Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CT57J (Silver)
Panasonic
B07CL3BN96


  • 239,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
73%
(217)
4
19%
(57)
3
3%
(9)
2
1%
(3)
1
3%
(10)
Review 296 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CT57J (Silver))
  • 17 Jun 2020, Wed
Good Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing service. Ordered on a Thursday. Arrived on following MondayVery good price too. Exactly what I wanted, value for money.

Amazon Customer
  • 23 May 2020, Sat
excellent 3 in one product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived very quickly. Easy to use. Great item 3 in one grills nicely

madscamp

  • 23 May 2020, Sat
Good Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All works very well had to work out how to do jacket potatoesOtherwise very good

Bob PField
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Happy Customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to replace my old Panasonic combination microwave and am very pleased with my purchase.

Mrs S J Bowen
  • 17 Mar 2020, Tue
Returned ..poor quality build
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Price excellent delivery excellent by amazon however the door was faulty and so noisy ... returned as you can’t risk a dodgy door and microwaves. The build was not what I expect from Panasonic product .. bought another model with no faults and happy now

Randhir
  • 07 Mar 2020, Sat
Booklet easy to follow
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mostly for reheating and jacket potatoes

linda moore
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Very versatile
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

does all I want. If necessary I could do without a normal cooker and still produce a tasty meal.

Kindle Customer
  • 05 Feb 2020, Wed
Compact size, and multifunctional.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Panasonic product, good price and fast delivery.

Mr. R. Wilman
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
amazon always reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

has all the same features as my previous model

lizzie
  • 29 Jan 2020, Wed
Great product that's easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Still working on the programmes

Mr john j lowther
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the previous model for 10 years worked well, so brought the newer model when it packed up

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Reliable and efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, quiet and precise baking.Good quality for the money.I am enjoying using this quick and reliable oven.

Tony
  • 20 Dec 2019, Fri
Value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Better than expected, haven't used all options yet. Even my hubby can use it. Recommend it.

Amazon Customer

  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
speedy delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

product was for my 86 year old mum.she cant bend to old oven .but this on the kitchen worktop is perfect

billy kennedy
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Excellent microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave. Bakes jacket potatoes really well. We use it as an oven too, to cook frozen burgers. Great product.

Krishna
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Panasonic Microwave NN-CT57JMBPQ in Silver, Combination Microwave Oven 27 Litre
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The advert states Panasonic Microwave NN-CT57JMBPQ in Silver, Combination Microwave but the item is convention I am I getting this wrong?

roseyred
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
This is a superior product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It replaces its predecessor that I bought over 20 years ago. So glad that virtually the same model is still available. What I would miss most are the jacket potatoes that are so quick to cook in it. It's easy to use and I don't understand reviewers that found it noisy (it certainly is not) or that comment on jerky movements of the turntable (it just needs to be let to fall into the right slots).

CER
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
Overall a 85% rating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

You can only open the door to 90 degrees. Our previous Panasonic would open well in excess o

Purlo
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
Perfect kitchen accessory
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All aspects of cooking and baking

Riobas
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Simple
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not to complex We generally just reheat food and the odd baked potato, so no need for any fancy stuff Does just whot we want and does it well Would recommend

Kate
Colour:Silver

Product Description

Panasonic nn-ct555wbpq combination microwave, 27 l, 1000 W - silver



Brand Panasonic
Model NumberNN-CT57JMBPQ
ColourSilver
Item Weight13 Kg
Product Dimensions39.5 x 52 x 31 cm
Capacity27 litres
Volume Capacity27 litres
Power / Wattage1000.00
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once