Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHM1727RG (Black)
Russell Hobbs
B07K7M8Z29


  • 71,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
71%
(525)
4
19%
(138)
3
5%
(36)
2
1%
(7)
1
5%
(34)
Review 740 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHM1727RG (Black))
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Dangerous Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have just reported this product as it set on fire whilst switched off and the door closed. The fire was stopped by unplugging the microwave.I wouldn't purchase a microwave like this again. It could of burnt our house down.Prior to it setting on fire, we found it quite tacky. My husband referred to it as a toy microwave as it made an awful 'ping' sound when it had finished. The time dial also didn't work accurately.

sian
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
looks ok
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this toaster because it would look great in my new kitchen, what I didn't know was that it only takes small slices of bread. I have to cut some off the larger slices I have before putting them in the toaster so now I'm back to toasting under the grill! its ok for smaller item such as potatoes cakes or crumpets but it does take a while to cook them.

patti

  • 28 Nov 2019, Thu
Great value for money.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple but effective design and works really well. Got a great price as I bought it with a kettle and got money off both.

JRB
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I found the slots to be the wrong size for the bread. And no matter the setting it burned the toast.

Pet
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Good toaster. Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good toaster but not made for warburtons shaped bread

J9
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Not fit for purpose
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This toaster looks lovely & stylish, however the big drawback is that you can’t actually fit a slice of bread in it as the slots are too small.

Annie
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Fab toaster. Easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This toaster is fantastic. Looks great and easy to use. Would recommend.

Maggie
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Love the choice of colours
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good choice of toasters in catalogue, however impressed with all the additions this toaster has. Great service in Argos too

Dw24
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Very nice toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very nice toaster, nice design very efficient product. Toasts evenly and quite quickly. Would recommend good value for money.

Jenny
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good even toasting, far more reliable than others we have had.

Emma
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Modernistic.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The only down side to this toaster is that the slots could have been deeper to accomodate dome topped bread but is fine for sqare tinned toastie loaves. Accurate timer which is a big bonus. HAving said that the slots are nice and wide for crumpets etc.

Mick
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Easy to use toasts the bread evenly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely product good value for money and It toasts the toast evenly witch is something my last one didn’t

Babyj
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
My toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Thank you, excellent toaster, love how wide the inner place for putting your bread is, toasted crumpets was amazing, great product.

Esme

  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Stylish toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Positives: the toaster looks good and makes nice even coloured toast. Negatives: the cable is extremely short and is located at the front of the toaster making it difficult to plug into a wall socket with the front of the toaster towards you so that you can easily use the controls. The controls do not appear to be very robust. In hindsight we should have returned this toaster and chosen a different model.

Ron
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Look and Lift!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It toasts well, but the best bit is being able to lift and look without cancelling

Janet
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
My toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought the four slice toaster and whilst it looks good and is easy to use I find the spaces are much smaller than the slices of bread I use. This means that each slice has to be turned and cooked twice. I use standard sliced loaves so nothing special.

NICKIE
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Brilliant toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Russel Hobbs toaster works as good as it looks.

DJB
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Good toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect toaster and can handle thick loafs of bread and it can toast the bread to your taste.

sin460
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a Christmas present, she chose it herself after doing all the reviews so hopefully it comes up to expectation.

Langara
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
A good quality product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with the quality, looks and price

Pradeep
Style Name:Microwave only  |  Colour:Rose Gold  |  Size:n/a

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs RHM1727RG combines stylish design with practicality. This stunning appliance with rose gold accents is simple to use with two control dials that allow you to set your desired power level and cooking time. The 700 watts of microwave cooking power ensure your food is cooked to perfection in the convenience of your own home.17 litre capacity700W microwave power5 microwave power levels plus defrost setting rose gold handle and trim on the dials 24.5cm glass turntable black housing with mirror finish door Product dimensions (H)26.2 x (W)45.2 x (D)35.0 cm



Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number RHM1727RG
Colour Rose Gold
Item Weight 12 Kg
Product Dimensions 35 x 45.2 x 26.2 cm
Capacity 17 litres
Volume Capacity 17 litres
Power / Wattage 700 watts
Material Steel, Plastic, Glass
Auto Shutoff No