Qualityreviews logo

Dualit Juice Extractor
Dualit
B000JCKELY


  • 104,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dualit
5
47%
(8)
4
29%
(5)
3
0%
(0)
2
6%
(1)
1
18%
(3)
Review 17 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dualit Juice Extractor)
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Produces great juice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a present for my wife, she loves it, using it almost every day.

Nigel D.
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Great Juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent juicer. Bought about 3. Sad it's been discontinued.

Amazon Customer

  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Doesn’t work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does not work. Doesn’t even switch on.

Chelsea
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
Excellent juice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have only used it to make apple juice, and the juice is great. However I do have trouble with the apples getting stuck in the feed tube, and I can't find that it makes a difference if I chop them up first. It would probably be okay if I diced them but I do have a life, and it takes a lot of apples to make a litre of juice.
Washing up is straightforward but time consuming.

Garth
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
Excellent juice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have only used it to make apple juice, and the juice is great. However I do have trouble with the apples getting stuck in the feed tube, and I can't find that it makes a difference if I chop them up first. It would probably be okay if I diced them but I do have a life, and it takes a lot of apples to make a litre of juice.Washing up is straightforward but time consuming.

Garth
  • 13 Oct 2019, Sun
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

easy to use juicer has made life easier when I didn't want to cook so perfect for those sunny days when the whole family juiced

Mrs. Julie A. Young
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Old but good juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good juicer, stuff get stuck so sometimes tricky to clean but very good at juicing

keith H.
  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Good juicer just a bit big
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quite big if you're only making juices for one. The parts are quite big so take up a lot if space when cleaning. Relatively easy to clean a lot of stuff just needs rinsing off. It's the lid, pulp container and sieve thing that takes a bit longer. But overall can be cleaned in ten mins. Makes a good amount of juice and is pretty quick. Quite noisy though!

Angharad Lewis
  • 07 Oct 2018, Sun
Durable and efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what it says, easy to clean and sturdy.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2017, Fri
Nightmare to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the worst juicer i have ever bought! It makes good juice but it is a nightmare to clean! Because it double spins the fruit and veg, they sticks like glue to the plastic lid and sieve, juice spout etc. I used to get so stressed trying to clean it, I Stopped juicing as the thought of cleaning it was really, really depressing. I have been juicing for 20yrs and i would not recommend this product. i bought it as it was a best buy on WHICH but how they could recommend this, stating it was easy to clean is beyond me. The best juicer i ever had was my champion juicer which i had to leave behind when i moved. I had it for over 10yrs and i bought it second hand from someone who had it 6yrs or so. My advice buy a used champion, you won't be disappointed. They are really heavy big machines but really quick and easy to clean....

mario galdes
  • 05 May 2017, Fri
Nightmare to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the worst juicer i have ever bought! It makes good juice but it is a nightmare to clean! Because it double spins the fruit and veg, they sticks like glue to the plastic lid and sieve, juice spout etc. I used to get so stressed trying to clean it, I Stopped juicing as the thought of cleaning it was really, really depressing. I have been juicing for 20yrs and i would not recommend this product. i bought it as it was a best buy on WHICH but how they could recommend this, stating it was easy to clean is beyond me. The best juicer i ever had was my champion juicer which i had to leave behind when i moved. I had it for over 10yrs and i bought it second hand from someone who had it 6yrs or so. My advice buy a used champion, you won't be disappointed. They are really heavy big machines but really quick and easy to clean....

mario galdes
  • 18 Feb 2017, Sat
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Enormous! Laborious to clean.

Karl Edan
  • 07 Dec 2016, Wed
Look great, and works amazingly!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We did a lot of research when trying to decide which juicer to purchase, and I'm so pleased to say that we made the right decision! Reviews we'd read weren't overly great for this particular model, however this one looks far nicer than the newer model so we took a gamble. It's amazing and extracts so much juice! We already own a Dualit toaster and kettle, so this juicer sits perfectly with them in the kitchen. I'd highly recommend!

Chelseaaus

  • 14 Jun 2015, Sun
Fantastic!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my first juicer and it is fantastic so far! Easy to use and not to difficult to clean.

TD
  • 21 Apr 2015, Tue
Easy to use and clean - highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best juicer I have had. It is easy to clean, no special tools to unscrew bits like some juicers. It has two speeds , one for soft and one for hard. I have been juicing so many things since I got it including:
Apples
Pears
Oranges and lemons
Grapes
Fennel
Cucumber
Ginger
Turmeric
Spinach
Broccoli
Beetroot
Carrots

I keep this juicer on the side and use it daily as it is so easy to use and clean. Can't recommend it highly enough... And the last juicer I had was a £500 one - wish I had known about this one before!

Y. Tomlinson
  • 21 Apr 2015, Tue
Easy to use and clean - highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best juicer I have had. It is easy to clean, no special tools to unscrew bits like some juicers. It has two speeds , one for soft and one for hard. I have been juicing so many things since I got it including:ApplesPearsOranges and lemonsGrapesFennelCucumberGingerTurmericSpinachBroccoliBeetrootCarrotsI keep this juicer on the side and use it daily as it is so easy to use and clean. Can't recommend it highly enough... And the last juicer I had was a £500 one - wish I had known about this one before!

Y. Tomlinson
  • 21 Jan 2015, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good and easy to clean

cl allerton

Product Description

The Dualit Dual-Max Juicer gives maximum juice from your fruit, the clever double sieve technology not only juices the fruit but also the remaining pulp, first the fruit is juiced, then the remaining pulp is juiced. Designed to handle both hard and soft fruit with a powerful 800W dual speed motor, makes juicing an easy and quick process. The motor power enables the juicer to adapt juicing speed depending on whether you are juicing hard fruits such as carrots or soft fruit such as berries. Easy to clean, each bowl and attachment is dishwasher safe, less time cleaning. Cord Tidy Safety locking arm2L removable pulp container for continuous juicing800ml storage jug with froth separator Range of juicing recipes and tips included70mm wide feeding tube

Box Contains

1 x Dualit 88220



Brand Dualit
Model Number 88220
Colour White
Item Weight 4.6 Kg
Product Dimensions 2.5 x 11.4 x 22.2 cm
Volume Capacity 0.8 litres
Material stainless steel
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once