Qualityreviews logo

Argos ColourMatch Square Digital Kitchen Scale
Colour-Match
B00N1MLXXC


  • 6,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Colour-Match
5
75%
(133)
4
20%
(35)
3
3%
(5)
2
2%
(3)
1
1%
(1)
Review 177 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Argos ColourMatch Square Digital Kitchen Scale)
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very compact scales. Looks great in my kitchen. Easy to see display.

Dawn
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Electric kitchen scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use battery lasts along time, looks nice.

Sas

  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good scales. Didn't know the glass was transparent, nice little feature. The only small thing I would say bothers me sometimes, is that the display is quite dim at times depending on the angle you are looking at it from. Especially when there's a large bowl on the scales, it really obscures the display.

eleni
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product is easy to use. Small so it takes up less space. I would recommend it.

cg
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Lovely to look at and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These scales are stylish and very easy to use.

janinhoxton
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Look good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They are easy to use and do the job

trixi
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Love the colour. Very useful.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product. Unfortunately battery flat but easily replaced with a new one. Works well.

Chrisi
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Great quality and price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great place argos now it is connected with sainsburys, stress free quick and easy. Can be collected or delivered on same day

Louis
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Superb, you can read the scales.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

All good things come in small packages, and these scales are good price, clear reading and various other unit measurements.

Alex99
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These scales are just a right size and are very easy to use

Sneezy
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Handy scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These scales are neat, handy and easy to use. I love that not only can you weigh dry ingredients, you can also weigh liquids as the scales have most measurements programed in.

Squigmonster
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Kitchen Scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Work as described. Large easy to read digits with enough different options for me. Power up quickly, balance quickly and good rare. Look stylish too! Good product

John
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
these scales go with my colour scheme
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These are a great addition to my kitchen just the colour i wanted and just the right size

kes1

  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Kitchen scale is small but easily storable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this after my 20 year old one stopped working. I was surprised at how small it is and when a bowl is placed on it is difficult to read the display. I didn't read the description and am surprised it is glass so hope is doesn't get dropped and shatter

Mo
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
red one
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

small enough to fit on my microwave, light weight, easy to use and clear weight reading with a BATTERY INCLUDED

BaLaGaN
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Kitchen scale looks very stylish and works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely little red scale made from tempered glass. Very accurate with different units you can switch between. Simple but effective. Just what I needed. plus it looks great on the counter.

May
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
What every kitchen needs
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good size, acurate and has multiple weight choises, good display for those with poorer eyesight. A handy peice of kit for the kitchen and it comes in various colours.

Covbaggie
  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great design and great colour. Slim and easy to use.

Lou
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Replacement for previous same model,very pleased w
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent kitchen scale Only minor irritation is the screw holding battery cover in place,tiny screw which wasn't required on previous model

Tiger3
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Lovely scale
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely scales easy to use and great value for money would definitely recommend

Angie

If you love to bake and want more precise and accurate results, then this Jet Black ColourMatch digital scale is just the ticket. It ensures that your ingredients are accurately weighed, so that your cake or biscuit mix is recipe-perfect!

Brand Colour-Match
ColourBlack
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once