Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 400/7470 (Silver)
Russell Hobbs
B00ESF6MN2


  • 89,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
51%
(29)
4
9%
(5)
3
7%
(4)
2
4%
(2)
1
30%
(17)
Review 57 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 400/7470 (Silver))
  • 16 Jun 2020, Tue
Very nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was a bit tricky when your not used to digital but soon have it mastered

Topps
  • 20 May 2020, Wed
Great product, worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Microwave, easy to work, looks great on my side. Quiet & beeps are at reasonable level too.

Amazon Customer

  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Bit of a let down for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Average microwave. The plate comes out of place easily. The power wire is very short. The height inside it very short which is very around when you can’t stand up certain packets without it falling over emptying all over the plate.

Donkb
  • 24 Apr 2020, Fri
Worst Microwave ever - dangerous
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worst product/microwave. Russel Hobb-worst manufacturer.Russel Hobb has refused to replace the completely rusted produce for me. Rust developed under 12 months. Cost me a lot now it is completely useless.Lots of reviews complaining about rust on Amazon.Never buy again.

Kolapo Banasko
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Just not the colour I wanted. So not the sellers fault. Just need exchange
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not what I wanted. I thought it was totally black. I have not even opened it but box looks though it’s been re-wrapped .

catherine o'rourke
  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Easy to clean and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product. Smaller than expected but this was a pleasant surprise as it looks great as a replacement for my old one which was slightly bigger. Easy to clean and easy to use. Very stylish looking microwave.

Lysa
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
Good item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good item, however there are functions that I'm unable to use for example how to defrost food.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Great product, 10/10
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I absolutely love this product!Amazing!Does everything it needs to do.Great service! Thank you

Kayleigh Richardson
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Long lasting product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve had this microwave for years. I brought it with a £60 voucher so it was definitely worth the money for me. Good microwave, worth the buy!

Sadz
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
No light inside!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No light inside so can't see whether your food is overboiling or not!

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Apr 2019, Mon
A*
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it amazing quality

SAsghar
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
A Poor quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave looks glassy and stylish at first glance but the main function which is heating up your food will stop working after a while. I ended up to put it in the bin and buy a different brand. Amazon said it is out of warranty.

Farhad
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
I like it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of my good choices

Iliyan

  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cannot fault, love the mirrored look and the dial moves really nicely. It's also much quieter than our previous microwave.

K Jacob
  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
Stopped working after 6 months. Also, turntable plate kept moving out of position, bad design.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Developed a fault 6 months, making loud noise and stopped heating food. I have just arranged a return.Will be buying a different brand.Also, the turntable plate kept moving out of position every time I used it which, because of the poor design. This in itself was extremely annoying, even before the microwave stopped working.Do not recommend.

AG
  • 24 Feb 2019, Sun
Stylish and Affordable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well

Jamie
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Disappointing quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unfortunately after only 2 months use was rusting inside back at top and bottom edges and on front edge and had to return.

DawnW
  • 24 Dec 2018, Mon
Compact and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product works well and easy to use.

Amanda
  • 23 Dec 2018, Sun
Broken after 9 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stopped heating. Lights all on, turntable turns, but no warming. Something like this should last years, not months.

doctorhans
  • 16 Dec 2018, Sun
Not good at all !!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don’t bother it’s come and it’s completely shattered ,

louise Haynes
Style Name:Microwave only  |  Size:n/a

Product Description

This practical and stylish microwave from Russell Hobbs has simple controls and auto cook options, making it the perfect every day microwave. With 5 microwave power levels to choose from and weight defrost settings the RHM2017 provides you with convenient and quick cooking in your home. With silver housing and a mirror door finish, this microwave will bring a modern twist to any kitchen.

We believe that the kitchen is the heart of the home so this microwave features a removable glass turn table for easy cleaning and a child safety lock for peace of mind.

Box Contains

1 X microwave
1 X glass turntable
1 X roller ring
1 X instruction booklet



From the manufacturer

20L Silver Digital Microwave with Stainless Steel.

The RHM2017 Russell Hobbs silver microwave is modern and has a stylish mirror door.This 20 Litre microwave is 800W, has 5 microwave power levels, including a weight defrost setting and a 60 minute timer. We believe the kitchen is the heart of the home so this microwave features a child safety lock for peace of mind and a removable glass turn table for easy cleaning.

  • 20 Litre capacity.
  • 800W microwave power.
  • 5 power levels.
  • Weight defrost.
  • 60 minute timer.
  • Child safety lock.
  • Silver housing.
  • Mirror finish door.
  • Jog wheel control.
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 262mm x 452mm x 395mm.
Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number RHM2017
Colour Silver
Item Weight 12 Kg
Product Dimensions 39.5 x 45.2 x 26.2 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Material Silver
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Digital
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once