Qualityreviews logo

Beko MOC20200 (Red)
Beko
B07MKCKVJC


  • 74,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
67%
(37)
4
16%
(9)
3
5%
(3)
2
2%
(1)
1
9%
(5)
Review 55 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MOC20200 (Red))
  • 05 Aug 2020, Wed
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good microwave at a bargain price because sold as damaged. The damage is a very noticeable but inconsequential dent on the front. Excellent for our purpose.

KYretired
  • 01 Aug 2020, Sat
Very nice,works well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice microwave ,looks great and works very well.It takes my dinner plates which are 28cm .

william bell

  • 08 Jul 2020, Wed
Lovely little microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely little microwave... just needed a basic one and very pleased with this! Looks great as well. Would recommend.

Customer101
  • 13 Jun 2020, Sat
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product overall been working now 3 months no problem.

Dylan
  • 05 Jun 2020, Fri
Good usable microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All we wanted was a simple microwave this was recommended by Which and I now understand why it's really good

Peter Bradley
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
In love with this one!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really love my new microwave! It heats great and the colour matches my Breville toaster and kettle perfectly! The postage was very fast. I love the retro look.Super easy to use, once you read the instructions.

Anna Z.
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Good value good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 I searched and compared many microwaves as I d use it in my room so it needed to be small & at the same time spacious to take big plates in.It is quite easy to use . Idk why some comments mentioned about having no express mode - but it actually does and I am posting a video.Yes it doesnt have a oush open button, but I find it easy to open and close the door as well - Isn’t it prettey much the same in all microwaves.Arrived so quickly during covid quarantine days I wasn’t expecting it.

deceku
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Very good Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What I like about this microwave is how good it is at heating up food. The only downside I have noticed so far is the microwave is quite light so when you open the door you can sometimes pull the microwave a little towards you. However this is easily rectified by lowering the amount of male oafish brute force and heavy handiness.Excellent price and product.

Xander
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this cooker..much needed during lockdownThank you

pamela hills
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Good little cheap microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A nice little microwave, easy to use with 30secs and 60secs quick starts.Only thing I was miffed about was the fact I ordered a blue one and received a black one. Doesn't quite match my kitchen decor but needed one to replace my broken one, plus with all the delivery and return options up in the air with coronavirus I didnt want to be even more awkward to the delivery system. It obviously makes no difference to the way it works so it'll do just fine.

Sharon Smith
  • 14 Apr 2020, Tue
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave! Much better than others in the same price range.

Abi A
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
Good Little Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and powerful, just what we wanted, the only thing it's missing is a 'one touch' start function, you have to hit power, then turn knob, then start. You can't just run a minute or something easily.

OkeyDoke
  • 08 Apr 2020, Wed
Not impresses
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Took out of box today and it has a dent in the top

Tricia Corpe

  • 06 Apr 2020, Mon
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hi microwave is fab & easy to use.. looks good my only upset was I ordered blue & was disappointed as we got black???? in current situation didnt want to cause bother & try send back.

Kate
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
This micro wave is really good value for money!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this microwave to replace our old one that had over lived it's welcome. It looks fab and blends in really well with my black granite worktops, it's quite as simple as I would like but I hate technology. We only use it for jacket potatoes and warming things up, but that is all we wanted, it has lots of functions if needed.Saying that we are very pleased with it and yes I'm happy to recommend.

V.M.Hoggon
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Brilliant!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived within a couple of days, look good, works well, what else is there to say?Bargain! And even delivered free to Jersey, unlike a lot of electrical goods suppliers.

Rectorine
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
A LOVELY LITTLE YET POWERFUL MICROWAVE IN RED TO MATCH MY KITCHEN
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A REALLY NICE LITTLE EASY TO USE MICROWAVE AND I AM HAPPY WITH IT.I HAVE ALL BEKO APPLIANCES IN THE HOME ANYWAY, SO HAVE GREAT CONFIDENCE IN THE BRAND.A GOOD PRICE AND DELIVERED ON TIME TOO. OVERALL VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO.THANK YOU.

MS SHARON MOORE
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful colour, lovely retro design. 2 guest already commented asking where is was from. Easy to use

sarah wilson
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
beautiful piece of equipment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

product is sleek and works like charm. The RED color also adds a bit of class as it stands out on his own in the kitchen.

oluwafemi aderanti
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
beautiful piece of equipment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

product is sleek and works like charm. The RED color also adds a bit of class as it stands out on his own in the kitchen.

oluwafemi aderanti


From the manufacturer

Retro 800W 20L Microwave

Microwave open door

Microwave features:

  • 800W
  • 20L Capacity
  • 5 Microwave power levels
  • Auto Cook menu
Retro Red Microwave in Kitchen

Retro microwaves have a bit more character than most and this one is packed with features to help you save time in the kitchen. From a quick start button, to a defrost function and 5 power levels, preparing your food is quick and easy.

Compact Size

Compact Size

Taking up less space in your kitchen, the compact size allows you to place the microwave anywhere you like while still offering 20 litres of cooking capacity.

Power levels

Adjustable Power Levels

The cooking options available to you are endless. From cooking mince meat for your bolognese, to melting chocolate for your ice cream sundae, there's a microwave power level for each of your cooking needs.

Brand Beko
Model 8802783200
Item Weight 10.9 Kg
Product Dimensions 25.5 x 45.5 x 35 cm
Energy Efficiency B
Efficiency (10 classes) A to G
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Free Standing
Part Number MOC20200R
Colour Red
Wattage 800
Included Components Instruction Manual
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once