Qualityreviews logo

BioChef Axis
BioChef
B01C85890C


  • 235,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: BioChef
5
50%
(4)
4
13%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
38%
(3)
1
0%
(0)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(BioChef Axis)
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
We’re good thank you
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We’re good thank you

Alrksandra Stefanczuk
  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
Good staff
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working perfectlySupper easy to clean

Patrycja

  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
Good staff
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working perfectly
Supper easy to clean

Patrycja
  • 01 May 2018, Tue
On secon day it cracked.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After using it one day a woke up start making some nut milk and it cracked. I can recomend this only to someone who wants to make juices from fruits and veggies and not milks and butters from nuts.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Feb 2018, Tue
A juicer that does a very good job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very happy with my new Axis cold press juicer. I bought it mainly for vegetable/leaf juicing and it does the job. You have to get used to putting green leaves in rolled up, one by one, so you don't clog things up. The juice tastes delicious and you just know its excellent for you!

Lorna
  • 18 Nov 2016, Fri
I have been juicing for around 3 years and started with the usual £40 fast speed juicer (andrew james) which was okay and then u
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not overly impressed to be honest. I have been juicing for around 3 years and started with the usual £40 fast speed juicer (andrew james) which was okay and then upgraded to an £80 juicer (Berg) which is a slow juicer and loved it but the cleaning up of the machine was very time consuming. After much thought and reading reviews I decided to upgrade to this machine. I would normally make up 3 or 4 juices at a time daily and store them in glass bottles - the other juicers have been fine with this, this one clogs on one juice! I have started to soak the veg and fruit first and then chopped into small pieces as advised but it does not cope well with what I would call a normal amount of fruit and veg. Also it is quite a messy machine when you have to pull it apart to clean in between juices! Not very impressed and have actually gone back to using my old juicer.Plus points are: It is quiet, the juice tastes good and has a 20 year warranty - not much good thou if you dont use it!If you are making the odd juice daily or now and then then this is fine, for making batches like i do it is not.

jason
  • 18 Nov 2016, Fri
I have been juicing for around 3 years and started with the usual £40 fast speed juicer (andrew james) which was okay and then u
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not overly impressed to be honest. I have been juicing for around 3 years and started with the usual £40 fast speed juicer (andrew james) which was okay and then upgraded to an £80 juicer (Berg) which is a slow juicer and loved it but the cleaning up of the machine was very time consuming. After much thought and reading reviews I decided to upgrade to this machine. I would normally make up 3 or 4 juices at a time daily and store them in glass bottles - the other juicers have been fine with this, this one clogs on one juice! I have started to soak the veg and fruit first and then chopped into small pieces as advised but it does not cope well with what I would call a normal amount of fruit and veg. Also it is quite a messy machine when you have to pull it apart to clean in between juices! Not very impressed and have actually gone back to using my old juicer.
Plus points are: It is quiet, the juice tastes good and has a 20 year warranty - not much good thou if you dont use it!
If you are making the odd juice daily or now and then then this is fine, for making batches like i do it is not.

jason
  • 23 Oct 2016, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love love this juicer !!!

Emmyk
Colour:Silver

The BioChef Axis Cold Press Juicer is the best value-for-money slow masticating juicer which will efficiently juice a vast array of fruits, vegetables and leafy greens to produce a nutrient-rich living juice. Made with the highest quality materials and a focus on design, the BioChef Axis is a durable product that will stand the test of time.

Features of the BioChef Axis Juicer:

  • Wide Mouth Chute: 4.5 x4.5 cm - so you can spend less time chopping, and more time enjoying!
  • Highest Quality Parts - all moving parts are made from Tritan, an extremely durable and hard-wearing polycarbonate that is completely BPA free. Quality materials are a must when choosing a juicer, it's your promise of a product that will last
  • Versatility - the BioChef Axis doubles as a living food processor. By simply switching to the processing screen or adding the included attachments, the BioChef Axis can make fruit sorbets, nut butters, pasta, bread sticks, dips as well as many other delicious and healthy snacks
  • Pulp Adjustment Nozzle - alter the pressure under which produce is juiced from 0-5, to extract more juice from harder vegetables and get better results when juicing soft fruits. This smart feature is a must when using a horizontal slow juicer!
  • 20 Years Warranty on Motor & 10 Years on Parts - a testament to the quality of the machine

What's Included:

  • Tritan Juicing Screen & Tritan Blank/Processing Screen
  • Tritan Auger/Squeezing Screw
  • 6 x Pasta/Noodle Attachments
  • 1L Juicing & Pulp Jugs
  • Tamper & Cleaning Brush
  • User manual with recipe ideas to get you started
Brand BioChef
Model NumberBCAX
ColourSilver
Item Weight6.3 Kg
Product Dimensions38 x 18 x 33 cm
Power / Wattage150.00
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once