Qualityreviews logo

Omega Juicers Sana EUJ-707
Sana Juicers
B010BJ2K98


  • 379,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sana Juicers
5
69%
(22)
4
16%
(5)
3
6%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(3)
Review 32 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Omega Juicers Sana EUJ-707)
  • 06 Jul 2020, Mon
Good but pulp not that dry
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good piece of equipment, very sturdy, although I'm a bit disappointed with the pulp not being that dry. I'm juicing my root veges twice every time.

Marsi
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and clean (takes 5 minutes).Absolutely recommend

anna

  • 24 Feb 2020, Mon
Best one yet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have had this for around a week. It’s incredible and have no regrets in buying. High quality juice and super easy to clean. It’s looks beautiful in the orange.

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
The best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this juicer, extracts lots of juice, easy to clean!!!

Svetlana Sylhasani
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
It is a Very good juicer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's not my first juicer but definitely the best. You can see the difference in the amount of pulp - it's very little of it. You get what you wanted - juice , not pulp like in many less quality juicer. Not the cheapest.

Michael K.
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Amazing thanks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect thanks

krzysztof kitlasz
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
easy to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good product

Ewa Ewa
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great purchase- do the job, easy to clean. Very happy with it

IRENEUSZ
  • 21 Sep 2019, Sat
Adequate
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very slow juicer and Not much yield compared to centrifugal juicers. Lots of extra prep (chopping) too.I was surprised by the amount of plastic components for how expensive this item is.It seems quite flimsy to me. Time will tell how long it lasts.

Chinaski
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best one on the market for home use. Would recommend it highly.

roksana
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Easy to clean up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic product ,best for me,it’s quiet when I’m used and easy to clean up.Thank you

Iwona Zabrocka
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Health
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great device .. strong , simple .. does the job

Don McMillan
  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
Rolls Royce of Juicers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is like a Rolls Royce of juicers. A pleasure to use. Quiet and efficient. The remains are so dry that you know it's grinding out every drop of juice. Easy to clean compared to my old centrifugal juicer.

Tim B

  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All its good

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Feb 2019, Fri
Seller is good, forgot containers, but fixed problem immediately!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's amazing compared to my previous centrifugal juicer. Zero mess! Easy to clean.. washed and dried in 5 mins! Only snipe is that the containers advertised were not sent with it. However, I write to the sellers and a few days later they arrived. I have no complaints. Very happy. Thank you.

Conor O.
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Without containers!!!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hi
I bought juicer in October and was without any containers included...
Was strange for me but I thought is should be like that..
Yesterday I visited my friend and she had exactly the same Omega Juicer but with beautiful containers!
I feel so upset!

Anna Kielkowska
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
Without containers!!!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

HiI bought juicer in October and was without any containers included...Was strange for me but I thought is should be like that..Yesterday I visited my friend and she had exactly the same Omega Juicer but with beautiful containers!I feel so upset!

Anna Kielkowska
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Very quite
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use it often and the juice tastes great. very simple handling...

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
Best one!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great!

Rafal
  • 07 Jan 2019, Mon
A++++++
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A+++++

Krystian
Colour:Chrome

The Sana by Omega EUJ-707 Juicer is an excellent all rounder with a beautiful new design. Like most horizontal single auger juicers it gives superb results with leafy greens and comes from one of the world's top two juicer factories. With a huge choice of colours and unsurpassed performance you would expect from Sana, the 707 is an excellent piece of kit for the serious juicing enthusiast. Because it's a cold press juicer you can be sure of a healthy supply of enzymes and nutrients in your juice. The Sana also comes with homogenizing, food processing and pasta making functions too, and comprises a selection of nozzles and a blank screen included in the box. This enables processing of dough to make various noodle shapes, as well as the making of nut butters and frozen fruit sorbets too. With the optional oil extractor you can also convert the 707 into an oil extractor to produce your own cold pressed oils that are brimming with essential fatty acids.

Brand Sana Juicers
Model Number 100_149
Colour Chrome
Item Weight 6 Kg
Product Dimensions 42 x 17 x 33 cm
Power / Wattage 200 watts
Material stainless_steel
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once