Qualityreviews logo

Beurer KS 51
Beurer
B007BNGUOO


  • 39,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beurer
5
63%
(177)
4
21%
(59)
3
6%
(17)
2
2%
(5)
1
8%
(21)
Review 279 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beurer KS 51)
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value for money, works a treat

Steve
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Does exactly what it says
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for COPD sufferers

Deborah

  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
Good Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works as expected but not when the batteries start getting low

Karlk
  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
Works well for keeping an eye on spo2 levels
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A couple of us have asthma so we got this when we had chest infections. It works as it should and gives the reading quickly and accurately.

Lemlou
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As I have breathing issues I thought this would help. It does...brilliantly. Readings are spot on, take ot with me everywhere. Worth every penny

cfcgirl
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Brilliant bit of kit to have in the first aid box
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant little machine that works well and gives assurance after coming out of hospital.

AncientChippy68
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Provided evidence for a doctors referral
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have believed that my partner has had a form of sleep apnea/respiratory problem. He suffers daytime sleepiness, chocking at night, then chronic headaches and dizziness - we felt was due to low levels of oxygen in his blood. Doctors continued to prescribe sleeping tablets - enforcing all symptoms and having a terrible knock on effect on his job. This gadget has proved invaluable. We monitored oxygen and pulse on waking and took pictures. He's now in the correct treatment process.

Buyer40
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
It was good as it helps mum with her saturation
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good and helpful

Jade
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Does everything as described
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just do as instructions tell you then you just can't do wrong. A good thing to have if you suffer chest infections etc.

mary
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
It works
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had to get this to be cleared to fly on a long haul. It works

Tantone
  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
Really useful for diabetics.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item. Just what we wanted. It’s easy to use and is useful as you can split each individual food group to get a total.

Ms S Allen
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My mother in law had a problem . it's very good

Annu
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Checks my oxygen & my pulse, great bonus!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really impressed with how simple & quick this is to use. Didn't know it has the pulse check on as well which is bonus as I need it to check as part of my oxygen stats when I've been out & about!

Sazzer

  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Easy Pulse oximetry
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So easy and accurate to use, very useful for monitoring anyone with oxygenation problems.

Denise
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good scales a bit complicated

slap
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Peace of mind
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good purchase, sets my mind at rest re oxygen levels

Carol
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Finger
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like this Product very much

Joe
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Professional Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very simple to use and has a good sturdy feel. I use this several times a day to monitor my oxygen levels and it does exactly what it is supposed to. An excellent buy!

JR
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple and easy to use. Easy to read display. Worth the price

CXT57
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
The Oximeter is accurate and user-friendly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As expected simple to use and gives accurate measurements. It shows the results unnfew seconds.

SMN

The Beurer KS51 is a stylish and sleek kitchen scale which will look great in any modern kitchen. The super slim design makes it easy to store away the unit when not in use. The brushed stainless steel effect features an anti-fingerprint surface, making it easy to clean and store away. The large black LCD backlighted display accurately measures both liquid and dry ingredients in grams, ounces or ml. The maximum weighing capacity of 5kg with 1g graduation makes the KS51 a versatile addition to your kitchen. Two touch sensor buttons on the front panel control the unit mode and on/off and blend perfectly with the design of the scale. Further features of the KS51 kitchen scale include: TARE weighing function, an automatic switch off feature and overload indication.

Beurer of Ulm, Germany was founded in 1919 and is synonymous with health and well-being. The company developed the first heating pads in Germany whilst today's range encompasses a wealth of products for health and well-being, beauty, baby care, sports, medical, diagnostic and prevention sectors. Products include heating pads, heated bedding, blood pressure and blood glucose monitors, nebulizers, clinical thermometers, personal and kitchen scales, foot spas, air humidifiers, Shiatsu massagers, baby monitors, heart rate monitors and cosmetic mirrors.

Beurer GmbH is a medium sized privately owned group operating a global distribution network in more than 80 countries and currently has a workforce of over 350 people. Beurer is the European one–stop specialist for health and well-being consumer electronics products. Our success is due to our long-standing reputation for well-engineered, quality made products; driven by innovation and safety.

Brand Beurer
Model Number706.51
Item Weight481 g
Product Dimensions20.3 x 18.2 x 1.5 cm
MaterialStainless Steel
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once