Qualityreviews logo

Breville VIN374
Breville
B017UNGYC2


Brand: Breville
5
80%
(712)
4
15%
(135)
3
2%
(21)
2
1%
(6)
1
1%
(11)
Review 885 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville VIN374)
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good wide iron.

Ang
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
I love this iron, so much better than my steam gen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fabulous iron !! So glad I decided on another Breville, this one even better than the last one !!

Catwoman

  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Stylish and efficient iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very stylish iron but chosen for its performance not just looks. Steam output is excellent, and not too heavy to handle. All you need from a good iron!

Vikki
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Elegant ironing ❤️
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love everything about this iron

Jojo
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Very steamy. Great on shirts
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good- hot and steamy, so good for smart cloths. Vertical steam is a bit heavy, but works well. I found it hard to handle sitting down, so not great for doing large amounts, but gives a nice finish in less time than other irons. So best for short frequent bursts of ironing. Bad -Any fluff on clothes sticks to ceramic and needs cleaning and the cord is a pain to store (cant wrap). Also, with reservour full, i find it too heavy but its easy to top up so not a big issue. Overall - i like it

Ali
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Looks incredible
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Beautiful iron. Heats up really fast and multifunctional heat settings are brilliant.

Taira
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
I’m very happy with my iron.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great iron with it’s extra long code would definitely recommend.

Paula
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
My iron has great stesm
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quite heavy, but a good iron, and does a good job, fab steam

Pop13
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
As featured
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does what an iron should works perfectly great steam system

Smokey
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Great iron with all the right features
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great iron easy to use, good weight without feeling too heavy. Easy water fill, like the red indicator for knowing when cool enough to put away.

Punkdink
  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Smart looking iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ergonomics not perfect. Hand catches controls on front

Andy
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
best seam iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

easy for my wife to control as my wife has small hands

preston
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Highly recommend this iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This iron is great, looks nice, lovely to handle, glides easy, heats up quickly and the precision tip is handy too. Long lead is a bonus. Really happy with my choice of product and the fact I could get it from argos so quickly and easily was the icing on the cake! :)

JulieM

  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Iron works pretty well compared to others
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Read cloth labels before ironing... And do iron would simply do the rest to a very high standard

PlayMaker
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a well designed iron with great steam power. It heats up quickly and the sole plate glides smoothly.

Teresa
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Excellent steam performance.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am impressed with the amount of steam produced. It feels good to handle. It looks good as well. Its the best iron I have had. Got it for an excellent price also.

Linda
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Great Iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This replace my old Breville Iron which was excellent so thought id buy another, huge bonus with this one is that it like a rose gold colour and the water tank is bigger than previous iron. i have just completed 3 Hours of ironing with it and found it easy it use, controls are simply and it irons clothes brilliantly with minimum efforts

pinkvodkas
  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
best iron i have had, its a joy to do the ironing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

its a great iron does a good job .

maud
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Excellent performance, and a long lead.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The long lead means the ironing board doesn't have to be right up against a wall. Filling is simple via the large flap. Good steam production too.

jules
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
My iron is amazing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The ironing is great to do with this iron love it Kully Virk

Kully
With outstanding performance, this Breville DiamondXpress is designed with you in mind, delivering fast results to give you more time to do the things you actually enjoy. The premium diamond ceramic, multi-directional soleplate glides supremely over fabrics in all directions to remove maximum creases with minimum effort. The ultra-powerful steam shot gets deep into fabrics - powering through tough creases. An easy-fill tank makes filling faster and spill-free, while the large capacity means less time spent refilling. Outstanding features and great design really set this iron apart: a high gloss white finish with rose gold accents gives a modern feel while a diamond-print design and crystals set into the control dial add a little glamour. Steam output: 70g/min. Shot of steam: 200g/min. Diamond ceramic aluminium soleplate with button groove. Capacity of water tank: 400ml. Anti-drip system to protect your clothes from water spillages. Anti-scale for hassle free maintenance. Self-clean function to prolong the life of your iron. Variable steam function allows you to adjust the humidity, direction and power of the steam flow. Vertical steam function allows you to use the iron to steam creases from hanging garments or curtains with ease. Features a steam tip for easier removal of creases from difficult to reach areas. Auto shut-off feature automatically turns off your iron when not in use or when knocked over. General information:Model number: vin401. 3100 watts. Less than 30 seconds heating up time. Temperature ready indicator. Soft-grip handle. 3m power cord with cord storage. Weight: 1.63kg. EAN: 5011773061438.

Product Description

Breville Power steam iron Blue white 250ml tank 2400W VIN374 iron accessories

Box Contains

1 x Breville VIN374 Steam Iron

Brand Breville
Model Number VIN374
Colour Blue
Item Weight 1.18 Kg
Package Dimensions 32.6 x 16.8 x 13.6 cm
Capacity 0.25 litres
Power / Wattage 2400 watts