Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 21370
Russell Hobbs
B00L681LUI


  • 30,03 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
72%
(360)
4
21%
(106)
3
4%
(19)
2
1%
(6)
1
1%
(6)
Review 497 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 21370)
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Looks goid
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to go I’m my newly decorated kitchen looks fab for the price great buy

Pollyann
  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It does want it says it a kettle

Taylor

  • 05 Mar 2020, Thu
great kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great kettle. boils really fast. good that you can boil a cup at a time. lovely colour. very quiet.

Angel
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Boils fast. Great water level indicator.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good kettle that boils fast. The water level indicator is very clear and the pop up lid makes filling easy. The 'textures' are not really that noticeable in practice despite the marketing emphasis and I find the way the body shape transitions from round at the base to square at the lid a little bizarre. Not something I would have ideally chosen but nonetheless quite acceptable. On the whole I would recommend it as a good around and reasonably priced kettle.

MIkeB
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Super fast boil, stylish kettle.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this kettle. It's sleek, stylish, fast boiler and looks good.

Priceless
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Smart looking kettle fast boil
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great quick boiling and not as heavy as most when full

Precious
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Looks great. Boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This ticks the boxes for us. Value. Function Design

Chris
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Russell Hobbs boils the competition
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought it as a gift for my girlfriend, would 10/10 recommend.

FerretyWriter7
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Excellent kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does exactly want you want perfect

Serrin62
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Fab Kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really, really happy with this kettle, gooks good and is very quick to boil

moho
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
My kettle looks very sleek
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy with my new kettle. It boils fast and is fairly quiet... idea for my open plan kitchen and lounge

Indyblue
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Very pleased with the product.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is quieter than our previous kettle, and boils the water quite quickly.

Trevor
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought the kettle as a replacement. It boils fast and pours well. Good handle and balances well when pouring. Very pleased.

Kaz

  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Really like this kettle.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This kettle is really good for the price. Looks good, easy to use, comfortable handle, easy to see the water level and a reasonable sound level when in use.

Lou
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Looks neat on my worktop
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely light little kettle, user friendly & looks neat in my kitchen.

Jojo
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Fab, affordable kettle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great design and very sleek look. Love the practical features - you can see the water boil and open the kettle at the touch of a button. Very good price too.

HomeSweetHome
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
My kettle looks lovely and boils fast.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Russel Hobbs 21270 Textures kettle White. My wife loves it.

tomboy60
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Brilliant speed!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

What a fantastic kettle it boils so fast !

Ranj
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Nice kettle, boils quickly, happy with the purchas
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ordered this kettle with the price and boiling speeds in mind, was a rushed purchase due to our last kettle going pop! very happy with the purchase. Boils quicker than my last kettle looks nice and neat on the work surface

Lizzie5
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Kettle looks great and boils fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great looking kettle it boils fast no spills when pouring

Brenda
The Textures white kettle combines a high gloss and matt finish. With a 1.7-litre capacity jug, it's big enough to make up to 6 cups, it also boils one cup (235ml) in just 45 seconds. The rapid boil feature also means that you can become more energy efficient and save up to 70% energy when making one cup of water vs one litre. Boils one cup of water (235ml) in just 45 seconds. 3 kW. 1.7 litre capacity. Rapid boil. Removable and washable limescale filter. Push button operated lid. 360 degree base. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. EAN: 4008496855711.
Style Name:Iron Only

Product Description

The large 300 ml water tank allows you to get through more of your ironing between refills and the water spray is ideal for dampening dry areas to cut through those stubborn creases. The extra long 3 m cord allows you to set up your ironing board anywhere in the house, plug in a go. The iron comes equipped with an auto off feature, so there is no need to worry about whether the appliance has been turned off. The iron also has a stable heel for safer storage and easier ironing.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Russell Hobbs Steamglide Pro Iron
  • 1 x Instruction manual with details of guarantee


Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

From the manufacturer

21370 Steamglide Professional Iron - Black

About Russell Hobbs

At the heart of your home

At Russell Hobbs, products offer more than just quality and style – they help create delicious moments to be savoured. That first cup of coffee in the morning, the warmth of a freshly ironed shirt, the simple joy of sharing a freshly cooked meal with family – these are the things that truly matter. From kettles and toasters to irons and food preparation, all appliances offer stylish ways to make life easier. Designed with real people in mind, for solutions that help make home life even more enjoyable.

The Russell Hobbs fast heat up from 2600w and the ultra smooth ceramic soleplate enables you to race through your ironing pile in no time. A continuous 40g/min of steam gives great glideability across all fabric types whilst a quick burst of 145g/min steam will smooth out even the most stubborn creases on hard-to-iron items like linen and denim.

The large 300 ml water tank allows you to get through more of your ironing between refills and the water spray is perfect for dampening dry areas to cut through those stubborn creases.

The extra long 3 m cord allows you to set up your ironing board anywhere in the house, plug in a go!. Thanks to the powerful vertical and variable steam, you will also be able to give a fresh touch up to hanging garments, suits and curtains.

The iron comes equipped with an auto off feature, so there's no need to worry about whether the appliance has been turned off. The iron also has a stable heel for safer storage, and easier ironing.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number na
Colour Blue
Item Weight 1.33 Kg
Product Dimensions 30 x 12 x 16 cm
Capacity 0.3 litres
Power / Wattage 2600 watts
Steam Output 45 gallons_per_minute
Auto Shutoff Yes
Special Features continuous steam