Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 22860
Russell Hobbs.
B07JD1GV89


  • 34,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs.
5
77%
(1451)
4
20%
(385)
3
1%
(27)
2
1%
(10)
1
1%
(12)
Review 1885 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 22860)
  • 25 Mar 2020, Wed
a good smart iron.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a good quick delivery well pleased with my purchase .

philip bavin
  • 13 Mar 2020, Fri
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A lovely iron,so smooth to iron your cloths,heats up quick,I think this iron is a good buy and I think cheap.

kathleen parker

  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Great update
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this after my old iron turned 6 years old. It's really easy to use and great value for money. I love that it has a safety feature that turns the iron off after so long if it's not being used. And I like the steam slider option also.

Jodielw11
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Iron works brilliant .
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Colour settings make ironing so much easier.

Stevienufc69
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I couldn't wait to receive my new iron, had to use it straight away, absolutely fabulous cant fault it at all, well worth the price thank you Argos

julie
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Works well.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great iron. Lighter than my previous one that only lasted 7 months. Let’s hope this lasts longer. The colour coded heat settings are great (but I keep forgetting to set it when I switch the iron on, do then have to wait for it to heat up again once I’ve realised!! ) Better than my old iron as I kept touching the dial whilst using and it would alter the temperature by accident- this is much more efficient. Great design and reasonably priced. Happy so far!

Stickytoffee
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Don't over think it, Just buy it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the best Iron I have ever bought in life.It is so smooth and seamless. I am in love with it already.

Gerald
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Light and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My previous iron was so a Russell Hobbs. This is an upmarket replacement.

Docco
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Product seems fine. I have only had it for a few days.

Luca
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Recent purchase. So far really impressed with ease of use and how well it irons

Liz
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Liked the colour and definitely like the performance

Heather Jones
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Liked the colour and definitely like the performance

Heather Jones
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Nice design and lots of settings
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the style and choose if settings and easy to use

Barbie

  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Steaming!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had the older version of this iron and loved it! Unfortunately our old one broke (after about 5 years of use) and I knew I had to get another. The colour code is easier than fiddling about with a dial and the iron heats up quick. The steam is also far better than on other irons. I now use it in my craft business too!

Claire
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Quality product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality well made iron. Heavy enough to do a good job but not to heavy to work with. The controls are positive and easy to understand and it has a good size water tank.

Derek
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Great iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So much easier to iron items than my older model. Presets helpful, colour coded adds to ease of use. Only negative is you can’t control temperature as with a dial, you have to use the presets.

Becky
  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
Nice iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good iron easy to use

Jackie
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
heats up nicely
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Unusual dials but easy to get used to. Only drawback is that the cord where its attaches to thre iron digs in my wrist a bit

sandy
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Really good to use and really pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Would highly recommend this company money well spent

Jamal
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Great iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Chose this iron as it had the most reviews. It’s great and does the job. Another excellent item from Argos.

Delilah
The Colour Control Ultra Iron features a digital temperature indicator that changes colour depending on the heat you select, making it easy to switch between the desired temperature for your fabric, reducing the chance of spoiling your clothes. The ceramic non-stick soleplate effortlessly glides over fabric and tackles difficult creases. And as its self-cleaning, thats one less chore for you to worry about. A unique digital colour temperature indicator makes it easy to switch between the desired temperature for your fabric reducing the chance of spoiling the fabric. Steam output: 45g/min. Shot of steam: 135g/min. Non-stick ceramic soleplate. Capacity of water tank: 380ml. Water spray button. Anti-drip system to protect your clothes from water spillages. Anti-scale for hassle free maintenance. Self-clean function to prolong the life of your iron. Variable steam function allows you to adjust the humidity, direction and power of the steam flow. Vertical steam function allows you to use the iron to steam creases from hanging garments or curtains with ease. Auto shut-off feature automatically turns off your iron when not in use or when knocked over. General information:Model number: 22860. Includes: water refill beaker. 2400 watts. 30 secs heating up time. Temperature ready indicator. Digital display. 2.5m power cord. Weight: 1.4kg. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. EAN: 4008496856596.

The Colour Control Ultra Iron in Aqua features a digital temperature indicator that changes colour depending on the heat you select, making it simple to move between different fabric types at the touch of a button. The iron features a vertical steam function; perfect for decreasing and refreshing hanging items like curtains. Digital colour temperature indicator makes it easy to identify the correct temperature for your fabric. Steam output: 45g/min. Shot of steam: 135g/min. Non-stick ceramic soleplate. Capacity of water tank: 380ml. Water spray button. Anti-drip system to protect your clothes from water spillages. Anti-scale for hassle free maintenance. Self-clean function to prolong the life of your iron. Variable steam function allows you to adjust the humidity, direction and power of the steam flow. Vertical steam function allows you to use the iron to steam creases from hanging garments or curtains with ease. Auto shut-off feature automatically turns off your iron when not in use or when knocked over. General information: Model number: 22860. Includes: water refill beaker. 2400 watts. 30 secs heating up time. Temperature ready indicator. Digital display. 2.5m power cord. Weight: 1.4kg. Manufacturer's 3 year when registering online guarantee. EAN: 4008496856596.

Brand Russell Hobbs.
Item Weight 1.51 Kg
Package Dimensions 32.4 x 17.6 x 13.2 cm