Qualityreviews logo

Alessi SG63
Alessi
B000K2Q9QC


  • 169,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Alessi
5
81%
(17)
4
10%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
10%
(2)
Review 21 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Alessi SG63)
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Doesn’t last for long.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the second one we have bought. The first one displayed the same fault within a year as this one (see picture) and within two years the motor burnt out. How do I get warranty replacement for it.

Paul Watson
  • 24 Mar 2019, Sun
best purchase for ages
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

brilliant design and efficient too

John Hind

  • 21 Nov 2018, Wed
two failed inside a year
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

not durable for catering use daily, motors failed

Mr Paul Waddingham
  • 29 Aug 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product. stylish

s l gibbon
  • 13 Jun 2017, Tue
Excellent Citrus Squeezer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing citrus squeezer. It's pricey but worth every penny! It's so silent compared to others. Really happy with this shop.

Paula Pedrosa
  • 21 Mar 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really does a great job and well worth the money

wannabe
  • 29 Dec 2016, Thu
Great juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant citrus press. Great design as you would expect from Alessi. Quiet and efficient.

crsm
  • 18 Oct 2016, Tue
In a class of its own!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had been trawling through the numerous reviews on different makes and models of citrus juicers and I just couldn't decide which to buy because so many seemed to give conflicting views. After reading the Alessi review here which said 'stop looking and buy this', thats exactly what I did - and I am sooooo happy I took their advice. This is a great machine and such a beautiful design. Its solid and oozes quality. I had been using the citrus press attachment on the magi mix duo XL and it was driving me mad. Not only did it sound like a motor bike in the kitchen (and thats no exaggeration) it hardly produced any juice. This on the other-hand is amazing. I get as much out of 3 oranges and Lemons as I would out of 6 with the magi mix and its so incredibly quiet - I no longer have to close the doors so that the family can still hear the TV in the next room and it takes the last bit of juice out of every orange and lemon Ive tried. Its turned the o/j making into an absolute pleasure instead of a foreboding chore. Even my husband who has no interest in kitchen equipment was singing its praises and is now happy to make juice for everyone. I can not recommend this highly enough. I know its pricey but if you are a fan of fresh orange juice and lemon juice, this really is money well spent. I honestly believe with this machine, you do get what you pay for. Thanks to Amazon too for the speedy delivery. We love our Amazon Prime!

vb
  • 03 Sep 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent delivery and item.

sue
  • 28 Feb 2016, Sun
i love it. I love the style and it is ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i love it. I love the style and it is so easy to clean. Bought this one as a gift as i have one of my own, which i have used every day for about 10 years without ever a problem. Pricey but worth it.

arb
  • 06 Dec 2015, Sun
Buy it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a superb piece of kitchen kit. It does the job really efficiently and also looks very good sitting on the work surface when not in use. The little spout that tips up to prevent juice from dripping is a masterstroke. Buy it if you need a juicer. As with all Alessi products, it's unbeatable.

Gillian Paltridge
  • 05 Sep 2015, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent juicer - easy to clean and looks good too.

Polly
  • 01 Aug 2015, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product

ali

  • 02 Dec 2014, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

bit to big all rest ok

Jozef
  • 24 Sep 2014, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant juicer. Very easy to clean. Does the job and looks great. Don't waist your time looking for a juicer, get this one.

Yulya
  • 27 Mar 2014, Thu
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I spent ages looking at and reading Juicer reviews, when I read the reviews for this, one basically said stop looking and buy this. So glad i did, I love it, its easy to use, looks very stylish, and easy to clean.

MRS Dawn Pine
  • 17 Mar 2014, Mon
A beautiful gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A really lovely model and easy to use. Makes no sound. We love it. The oranges taste great in the morning..

margaret teague
  • 15 Jan 2014, Wed
The perfect juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does everything it says - robust, powerful and looks really good. I've never looked back. definitely the one to buy

Moodle
  • 09 Oct 2013, Wed
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best juicer I have used, robust but bigger than I would have liked. Gets more juice than the other juicers I have used and from the same juicing oranges that I have been buying for years.

RayS
  • 03 Oct 2013, Thu
Buy this one.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For those of you out there browsing endless listings of juicers: stop and buy this one! I tirelessly browsed many sites, many reviews and honestly got confused in all the clutter.It's not too big, it's easy to clean, sturdy and more importantly it does exactly what you want it to do - Juicer Oranges etc - quickly and efficiently. I juice every morning for a family of 5 and I'm done in 5 minutes. I love it.I highly recommend this to anyone; it is a little expensive but it's worth it.Finally, credit to Amazon for the super fast delivery!

Chris Knights

Product Description

SG63 W electric juicer is a versatile tool that can be used as orange, lemon and lime squeezers. It is made of 18/10 stainless steel and thermoplastic resin which make it resistant and able to come into contact with all foods. It is advisable to wash the container under running water and the unit with a damp cloth. The designer Stefano Giovannoni, focuses on the search for a sort of new classicism, harmony and archetypalism that is evident also in this citrus fruit squeezer.

Box Contains

1 x Electric citrus squeezer
instruction manual
warranty

Brand Alessi
Model NumberYMR-026
ColourSilver
Item Weight1.36 Kg
Product Dimensions27.9 x 27.9 x 22.2 cm
MaterialPlastic
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once