Qualityreviews logo

Duronic KS865
Duronic
B00682KI4W


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Duronic
5
71%
(42)
4
10%
(6)
3
12%
(7)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(3)
Review 59 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Duronic KS865)
  • 13 Jul 2020, Mon
I like them, but........
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought them, never used them, as you do, but they look good!

Paul
  • 24 May 2020, Sun
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Liked all about it

paulinebug1

  • 19 May 2020, Tue
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very accurate and easy to use scale. I used it to check the weight of some clothing to put on a website.

Amazon Customer
  • 11 May 2020, Mon
Good purchase for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not sure how accurate these are. Smaller than expected, maybe A5 size? But have to admit they do look smart and easy to wipe clean and gets the job done

Nina
  • 07 May 2020, Thu
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very sleek. Works a treat.

muckshifter
  • 12 Apr 2020, Sun
Amazing product for a cheap price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product, when it arrived was smaller than the pictures made it look but that’s fine as they did specify this in the info section by diving the dimensionsThe look of the product is very fancy and looks like a glass but is really plastic over the top of the scale portion, looks very nice.One problem I had with the product is that whenever you turn it on it starts off with Oz before turning back to grams, not a problem with the product just a little annoying.Also the buttons are very very noises, sound like your pressing in on a hard shell plastic bottle.Overall it a great product for the price it’s about £5 cheaper than all the other option which do a smaller amount in weight this does 5kg others do 3kg at a similar/closer amount in price range. I love the look the size is smaller than I though but is still decent, I highly recommend it.

Ajay singh
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
Instructions werent very clear
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I found this item difficult to use, as instructions were very clear.But its a nice looking device and and would be easy to clean.

Paul
  • 31 Mar 2020, Tue
A good kitchen appliance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Accurate and has a range of units to choose from (ounces, grams, lbs). Easy to use and clean (glass surface). Medium size so not too big or too small. I've had it for over a month now and found no problem with it. My thumbs are up for this product.

Orin, Alaska and Bubba Bulldog
  • 17 Mar 2020, Tue
Nice little scales!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not bad for the price brought these scales to weigh small parcels does the job .

Flower
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well worth the money and delivery was excellent

malc
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Good value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived in good time. Works well. Good value for money.

Dan H.
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Nice compact scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We use these scales for weighing small items in our workshop. They are just the job - recommended!

Jean Brodie
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
A weighing scale for the kitchen and office in one..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It looks very stylish in the kitchen and it is easy to use. I am happy that it can weigh parcels and boxes and not only food items.

Amazon Customer

  • 03 Mar 2019, Sun
Great space saver.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, accurate scales and the slimline design makes them so easy to store. Would highly recommend.

Jackman
  • 02 Mar 2019, Sat
You may want to throw them out of the window
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

By and large a very good set of scales but their infuriating habit of switching off in the middle of a weighting session can leave you fuming with rage. if you have a short fuse then these scales won't last, you will absolutely launch them across the garden. My advice is buy a set with a sensible time to auto shut off or better still get a set that you shut off i.e. not dictated my some engineering clown that has never cooked a day in their life.

Mr Clive Bayliss
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
Easy of use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The scales are just right for a busy kitchen, they are light and a good size for the worktop and storage. Using couldn't be easier. the digits are late, so easy to view.

Billio
  • 02 Feb 2019, Sat
Great little parcel scale
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use it to weigh parcels and it does a great job! It feels like it is made from high-quality materials which means it should last a long time.

Clayton
  • 25 Oct 2018, Thu
Ideal for letters/light parcel weighing as well as kitchen.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just the job! Cannot comment on battery life or durability as new but first impressions suggest durability will be fine as the scales seem very well made.

Moonraker
  • 21 Sep 2018, Fri
Very good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product especially for its pice. It does EVERYTHING you need from a kitchen scale at a very affordable price. Pretty straightforward.

AK
  • 30 May 2018, Wed
Slim and efficient scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived quickly and sufficiently packaged. They fit in the cupboard very well, mainly due to the slim structure. The scale measurement is very accurate and clearly displayed. I love the fact that the on/off/ zero button is an actual button and not a touchscreen button.Overall, I good set of scales that would fit well in any kitchen.

Nic
Colour:Ks865

Duronic Kitchen Scales

Duronic manufacture a big range of kitchen scales that perform at a very high level every day. Our customers use our scales to measure their ingredients when baking a cake, biscuits and breads. People us it in their kitchens, labs and children in schools. Our scales are the perfect kitchen accessory for your measuring tasks.

There are certain features that are common amongst all our scales: Quality, which is never compromised, high precision sensors to give you accurate reading every time, and a tare function.

All our scales are designed to look contemporary, yet simple to operate. In our range you will find scales that are very slim, include a bowl, metal finish, glass finish, stainless finish etc. and so on. Just search for Duronic Kitchen Scale and select the Duronic brand on the left to see our full range.

Specification:

-Measure in increments of: 1g/0.1oz/1ml/0.1fl.oz.

-Up to a maximum of 5kg,

-They feature high quality sensors that give accurate measurements all the time.

-There is a crystal clear LCD display that will let you see the results clearly every time.

-There is a tare function built into all of our scales so you can return the measurement to zero to measure multiple ingredients at once.

With such a vast range with high quality manufacturing backing every product, you are sure to find a model to suit your need from Duronic.

We are so confident of our quality that we have included a Limited 2 Year warranty with every scale.

Brand Duronic
Model NumberKS865
ColourKs865
Item Weight227 g
Product Dimensions18 x 18 x 5.8 cm
Special FeaturesDigital kitchen scale 5 kg, Stainless steel surface, 4 precision detectors, 1 CR2032 battery included
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once