Qualityreviews logo

Bosch HMT75M461 (Black)
Bosch
B001BOAXTC


  • 149,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
77%
(43)
4
11%
(6)
3
4%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
7%
(4)
Review 56 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch HMT75M461 (Black))
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon
Note - item needs 30cm clearance above for safe use, but doesn't say this in Product Information.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Many people have small kitchens with levels only under cupboards: so this message is for you. Please note - this microwave needs 30cm clearance above for safe use, but it doesn't say this in Product Information. So having received and unwrapped it we were very disappointed, and it's had to go back.

TJHC
  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Easy to use and compact
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of the few microwaves that actually fits into my cupboard. Really easy to use unlike so many complex ones these days. Choose power and time and you're away

Matthew

  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple effective easy to use microwave! Used every day and just what we wanted

brian E Gooch
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Very quick service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It does everything a microwave should do. We managed to fit it into our fitted kitchen unit which was a real bonus instead of spending more money on a integrated microwave

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Compact, easy-clean microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I particularly like the stainless steel interior, which is easy to keep clean. I haven't yet had time to use all the functions but the instructions seem straightforward.I chose this microwave for the stainless steel interior and for its compact size - both of which I am very happy with.It was delivered very quickly. I was very impressed with the efficient service I received.

J A Davidson
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Bosch value.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product as is expected from Bosch.

Mary Ann
  • 24 Nov 2019, Sun
Great little microwave. Suits my requirements.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The two main things that I like is 1. Clear window and light to easily view the item being heated/cooked.2. The grill is quick and in fact much better for small items than my main oven.It may not look as futuristic as some all black with heavily tinted viewing window models but from a practical point it ticks all the boxes for my own requirements.

Roy Amaconian
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent value

AMFP
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

super easy to handle
excellent german quality
so happy and will recommend to friends and family
will order soon kettle and toaster too. thank you

Katja
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

super easy to handleexcellent german qualityso happy and will recommend to friends and familywill order soon kettle and toaster too. thank you

Katja
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Better Ones Than This
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The rotating table sticks for no reason, would have purchased a larger and 900 Watt microwave this one lacks in power

Colin Hopper
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great and easy to use glad I chose this one

Kaysee
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Bosch HMT75M451B Series 2
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this model seven years ago and have used it virtually daily. Sadly, it started to lose its efficiency so we looked for another microwave, we were so surprised to see the same model for sale so had no problems with our decision to buy another one. Very satisfied with the product and the supplier.

Von Steyr

  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good all round!

Andy Williams
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Save £150, buy this Bosch
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Found this model which was Twice as cheap as other Bosch models.
It heats food....
Costs less

Mr A MazonBuyer
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Save £150, buy this Bosch
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Found this model which was Twice as cheap as other Bosch models.It heats food....Costs less ????

Mr A MazonBuyer
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
Great quality Microwave -easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use microwave and ideal for a small kitchen. Excellent quality

Andy Loakes
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
This. Ircowa.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the microwave it. Is very easy to use and it also has a handy toaster in it it very easy to clean

THELMA MOODY
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
New microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave really like it easy to use

Westies
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this item it is so easy to use. I like the different temperature buttons much easier than my last microwave. Brilliant.

norah
Colour:Black

Manufacturer's Description

Spend less time cooking and more time enjoying yourself with the Black finished Bosch Serie 2 HMT75 461B Microwave. Offering a lot of functionality for money, the Bosch HMT75 461B Microwave makes a prudent choice for hassle-free microwave cooking. In addition to 5 power levels, the Bosch HMT75 461B Microwave has 7 pre-set automatic programmes, 800 watts microwave output, LED display and 17 litre capacity. It also features 99 minute timer, so you can go off and relax whilst your food cooks. The interiors of Bosch HMT75 461B Microwave can be wiped clean effortlessly. The smartly designed Bosch Serie 2 HMT75 461B Microwave offers a quick and effortless way to cook deliciously nutritious food.

Product features:
Dimensions: 46.1 centimeter Width x 35.1 centimeter Depth x 29 centimeter Height
17 litre capacity
Can be installed under a wall cupboard
245 mm turntable diameter
5 microwave power levels
Maximum microwave power level: 800 W
LED display
Electronic clock timer
99 minute timer
Electronic control

Programmes/functions
1 main function:
microwave
3 weight automatic cooking programmes
4 weight automatic defrost programmes
1 memory function

Design
Push buttons
1 retractable control dial
Left hinged door
1 interior light

Technical Data
Type of micro-wave oven : MW only
Type of control : Electronic
Color / Material Front : Black
Cavity dimensions (mm) : 194.0 x 290 x 274.0
Length of electrical supply cord (cm) : 130
Gross weight (kg) : 13.0
Maximum micro-wave power (W) : 800
Connection rating (W) : 1270
Current (A) : 10
Voltage (V) : 230
Frequency (Hz) : 50
Plug type : GB plug

Box Contains

  • Microwave
  • Instruction manual
  • Brand Bosch
    Model Number HMT75M461B
    Colour Black
    Item Weight 11.2 Kg
    Product Dimensions 46.1 x 29 x 35.1 cm
    Capacity 17 litres
    Volume Capacity 17 litres
    Power / Wattage 800 watts
    Voltage 230 volts
    Auto Shutoff No
    Special Features LED Display, Freestanding, Manual, Grill
       

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once