is nearly dry in for about 15 mins just to finish it off (with my old dryer I just loaded it up and turned the dial to set the time). On a positive note, it's quiet, takes a big load of washing and dried them with minimal creasing. If you buy one, my advice is to put most loads on the dark fabrics setting and put it on the highest drying level, then it works well.

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Jan 2020, Fri
we like it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a little complicated on the programmer but ok when you get used to it.

S. Gash
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Very unhappy customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this product early December 2019after less than two weeks of use the motor burnt out as well a electrical board,I had to wait until 7th January for a engineer to look at it,as yet I’ve heard nothing from the engineer and after several redirected calls I’m told that the replacement items have not been ordered,I have said I either want a replacement or a refund but as usual I’ve been told to make a phone call but to where!!!!!

Mandy
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Great machine for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Prompt delivery and Easy to use. Fluff catcher and the condensed water tray are both easy to remove and empty. Great machine for the price. Would recommend.

Jacqueline
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Ok but leaves condensation and door seal leaks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have a hoover washing machine and it has been brilliant so decided I'd give hoover a go for my next tumble dryer. This one seems to do its job very well and fits lots of clothes in. I have only used it a couple of times so far but when running the wall behind my dryer seems to get lots of condensation on it and gets very wet and condensation seems to come from the bottom of the door which drips down leaving a puddle on the floor. Will see how this goes over the coming weeks as the condensation on the walls may have been due to the room being cold but the door seal shouldn't be leaking and leaving water on my floor

mr m
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good appliance to keep

Gener Tayhopon
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic service arrived early perfect

roger

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Great Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

love it. Nice big drum. Auto stop when dry. Perfect.

Mr S.
  • 30 Nov 2019, Sat
Would advise not to buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only had this less than a month and the start/pause button has broken. It didn't dry a complete load when it was working!

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Does what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent item highly recommended

James Stenlake
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Tumble dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's a tumble dryer it drys! If you want to cook your dinner than don't buy it. Same has if you want to dry your hair i wouldn't really recommend it for that either. But if you have some wet washing then this might just be what you're looking for ! Unless it's pots then I would give it a miss. It dose what it says on the box, well it would if it had a box. What else is there to say it's cheep it's grey and it drys your washing. I hope this has helped to you in making your mind up either way.

Fazy
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It was everything I was looking for & at the right price.

Betty
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Great dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great load capacity easy to empty water and lots of extra features. Brilliant condenser dryer for any household

Lisa40
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Great Tumble Dryer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We were struggling to get washing dry now the weather is getting colder and the thicker clothing items are out. We didn’t want a dryer with an outlet pipe so opted for this one due to the ease of getting rid of the water after each use. Would highly recommend

Shand
Hoover DXC9TCG (White)
Brand Hoover
Model DXC9TCG_WH
Item Weight31 Kg
Product Dimensions61 x 59.5 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption 617 kilowatt hours
Noise Level 68 dB
Capacity per drying program 9 Kilograms
Annual Energy Consumption per washing program 617 kilowatt hours
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number 31100877
Colour White
Access Location Front Load
Door Orientation Left
CertificationNot Applicable
Included ComponentsCondensor Dryers
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once