Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CT56J (Black)
KitchenAid
8769223192104


  • 149,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


5
75%
(346)
4
21%
(97)
3
2%
(11)
2
0%
(2)
1
0%
(2)
Review 459 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CT56J (Black))
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab purchase. Highly recommend

Kathleen
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Great easy to use microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Compact and easy to use. Would definitely recommend this microwave.

MelC

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Replacement for 19yr old model
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Exactly as expected Hope it lasts as ling as the previous similar Panasonic

Vigs
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

in my view this microwave is first rate i would recommend to anyone.

HawEYE65
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Well made works well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good looking, well functioning item at ge right price

TAZ
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Nice microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s a very nice microwave easy to use

Susan
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
great no issues
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

no issues easy to use and looks stylist, would recommend

steve
  • 22 Dec 2019, Sun
Nice microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My microwave works as well as, my old one. Which this brought to replay, let’s hope this one last as long (6 years plus).

Mummybear25
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

easy to clean. noisycareful use of convection mode required as it tends to burn/overcook produce.could possibly do with a slightly lower rack as previously supplied with other combi ovens by panasonic.

Confirmed purchaser
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

You have the best of both worlds with it been a oven and microwave. It's big enough to do a big roast. It cook's even because of it going round when cooking.. Not come across any fingers crossed

Susan
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use and value for money.

Ellz
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks lovely, controls take a bit of getting used to, much quieter than my old one.

liz
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent microwave, lots of features and looks sm
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had a Panasonic microwave before so chose this one as I knew it would be reliable and easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase and would reccomend this model to others.

Pam

  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Last Panasonic microwave lasted 31 years, hoping this one does!

Simon
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Looks good and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought to replace a previous Panasonic microwave that lasted 12 years! Sleeker design, in black. Does the job it needs to do. Good price.

Cbear
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Nice & compact
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice quick start microwave settings

Jgall
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Great for bottles
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product. Easy to select precise heating times down to the second. Closing catch isn't too noisy. Does exactly what I need with minimal fuss. Other standard functions also included.

Mag
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy ton read display.

Susan
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Very effective product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

What’s to say? It took about a minute to unpack and get going. Easy to read instructions. Does the job. Additional new features on this model include quick cook mode, Only downside is that the turntable rest is quite flimsy- I broke it taking it out of the packaging and had to substitute the one from my old microwave,

Jamie
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Lovely compact microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We wanted something that wouldn’t take up much workspace but was powerful and this does the job. Only flaw is our dining plates don’t fit inside but not a major issue.

Ash
Panasonic NN-CT56J (Black)