Qualityreviews logo

Princess Master 201851
Princess
B00JRC3CP2


  • 43,69 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Princess
5
41%
(9)
4
41%
(9)
3
0%
(0)
2
14%
(3)
1
5%
(1)
Review 22 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Princess Master 201851)
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Quick and easy to use and clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this juicer. Just wanted a juicer that was quick and easy to use and clean this fits the bill perfectly. One tip just be sure to clean it as soon as you’ve finished breakfast then the cleaning is very quick and easy. My 91yr old mother can no longer get her head around “gadgets” as she calls most kitchen aids but as she loves fresh juice I brought her one as well and she loves it. That’s how easy it is to use

caz
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
First one faulty - replaced by next day.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bigger than I expected. Unable to Eject top bit so couldn't wash it. New one arrived very quickly and works fine. I have very little grip in my hands so this looked a good bet. Very good on Grapefruit and Oranges but didn't grip so well with Lemons or Limes until I sliced off the knob on the ends of the fruit.

Squirrel Gadget

  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Very easy to use, very quiet. Really pleased with it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used for oranges, lemons and grapefruit. Great for all different sizes of fruit. Really easy to use. Very quiet. Gets all the juice from the fruit very efficiently. Found it easier to fill into a jug rather than straight into small breakfast juices glasses. Really pleased with it and would definitely recommend.

CLYork
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
LASTED 2 DAYS
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stopped working after 2 days!This device isn’t reliable at all, after two days of moderate use it just stopped working and smelt like the electronics were fried. It’s a shame because the juice it created was delicious, but I just don’t trust it. How do I get a refund?

Amazon Customer
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works brilliantly. It has a strong motor which is essential.

Nommy Mouse
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Great Juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really love this juicer and the reason for that is the ease with which it can be used. The long handle makes it so easy to get the entire juice out of the orange. It is very easy to clean. Excellent piece of machinery. Very well recommended to anyone wishing to purchase a great citrus juicer.

Rishi
  • 21 Apr 2019, Sun
Easy to use and clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean. I expected the handle to help squeeze all the juice though you can get a bit more juice, no waste, if you use your hand depending on the size of the orange. I find it easier to squeeze using the handle but my husband would rather go for a cheaper and less bulky squeezer with the same result. Looks nice in the kitchen if you have space, it is quite big.

Lydia Rocha
  • 20 Apr 2019, Sat
Idiot proof
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So easy to use and clean. The suction feet is a smart idea and really does stay put. I can now enjoy fresh juice most morning even the ones with already grated skins used in my ????

Ginnyb
  • 20 Apr 2019, Sat
Idiot proof
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So easy to use and clean. The suction feet is a smart idea and really does stay put. I can now enjoy fresh juice most morning even the ones with already grated skins used in my ????

Ginnyb
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Easy to use and clean - I use it every day
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this every morning to squeeze juice from 3 or 4 oranges - what a great way to start the day. This machine is easy to use and clean; the motor is powerful enough to get all the juice out of oranges of any size.I usually clean the removable parts in the sink as the juice collector takes up quite a bit of space in the dishwasher - but they are really easy to quickly rinse out. Only 4 stars because the mechanism for locking the pouring spout in the closed position broke after a week or two so it can no longer be locked in the closed position. Not really an issue for me because I always have the juice run straight out into the drinking glass, but it would be annoying if you didn't want to do that. Overall though, a great product that is easy to use and clean and looks good on the kitchen counter.

The Viscount
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Easy to use and clean - I use it every day
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this every morning to squeeze juice from 3 or 4 oranges - what a great way to start the day. This machine is easy to use and clean; the motor is powerful enough to get all the juice out of oranges of any size.
I usually clean the removable parts in the sink as the juice collector takes up quite a bit of space in the dishwasher - but they are really easy to quickly rinse out. Only 4 stars because the mechanism for locking the pouring spout in the closed position broke after a week or two so it can no longer be locked in the closed position. Not really an issue for me because I always have the juice run straight out into the drinking glass, but it would be annoying if you didn't want to do that. Overall though, a great product that is easy to use and clean and looks good on the kitchen counter.

The Viscount
  • 07 Apr 2019, Sun
Simple
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Knew nothing about juicers so took a punt, loving it

Kindle Customer
  • 01 Apr 2019, Mon
Awesome juice everytime.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is very well made and so easy to use. It gets all the juice out and the strains the large bits, which can be used for marmalade. Juice is straight to the breakfast glass.

Mr Olu J Alao

  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
Brilliant juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this juicer. It's super easy to use and quite fun actually. I use it every morning. It's my latest toy!

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
if you have a family, avoid this juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the juicer looks great and it's very easy to use; however, it overheats very quickly so it stops running.If you want 2 glasses of juice (330 ml each), the juicer will struggle to make them as it overheats after the first one. When reading the instructions, they state that you should not squeeze more than 10 pieces of fruit (500 ml maximum) in one go. It'll be good that Amazon adds this in the product information as it would make people think twice about buying this product.I wouldn't buy this product again

pepe
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
if you have a family, avoid this juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the juicer looks great and it's very easy to use; however, it overheats very quickly so it stops running.

If you want 2 glasses of juice (330 ml each), the juicer will struggle to make them as it overheats after the first one. When reading the instructions, they state that you should not squeeze more than 10 pieces of fruit (500 ml maximum) in one go. It'll be good that Amazon adds this in the product information as it would make people think twice about buying this product.

I wouldn't buy this product again

pepe
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Love it. Lemon water with ease
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really loving this citrus juicer so far. I have a masticating juicer for other fruits and veggies but this is just great for quickly juicing lemons or limes for my water. It's actually fun to use (maybe the novelty will wear off soon ha) and so easy to take apart and wash. I was a bit worried that it would arrive and be another gadget I don't use or didn't need but I have used it every day and it's helping me increase my lemon water intake. dishwasher safe too.

sarah b.
  • 15 Sep 2018, Sat
Easy to use, makes good juice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was extremely surprised at how light weight this was when it arrived.I have had juicers in the past and they have been bulky and heavy, not easy to move around at all.Like a lot of people (i assume) orange juice is the first one to be tried.I was so surprised and how simple and easy this turned out to be to use.My daughter (6) was absolutely fascinated watching this and most mornings she wants a glass of juice and to “help” make it.During the hot weather we have had in the summer months, this machine has been amazing to have. Don’t get me wrong, it is cheaper to buy ready made orange juice, but freshly made have been far more refreshing.A large amount of points in this machine’s favour also is how easy it is to take apart, clean and put back together again. Some machines can be a nightmare to clean and it can put you off even using it because you don’t want the hassle. This machine isn’t like that at all.Overall as much as I have enjoyed using this etc I still think it is quite a pricey machine for what it does.

S Louise
  • 01 Aug 2018, Wed
another shiny kitchen gadget.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a really good device. The only issue with it is that I'm not sure who it is for? It is sturdy, well made, cleans well and works well without you needing to exert too much pressure. But it's a lot of fuss for one glass of juice? (if you include cleaning it), \but surely if you wanted lots of jiuce there is a more efficient way of doing it?It looks awesome and is a great talking point in the kitchen.

I am probably a human
  • 10 Jun 2018, Sun
Great juicer!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As long as you only want to juice citrus fruits (which in fairness is what it's designed for) this is an excellent product. It is very safe to use with no exposed moving parts and is super easy to clean. My 9 year old (with supervision) has used it without any problem and is a great novelty to get kids to drink fresh fruit juice. It is also very quiet which is a pleasant change from the noise most kitchen appliances make. It makes lovely tasting juice in no time with no effort or mess to speak of. Highly recommended!

Kevin Hall
Style Name:Master Juicer

Product Description

Princess 201851 Master Juicer

The Princess 201851 Master Juicer is a semi professional juicer with a powerful 160 Watt motor that offers you to opportunity to juice citrus fruits from your home. The cast aluminium lever arm ensures that you will squeeze every last drop of juice, without using much force. The design of the juicer is suitable to fit all citrus fruits, from grapefruit to lime. Start you day right, with a glass of freshly squeezed juice.

Well designed

The Princess 201851 Master Juicer is built with a cast aluminium lever arm which does not require much force to squeeze the juice out of the fruit. With this juicer, you can squeeze a lot of fruit, in a short space of time. When in use the juice will flow through the pulp filter, directly into your glass. Delicious fresh juice rich in vitamins for the whole family.

The special cone shape of the Princess 201851 Master Juicer has an upright edge that makes it suitable for all types of citrus fruit, both large and small, easy and quick. This edge ensures that that the fruit will stay in place during juicing. The non slip feet of the juicer provides extra stability and safety while in use . Why not start your day with a glass of water and fresh lemon juice to boost your metabolism and kick off a busy day.

Powerful and silent motor

The Princess 201851 Master Juicer has a very powerful 160 Watt motor which makes 120 rotations per min, which ensures that every drop of juice is squeezed from the fruit. The motor is also surprisingly silent, and produces very little noise. You can start juicing in the early morning without waking your family too early.

Easy to clean

All parts of the Princess 201851 Master Juicer, including the juice container and lid, are detachable and dishwasher safe, so cleaning up after using the juicer is easy and stress free. The juicer is built with a non drip system so that you can stop the flow of juice to change glasses with no need to worry about a sticky residue on your counter.

Princess offers you 24 months warranty on all products

Box Contains

Princess 201851 Master Juicer, universal cone, pulp filter, container with drip stop, instruction manual

Reason’s to choose the Princess 201851 Master Juicer

• Semi professional citrus juicer with powerful 160 Watt motor
• Aluminium cast iron lever requires minimal force to juice
• Cone shape of the juicer is suitable for all citrus fruits
• Easy to clean and drip stop system. All part detachable and dishwasher safe
• Non slip feet and integrated handle



From the manufacturer

juicer

Princess 201851 Master Juicer

Princess Juicers are the ultimate appliances for juicing all citrus fruits, from oranges to grapefruit to limes. Start your day right with a glass of freshly squeezed juice, full of vitamins for the day ahead.

master juicer

Practical and efficient

The Princess 201851 Master Juicer is built with a cast aluminium lever arm which does not require much force to squeeze the juice out of the fruit. With this juicer, you can squeeze a lot of fruit, in a short space of time. When in use the juice will flow through the pulp filter, directly into your glass. Delicious fresh juice rich in vitamins for the whole family.

Suitable for all citrus fruits

The special cone shape of the Princess 201851 Master Juicer has an upright edge that makes it suitable for all types of citrus fruit, both large and small, easy and quick. This edge ensures that that the fruit will stay in place during juicing. The non slip feet of the juicer provides extra stability and safety while in use . Why not start your day with a glass of water and fresh lemon juice to boost your metabolism and kick off a busy day.

easy to clean

Powerful and silent motor

The Princess 201851 Master Juicer has a very powerful 160 Watt motor which makes 120 rotations per min, which ensures that every drop of juice is squeezed from the fruit. The motor is also surprisingly silent, and produces very little noise. You can start juicing in the early morning without waking your family too early.

Most importantly.. Easy to clean!

All parts of the Princess 201851 Master Juicer, including the juice container and lid, are detachable and dishwasher safe, so cleaning up after using the juicer is easy and stress free. The juicer is built with a non drip system so that you can stop the flow of juice to change glasses with no need to worry about a sticky residue on your counter.

Happy family

Princess Quality

With dedicated Customer Service support, you can be reassured that your Princess product will part of your family’s life for years to come.

happy ladfy

Princess – exciting, surprising, affordable!

No-one wants daily chores to get in the way of great times with our family and friends. Princess kitchen appliances are new to the UK, but have been helping busy families across Europe enjoy more fun together for 25 years.

High-quality and stylish, you can rely on Princess products to do the job you need them to, at an affordable price. Surprising and innovative features keep the whole family interested and involved.

With new and exciting products launching regularly, here at Princess we look forward to you joining our family, while helping you make more time for yours.

That’s why millions already say….”What’s a home without a Princess?”

Brand Princess
Model Number01.201851.01.001
ColourMaster Juicer
Item Weight3 Kg
Product Dimensions0.3 x 0.2 x 0.3 cm
Capacity1 litres
Volume Capacity5 litres
Power / Wattage160 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialStainless steel, Plastic, Cast aluminium
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once