Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-GD37H (Black)
Panasonic
B06Y5Q4Y1F


  • 129,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
76%
(363)
4
21%
(101)
3
3%
(12)
2
0%
(1)
1
1%
(3)
Review 480 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-GD37H (Black))
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Another winner by Panasonic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fantastic a must have , this is the second Panasonic combi microwave with gill iv'e had the last one i had for over 16years ..

dobbie
  • 11 Apr 2020, Sat
Beautiful and Classy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful and classy!It heat up so fast, very spacious and the grill is so good.Will definitely recommend this microwave.It arrive early too. My kitchen look much better with this microwave.

Betsy

  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
Great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave very pleased with it

pat roberts
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just a little on the small side unfortunately

A.Jefferies
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Well packed and ready to use straight out of box.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Plastic coating on inside of glass door has rippled up.Everything else up to Panasonic usually high standards.

tom norris
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Brilliant, would definitely recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's amazing, so easy to use and I wish I'd of had this year's ago.

E ls
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
My Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ Microwave Oven/Grill/Turntable, 23 Litres, Silver
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's early days as yet but our new Panasonic M/W has now replaced our old Panasonic M/W of over 10 years in use. It was still in pristine condition, never failed us but was a bit limited on the cooking options front (no grill etc) so it had to go. The new Panasonic M/W looks fabulous, seems very simple to use and if it does what it says on the lid we're going to be a couple of happy bunnies.

More Cheese Gromit?
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Can take a dinner plate
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Takes a dinner plate without taking up a huge space itself . Fairly easy to operate for those who just want to use it as a basic microwave, I have had Bosch fitted combination ovens before which have had very simple controls so this is not too much of a shock. it looks good too. I wanted the grill facility but have not tried it yet.

lindasian
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Compact high quality microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this for the compact dimensions and 1000 watt power. Nice and quit microwave. Great baked potatoes in combination with the grill. Has a quality feel and is quieter than our previous microwave.

A Crawford
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Lacks height but simple to use
Reviewed on Ebay

There's a lack in height noticeable to me when I stood upright one of those microwave packs of rice, as I always Did with my previous model.

mikejduk2014
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use and value for money.

Ellz
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks lovely, controls take a bit of getting used to, much quieter than my old one.

liz
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent microwave, lots of features and looks sm
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had a Panasonic microwave before so chose this one as I knew it would be reliable and easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase and would reccomend this model to others.

Pam

  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Last Panasonic microwave lasted 31 years, hoping this one does!

Simon
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Looks good and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought to replace a previous Panasonic microwave that lasted 12 years! Sleeker design, in black. Does the job it needs to do. Good price.

Cbear
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Nice & compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice quick start microwave settings

Jgall
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Great for bottles
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product. Easy to select precise heating times down to the second. Closing catch isn't too noisy. Does exactly what I need with minimal fuss. Other standard functions also included.

Mag
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Very effective product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

What’s to say? It took about a minute to unpack and get going. Easy to read instructions. Does the job. Additional new features on this model include quick cook mode, Only downside is that the turntable rest is quite flimsy- I broke it taking it out of the packaging and had to substitute the one from my old microwave,

Jamie
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Lovely compact microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We wanted something that wouldn’t take up much workspace but was powerful and this does the job. Only flaw is our dining plates don’t fit inside but not a major issue.

Ash
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Brilliant all round
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant all round microwave, very stylish to look at and very easy to use.

Carlie86

Product Description

23 litre capacity 1000W Inverter microwave power 13 'One Touch' programmes for easy cooking 1000 Watt Quartz grill 6 Microwave power levels 3 Grill power levels 285mm (11") turntable Dimensions (mm): H178 x W315 x D353

Box Contains

1 x Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ
1 x 285mm Turntable
1 x round wire rack



From the manufacturer

Panasonic Microwave OvenPanasonic Microwave Oven


Inverter Microwave Oven + Grill

Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ fits easily into any kitchen and has all the benefits of a high powered microwave with an added grill function. Featuring 23L large cooking capacity, 1000W Inverter power and Grill for crispy results.


Cooks food evenly with no 'cold spots'

Compared to conventional microwaves, power is delivered more uniformly.With Panasonic Inverter Technology uncooked spots or frozen patches in the middle of the food are no longer a problem.Your meals are cooked faster, evenly and more gently, whilst retaining nutrients, flavours and healthy vitamins.


From the Grill

Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ has all the benefits of a solo microwave but it also features an integrated grill for greater versatility . The 1000W Quartz Grill quickly browns and cooks all traditionally grilled food such as bacon, vegetables and toast.

One Touch Programming for easy cooking

Panasonic NN-GD37HSBPQ‘s 13 Auto programmes ensure a flexible and easy cooking.Simply thaw your food with the Auto Defrost setting, or use the Quick 30 Seconds programme to cook your meals effortlessly. In addition personalise your kitchen with the Add Time function and make your daily cooking routine fairly simple.

NN-GD38HSBPQ NN-GD37HSBPQ NN-K181MMBPQ NN-GD38HSBPQ NN-GD37HSBPQ NN-K181MMBPQ Microwave ✓ ✓ ✓ Grill ✓ ✓ ✓ Capacity 23L 23L 20L Internal Dimensions (WxDxH) mm 315 x 353 x 178 315 x 353 x 178 307 x 307 x 215 External Dimensions (WxDxH) mm 488 x 395 x 279 488 x 395 x 279 437 x 337 x 258 Side Opening Door ✓ ✓ ✓ Cooking Power (IEC) 1000W 1000W 800W Inverter Power Supply Technology ✓ ✓ - Finish Black Stainless Steel Silver
Brand Panasonic
Model Number NN-GD37HSBPQ
Colour Stainless Steel
Item Weight 10 Kg
Product Dimensions 48.8 x 39.5 x 27.9 cm
Capacity 23 litres
Volume Capacity 23 litres
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Voltage 240
Material N/A
Auto Shutoff No