Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-SD27HS (Stainless Steel)
Panasonic
B06Y5Q5GQ5


  • 149,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
65%
(128)
4
27%
(52)
3
4%
(8)
2
2%
(4)
1
2%
(4)
Review 196 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-SD27HS (Stainless Steel))
  • 02 Apr 2020, Thu
Panasonic Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The microwave arrived in two boxes. On opening the Microwave box it had a dent on the top corner above the clock.Due to the situation i can't wait for a replacement.The microwave it was the same make with a grill. That was priced at 119 pounds, This was 184 with no grill.

Mr. S. M. Ashton
  • 16 Mar 2020, Mon
decent product/value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

as with all microwaves, how to use more complex features is ultimately impossible to guess - even setting the clock is a challenge without the manual. however, this has several simple quick setups which cover 99% of what you want to do, and it does them well.plus i like the clean-lines of the design, and it is a good price

Jon A. Crowcroft

  • 16 Mar 2020, Mon
decent product/value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

as with all microwaves, how to use more complex features is ultimately impossible to guess - even setting the clock is a challenge without the manual. however, this has several simple quick setups which cover 99% of what you want to do, and it does them well.plus i like the clean-lines of the design, and it is a good price

Jon A. Crowcroft
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed with this model chose it because of the reputation of Panasonic and that I have been pleased with other same named products .Replaced this model once as it broke after nine months ant other in the same time scale but got my money back.

Adszee
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Seems to do the job, quiet too.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We haven't had the microwave very long but thus far we're very pleased with it. I've only given 'easy to clean' 4 stars because microwaves are never particularly easy to clean. When it's on, this microwaves makes quite an odd sound, but you realise quickly how much quieter it is than your old one. The controls are 100% intuitive, but a quick read through the slim manual soon makes things clear. I had to look up how to use the Chaos defrost, but now it makes perfect sense.

Richard M. Povall
  • 29 Jan 2020, Wed
Microwave oven with lots of features.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I haven’t changed my microwave in years. I’ve had my last microwave for 5 years and after the cracking of the paintwork and smell I decided to opt for a new microwave.This microwave oven is not the easiest to use but you do get used to it. It cooks to food well right through. I haven’t had a chance to use all the feature of the microwave but it’s not a bad buy.

RICHARD
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Timer is nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My old Bosch did not have a delay timer on it. Did not have chaos defrost. Did not have the self-clean program (just boils a cup of water with lemon juice, actually but still useful). Also much quieter, and clock is easier to set. So very happy - worth the change.

peter2108
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
nice and compact for a 23 litre capacity and .
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

ITEM WAS RESERVED ON LINE AND COLLECTED ,SAME DAY WHICH SAVED TIME STAFF WHERE VERY HELPFUL.

SATISFIED
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Efficient Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very efficient and even cooking results. The child lock took a bit of time to operate. It would be 1st class for a family with young children. Looking forward to using all the functions over xmas and new year.

DonnaB
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Panasonic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this product in Argos, very good design and easy to use worth buying it.

SUHAIL
  • 02 Dec 2019, Mon
Great Looking Microave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks Great Simple to operate Quite and impressively quick With the price reduction great value

Mike
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent. Very pleased with the purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product. Very pleased with the purchase

Bossman1
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Great value Inverter microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good discount and packed with features and takes larger plates on the turntable. Quieter operation than old machine and uses less energy apparently.

Bikerphil

  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
My microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave looks nice and is so easy to use

Mary
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Superb and very easy to use, v pleased.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best microwave we’ve ever purchased. Very straightforward to use and no additional features we would never use. Argos service and cost excellent Many thanks

Gillly
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Brilliant microwave saved the day
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My old microwave packed up a couple of weeks ago just as I had guests round, so I searched online for a bargain and saw this sent my brother to collect just before store closing, started using as soon as he got back has been brilliant so far. I never usually buy spontaneously but this buy was the best, I am really pleased with it and would definitely recommend, the only con is its stainless steel so marks easily otherwise really simple to use.

zed
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Great product.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great microwave, very big capacity and easy to use.

Daisyduck
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
lovely design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

nice and simple to operate. ideal for my use just to reheat food and it does the job perfectly with no complications

POK24
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Wouldn't have purchased this if power levels were known.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unable to select wattage, other than 600 or 1000.Very inconvenient as most convenience food instructions include neither of these power levels.

Graeme L.
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
Good product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy had this for a month now and was bought to replace my 15 year old Panasonic Inverter model. Easy to use, I was initially hesitant about the dial time select however it is very good. The light inside is plenty bright enough. Its quiet to use.

Mr. A. Ramsay
Colour:Stainless Steel  |  Style Name:Single

Product Description

The Panasonic NN-SD27HSBPQ inverter microwave provides constant cooking energy on all power setting. This allows food to cook evenly for more consistent results.

Box Contains

1 x Panasonic NN-SD27H
1 x 285mm Turntable



From the manufacturer

Panasonic Microwave Oven


Inverter for Faster and More Even Cooking

Panasonic NN-SD27HSBPQ Inverter Microwave Oven is designed to cook and reheat food to perfection. Featuring 23L cooking capacity, 1000W Inverter power, Stainless Steel finish, 10 Auto ‘One Touch’ cooking programmes, and more.


Cooks food evenly with no 'cold spots'

Compared to conventional microwaves, power is delivered more uniformly.With Panasonic Inverter Technology uncooked spots or frozen patches in the middle of the food are no longer a problem.Your meals are cooked faster, evenly and more gently, whilst retaining nutrients, flavours and healthy vitamins.


One Touch Programming for easy cooking

Panasonic NN-SD27HSBPQ‘s 10 Auto programmes ensure a flexible and easy cooking.Simply thaw your food with the Auto Defrost setting, or use the Quick 30 Seconds programme to cook your meals effortlessly. In addition personalise your kitchen with the Add Time function and make your daily cooking routine fairly simple.

Innovative Aqua Clean Programme

If you want to get rid of unpleasant smell from your microwave, select the Aqua Clean function. Place a cup of water with lemon juice in the microwave and press the Aqua Clean button. The water will boil and the steam produced will deodorise and clean the interior without needing to use cleaning products.

NN-SD25HBBPQ NN-SD26HMBPQ NN-SD27HSBPQ NN-SD25HBBPQ NN-SD26HMBPQ NN-SD27HSBPQ Capacity 23L 23L 23L Internal Dimensions (WxDxH) mm 315 x 353 x 206 315 x 353 x 206 315 x 353 x 206 External Dimensions (WxDxH) mm 488 x 395 x 279 488 x 395 x 279 488 x 395 x 279 Side Opening Door ✓ ✓ ✓ Cooking Power (IEC) 1000W 1000W 1000W Inverter Power Supply Technology ✓ ✓ ✓ Finish Black Silver Stainless Steel
Brand Panasonic
Model Number NN-SD27HSBPQ
Colour Stainless Steel
Item Weight 9.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 48.8 x 39.5 x 27.9 cm
Capacity 23 litres
Volume Capacity 23 litres
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once