Qualityreviews logo

Go Travel Steam Iron
Go Travel
B00VGDPRSU


  • 14,94 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Go Travel
5
76%
(439)
4
18%
(105)
3
3%
(20)
2
1%
(3)
1
2%
(12)
Review 579 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Go Travel Steam Iron)
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Great little travel iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does a good job of getting out the creases for the price it’s a great little iron

Herbie
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Light weight easy iron

Ladon

  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
It was light and worked well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A light, compact, iron that ironed my holiday clothes very well, it heated up quickly and the stream feature worked well on such a small iron.

Redwinelass
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Works great for me and compact to pack.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very cute and I like that it steams.

Tammy
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really worth it to buy

Angel
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Great little iron for the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Slightly larger than my previous travel iron but my last one was only a flat iron. This irons well & will be great for holiday clothes. Very happy with this purchase.

Deebee
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Travel iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The reason for buying the travel iron is so that my daughter can learn to iron, she loves it so much and it's very easy to you and we can also take it with us on holidays.

Donna
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Does the job properly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had the delivery next day on time and the delivery driver was a really good person.

Yacin
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Little iron, Big job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This iron is perfect for popping in your case whilst on your travels. Does the job required, and even includes a small water jug. Highly recommended!

Jacko
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Its a great little iron and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love my new travel iron

Lexy
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Iron is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Such an easy iron to use, and light weight for travel It did the job perfectly

Ironman
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Ok product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just ok product. Size is small

Thomas
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
nifty little iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little iron with enough steam to iron holiday clothes . Lightweight and great value for money

Karen

  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Great Little Iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Was pleasently surprised with this iron, nice size plate, steams well and not a bad size water tank. Heats up fast and a good wattage nice to hold in fact as good as a large size iron, will use it at home and holiday.

minnie
  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
My travel iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My travel iron was easy to use and very lightweight, didnt take up much room either

olly
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Does the Job :)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

uses this on holiday last week as my old one broke. great little item and did the job well

stacey
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
fit for purpose
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

iron did the job .small and fit for purpose .

pauline
  • 28 Jan 2020, Tue
the iron looks good and compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

it should do its job abroad easily

tony
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Good buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought for residents to use in the laundry corner on a dementia unit ( cable and plug cut off). The size and weight is ideal as couldn't have something too big or heavy. Can't comment on use but the design and price is great.

Cobyash
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
my iron is fab and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the iron if fab and works its easy to use

millie
Here's a steamy little number for you. The Steamworks travel iron has a stainless steel soleplate and an indicator that lets you know when the temperature's ready. It also comes with a variable steam function which means you can adjust the humidity, direction and power of the steam flow. This iron is light weight with a compact design, so no matter where you are in the world, you should never be without perfectly pressed clothes. Steam output: 4g/min. Stainless steel soleplate. Capacity of water tank: 70ml. Water spray button. Variable steam function allows you to adjust the humidity, direction and power of the steam flow. General information:Model number: es143c. Includes: water refill beaker. 1000 watts. 1 min heating up time. Temperature ready indicator. 1.91m power cord. Weight: 0.7kg. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.

Don't let its compact good looks fool you, this dual voltage travel iron is capable of rapid steam generation. Ergonomic by design and equipped with a steam boost function, the non-stick sole plate glides effortlessly across even stubborn creases. Pop it into your suitcase and take it on your travels to ensure you look smart when away from home.