Qualityreviews logo

Beurer KS 25
Beurer
B005GVENOW


  • 17,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beurer
5
74%
(63)
4
16%
(14)
3
5%
(4)
2
1%
(1)
1
4%
(3)
Review 85 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beurer KS 25)
  • 16 Aug 2020, Sun
Lightweight
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good but lightweight construction.

fasi
  • 23 Jul 2020, Thu
screen very clear
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

needed a clear screen and this product met my requirements

Mrs Jennifer Bandy

  • 16 Jul 2020, Thu
A good clear set of scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A good clear set of scales with a fairly large bowl, bought for breadmaking. Very easy to use, and more compact than a mechanical scale of the same capacity.

IanB
  • 02 Jul 2020, Thu
Just what I wanted,light and easy to use and store
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice little scales

jennifer happe
  • 14 Jun 2020, Sun
BRILLIANT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I needed new scales as my old one was over 30yrs old, this one ii absolutely BRILLIANT and weighs correctly down to within 0.0001 of the correct weight of anything - well made, easy to use, small & compact - I highly recommend it.

Mrs Grim
  • 12 Jun 2020, Fri
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All you need

Se
  • 11 Jun 2020, Thu
Poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed with this product. Buttons on base stopped working after using it a few times.

Amazon Customer
  • 25 May 2020, Mon
Nice and simple
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I actually bought this to weigh items I want to sell to ensure I get the postage weight correct. It can support upto 5kg which is perfect for the items I send off. Does the job well, can't complain!

Dazza
  • 18 May 2020, Mon
Compact neat scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like these because they dont take up much workspace and are easy to clran

Ruby
  • 24 Apr 2020, Fri
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product , easy to use

Marina
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recieved , so easy to u , does what its saus , happy with it

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

These scales are absolutely rubbish they do not weigh anything correctly. Have ruined lots of things I have made due to the inaccuracy of them. Do not waste your money on these.

Amazon Customerdavid
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Buy it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Now my wife has one that she can read easily.

Wobby

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Failed after 3 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worked well for about 3 months then failed. Changed batteries but no success. Did the job but let down on quality. Needed to purchase something else and spent a bit more money. Difference in quality of new machine was obvious.

AliD
  • 15 Nov 2019, Fri
Good buy.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple to use and accurate.

amanda lockwood
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Seams fine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use, includes batteries and well priced. Can’t compare it to other scales as my last ones were analogue. Seams fine tho!

Yug
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

easy to use good sized bowl

Mumof5
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
Very easy to use and set up.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far very happy with this product

Sisie
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
The scales are light and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The easy to use scales, complete with batteries, are ideal for household use. They can go away in a small cupboard without taking up too much space.

Sue
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My only criticism is that the buttons aren’t always responsive unless you push hard . The buttons also appear to be of a poor design. Otherwise, it was cheap and it does work. You get what you pay for!

David

Product Description

The Beurer KS25 Electronic Kitchen Scale is a slender and shapely design complete with a 1.2L weighing bowl. The big LCD display is blue back-illuminated, for ease of reading in dim lighting situations. The KS25 is not just elegant but also a particularly space saving design to give you more room for food preparation. Very easy to use with just two large buttons, one is an on/off/tare function and the other for changing the weighing values from grams/kilograms/oz. and lb. The weighing bowl holds a maximum of 3kg capacity with 1g graduations. Automatic switch off within a couple of seconds saves on battery usage. 5 Year guarantee.

Beurer of Ulm, Germany was founded in 1919 and is synonymous with health and well-being. The company developed the first heating pads in Germany whilst today's range encompasses a wealth of products for health and well-being, beauty, baby care, sports, medical, diagnostic and prevention sectors. Products include heating pads, heated bedding, blood pressure and blood glucose monitors, nebulizers, clinical thermometers, personal and kitchen scales, foot spas, air humidifiers, Shiatsu massagers, baby monitors, heart rate monitors and cosmetic mirrors.

Beurer GmbH is a medium sized privately owned group operating a global distribution network in more than 80 countries and currently has a workforce of over 350 people. Beurer is the European one–stop specialist for health and well-being consumer electronics products. Our success is due to our long-standing reputation for well-engineered, quality made products; driven by innovation and safety.

Brand Beurer
Model Number704.15
ColourTransparent
Item Weight472 g
Product Dimensions15 x 22 x 5 cm
Capacity1.2 litres
MaterialGlass