Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards 333021
Morphy Richards
B01JFUWR7E


  • 64,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
65%
(82)
4
19%
(24)
3
6%
(8)
2
1%
(1)
1
7%
(9)
Review 126 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards 333021)
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Broken after 1 year, little usage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After only one year the steam function stopped working and beyond repair.

M.S. T.
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Don't mind ironing now!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy ironing, love it! Showed daughter and she has bought the same!

Christine B.

  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Great iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it!! Ironing is now not as much of a chore as it’s so much quicker. Wait for the steamer to heat before pressing the steam button otherwise it dribbles and spits!

Sarah
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Steam Iron Generator
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Previous models were ok but this one was very disappointing. The almost constant noise from the pump when moving water from the tank to the steam generator was unbearable. In addition the double click on the iron to boost the steam did not work as described.

Pedro
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's a perfect iron easy to use and doespecially a very good job.

Elizabeth
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Great iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its a great iron. Does as it says on the tin. Heats up quick and makes light work of the ironing!

Rich
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love the stainless steel plate on the iron, whips through my pile of ironing in no time !!!. The old fashioned on/off switch on the base of the iron

Gill
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Just the job!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My original Murphy Richards Steam Generator, which I had owned for about 2/3 years, died so we purchased this one. The new one is good but I don’t think it irons as well as the first one. Having said that, I do recommend this product as it does the job well.

Mollyp
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

None. My have gifted it to my sister . She has just opened it 2 months ago and the steam is very low now.spray of water stop as well.

Confirmed purchaser
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Great item
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great item for a good price, maintenance free filt

Waz
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
HEATS UP QUICK AND LIGHTWEIGHT LOVE IT
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

THIS WAS MY FIRST STEAM GENERATOR AND I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT HEATS QUICKLY AND LIGHTWEIGHT CUTS IRONING TIME ALMOST BY HALF NO FILTERS NEEDED WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

david6
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The iron has a beautiful appearance and is quite straight-forward to use once you have read through the manual, which can be a bit of work.. The iron light is constantly coming on while I am ironing and it is taking up too much time. Switching between the dials can be confusing compared to using a standard low-high setting and usually causes the light to come on even when on a lower setting?Considering the price that I paid for this which was a lot of money I am pretty disappointed.It does the job but it takes forever and the patience of a saint.

Danielle
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
My iron is one of the best iron i have ever had
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have used many of makes of irons throught the years wish when my kids were younger i had this iron it makes ironing much easier to do would defonetly recomend it

Cathy

  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have found this excellent value for money, would. Recommend.

Mozzie
  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
Looks good but not as good to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and is very light but doesn't do as good of a job as a normal standard iron

Saz
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great power from the steam function.... Irons clothes fast and efficiently.... After accidently dropping last one, similar to this, that lasted 4 years +.... This one was out of stock in shop so bought a different make... It wasn't working properly so had to return it.....went back to this model as it's not let us down. Highly recommend.. None.

Alison
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This is the second one I've bought I had the first one for 13 years so great value for money.

Mary
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Loads of steam. Easy to use. Has cut ironing time in half..

William
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Fab iron, great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive had many irons and had some very very expensive steam irons too.After my last iron gave up and i paid to have it repaired it never worked the same. The steam iron i purchased after was such a weighty thing it used to give me a bad shoulder after ironing for 3 hours at a time.This iron ive had since , is half the price ... and so far has been brilliant.Ive been using this for sometime now and not had to change the cartridge yet either.I do only use bottled water for this iron and so far not had problems with the iron chucking out anything either. Fab iron

Rob
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Fab iron, great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive had many irons and had some very very expensive steam irons too.
After my last iron gave up and i paid to have it repaired it never worked the same. The steam iron i purchased after was such a weighty thing it used to give me a bad shoulder after ironing for 3 hours at a time.
This iron ive had since , is half the price ... and so far has been brilliant.
Ive been using this for sometime now and not had to change the cartridge yet either.
I do only use bottled water for this iron and so far not had problems with the iron chucking out anything either. Fab iron

Rob

Product Description

Our powerful diamond soleplate steam generator iron, making ironing quicker and easier, providing a long lasting performance. With 2200W of power a fast heat up is guaranteed with this Morphy Richards steam generator iron, so you won't be kept waiting, With 100g of constant steam to soften crease and leave your garments feeling silky smooth this Morphy Richards steam generator iron has an impressive 1 litre water tank allowing you to iron for longer. This Morphy Richards steam generator iron come with a 3-year guarantee for added peace of mind.

Box Contains

1 x CD24Steam generator iron and base;instruction booklet



Brand Morphy Richards
Model NumberMorphy richards 333031 steam iron
ColourBlue/White
Item Weight3.75 Kg
Package Dimensions41.6 x 30.4 x 24.8 cm
Power / Wattage2200 watts
Voltage240 volts
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once