Qualityreviews logo

ElectrIQ VRTSL150
ElectrIQ
B012OEPRJS


  • 49,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Electriq
5
60%
(21)
4
26%
(9)
3
3%
(1)
2
6%
(2)
1
6%
(2)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(ElectrIQ VRTSL150)
  • 16 Apr 2020, Thu
Needs a filter otherwise the liquid if full of bits!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Must you an additional filter with it to clear juice from the bits!! Have to cut everything to a million small pieces otherwise they won’t fit in

Dora
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Good overall
Reviewed on Ebay

It really does juice veg as well as fruit! However a bit fiddly too assemble and take apart. Overall, happy with new, well packaged juicer.

s400njt

  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Good overall
Reviewed on Ebay

It really does juice veg as well as fruit!However a bit fiddly too assemble and take apart.Overall, happy with new, well packaged juicer.

s400njt
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Amazing
Reviewed on Ebay

The machine is brilliant to use and clean, it's slow for a reason which is good as the nutrients in the foods stay at a cool temperature.

sharah-5
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Leaves a lot of pulp. Not easy to clean.
Reviewed on Ebay

Does not filter the juice thoroughly. It leaves a lot of pulp. You have to use the strainer afterwards. Cleaning this thing takes a lot of time.

kontrat1986
  • 06 Oct 2019, Sun
WILL NOT FIND BETTER
Reviewed on Ebay

BEST ONE WE HAVE EVER HAD !!! CANT STOP USING IT DRIVING WIFE MAD :)

mora_chlo
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Ebay

Absolutely love it and easy to clean , definitely recommend

geraldinemd
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Juice extractor
Reviewed on Ebay

Overall I like this productVery handy to use

vatha.vatha
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
very pleased
Reviewed on Ebay

does a good job juicing variety of fruits and veg.best to peel thick skinned items

rvv793
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Great product unbelievable value for money
Reviewed on Ebay

We had the previous version which although good was nowhere near as good as this newer version. So much easier to clean and operate. A fantastic introduction to the world of juicing.

albean69
  • 22 Oct 2018, Mon
Bad merchandise keep clear!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Poor product 1st one ceased up after 4 weeks a replacement was sent which ceased after 2 weeks have been offered another replacement but no thanks and now fighting for a refund! Keep clear!!

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Oct 2018, Sat
Very good
Reviewed on Ebay

For this price is the best juicer on the market. I'm very happy it is simple to use and cleaning.

trolutyjeden
  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
Maturating liquidiser that extracts every last drop of juice.
Reviewed on Ebay

I've used this for melon, pineapple, apple and orange mixed juice. [Fruit has to be peeled], and carrot juice, apple and pear (which reduces inflammation in IBS, and seems to help Crohns' Disease) [Not too much pear, else it is too sweet] A little fine pith passes through, which I like, but which can be removed with a kitchen sieve. Easy to disassemble. The six components are easily cleaned by dipping in a washing-up bowl. I would not do without it.

reale1601

  • 31 Jul 2018, Tue
Maturating liquidiser that extracts every last drop of juice.
Reviewed on Ebay

I've used this for melon, pineapple, apple and orange mixed juice. [Fruit has to be peeled], and carrot juice, apple and pear (which reduces inflammation in IBS, and seems to help Crohns' Disease) [Not too much pear, else it is too sweet]A little fine pith passes through, which I like, but which can be removed with a kitchen sieve.Easy to disassemble. The six components are easily cleaned by dipping in a washing-up bowl.I would not do without it.

reale1601
  • 23 Jun 2018, Sat
Great juicer!
Reviewed on Ebay

I’ve had this juicer for last 3 days and I’ve used it about 3 times a day. So far, it has proven to be an excellent product. It produces maximum juice and although more pulp than other very expensive juicer turbo juicer we have, the pulp from this juicer comes out quite dry, which means maximum juice and less waste. Yes, it does leave small bits in the juice that come out of it, but come on, that can be easily separated with a stranger/sieve. Super easy to clean. This one is great for frequent use. You have to cut your fruit/veg into segments to put through it’s non-big mouth tube, but i’d rather do that than clean millions of parts of our heavy duty, bulky, twin roller blade turbo juicer. Great space saver product, highly recommended to the ones with small kitchens and frequent thirst for fresh juice.

daalblack
  • 23 Jun 2018, Sat
Great juicer!
Reviewed on Ebay

I’ve had this juicer for last 3 days and I’ve used it about 3 times a day. So far, it has proven to be an excellent product. It produces maximum juice and although more pulp than other very expensive juicer turbo juicer we have, the pulp from this juicer comes out quite dry, which means maximum juice and less waste. Yes, it does leave small bits in the juice that come out of it, but come on, that can be easily separated with a stranger/sieve. Super easy to clean. This one is great for frequent use. You have to cut your fruit/veg into segments to put through it’s non-big mouth tube, but i’d rather do that than clean millions of parts of our heavy duty, bulky, twin roller blade turbo juicer. Great space saver product, highly recommended to the ones with small kitchens and frequent thirst for fresh juice.Read full review...

daalblack
  • 12 May 2018, Sat
Do not buy through amazon and do not buy this product if you want varied fruit and veg juices
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does not handle celery, kale, spinach- I thought that it was just the price that Amazon ripped me off with. I should have stuck with the horizontal product by the same form ( which I did not buy through amazon as it was cheaper.

rob
  • 23 Sep 2017, Sat
I am very happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very happy with my purchase!!! I was dreaming with a slow-press juicer for a while but most of them are too expensive for my budget.
This one is a little bit noisier then other juicers of this kind, and the brush is a little bit too soft. But it does what it is supposed to. I have used it everyday for about a month now and I am really grateful for having it.

Ramona F.
  • 23 Sep 2017, Sat
I am very happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very happy with my purchase!!! I was dreaming with a slow-press juicer for a while but most of them are too expensive for my budget.This one is a little bit noisier then other juicers of this kind, and the brush is a little bit too soft. But it does what it is supposed to. I have used it everyday for about a month now and I am really grateful for having it.

Ramona F.
  • 16 Sep 2017, Sat
Good machine for home made juices
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been using this juicer for a few days and I just love it. Juices are very good and the machine is easy to clean.

debsmazzi

Wanting to start your journey towards a healthier lifestyle? Then look no further than this electriQ slow masticating juicer - the perfect device for pressing whole fruits, nuts and vegetables into healthy and nutritious smoothies and juice drinks. With a slow spin-speed, self-cleaning ability and economical DC motor, this juicer will help you to create juice that will be perfect for helping with weight loss and fast track you on your way to 5 a day!

The benefits

  • Juices all fruits, nuts and vegetables
  • Quieter than your average juicer
  • Extracts all the healthy nutrients
  • Smart mixing valve that allows you to continue mixing so you can create the smoothest possible juice
  • Easy to assemble and store
  • Super Strong plastic auger and 2 juicing screens (coarse and fine) supplied as standard
  • Self-cleaning blade
  • Built in reverse function eliminates clogging - ideal for long continuous juicing
  • Large 1 litre juice and pulp containers
  • Supplied with recipes and nutrition guidelines
  • BPA Free

Key Features:

  • Low gear speed - only 55 RPM
  • igh Juice Yield and Less Waste
  • Retains the great flavours of your fruit and vegetables
  • Economic 150 watt DC motor
  • Easy to clean and dishwasher safe
Brand Electriq
Model Number VRTSL150
Colour Stainless Steel
Item Weight 5.4 Kg
Package Dimensions 55 x 28.8 x 22 cm
Material stainless steel
Auto Shutoff No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once