Qualityreviews logo

Fujifilm X-T3 + 18-55/2.8-4.0 R LM OIS
Fujifilm
B07H3ZTDR5


  • 1.010,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Fujifilm
5
83%
(29)
4
6%
(2)
3
6%
(2)
2
3%
(1)
1
3%
(1)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Fujifilm X-T3 + 18-55/2.8-4.0 R LM OIS)
  • 01 Mar 2020, Sun
Fantastic camera.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The X-T3 is a sublime mirrorless camera, one of the greatest on the market.

Alex Jones
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Died after 2 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Never had a camera die before

R. G. Oliver

  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
Amazing camera recommended ensure you have large cards
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Everything is amazing about this cameraIt's quality is almost the same as a blackmagic camera as the standard can be pushed quite far with the 4k 60 and very high bitrate, warning though it likes a large memory card 1tb really it will eat your cards if you don't

jo
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Menu system is a bit daunting but U-Tube helped a lot!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great camera for everyday use

Biro
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
pre-authorization
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very good product,but can I get back the pre-authorization money first?

Liu
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
My favourite travel camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I haven’t upgraded my gears for while but this is worth it. The 18-55mm will do for now but will have to get more lenses.

jiravat j
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Small good quality camera with intuitive controls. I love this camera.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The size and weight of this camera and lenses, make it a very practical , and useful system. I have exchanged my old gear, and love using this camera and the beautiful quality lenses. The image quality is excellent. i don't need full frame, nor high megapixel counts, when the XT3 performs so well. The battery life is not good, and the 2 second release delay will reset every time you switch off, but I can live with these niggles.

Ken Barber
  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

100 % the best selling my canon gear now

peter allen
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Best investment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wonderful tones

Luca Di Gaetano
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Best camera I've ever had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of life’s little joys for me is photographing birds in flight. When I ditched my DSLRosaurus for the Fuji X system, birds in flight were no longer worth the effort. I did try with the X-T2, but the keeper rate was dishearteningly dismal. Picked up the Fuji X-T3 this year, whacked on the 50-140mm, stuck it in zone focus and continuous tracking and I was amazed. My keeper rate is now as good, if not better than with my old DSLR.

George Maciver
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Upgraded from XT-1. Great camera.

Yogi
  • 08 Jul 2019, Mon
An absolutely superb bit of kit.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought the X-T3 to replace my old X-Pro1 which in turn replaced Nikon DSLR's I'd been using. I went mirrorless because I got fed up of dragging great bags of kit everywhere and the X-Pro1 really appealed. I adored the X-Pro1, although there were a couple of things about the rangefinder format that I didn't get along with, thus going for the X-T3 this time. And what an inspired change of format - I find the X-T3 absolutely delightful to shoot with. The updated EVF viewfinder is a joy (I'll come back to this), the 4k video is incredible, and the whole package is well thought out, well specified, and extremely well built. The aforementioned EVF is bright and crisp, and having a diopter adjustment built in is an absolute god send for those us with imperfect eyesight. On top of that, having the ability to zoom in while framing is such a boon to macro work. Overall the EVF is now so good I don't miss TTL viewfinders - and that was probably the one drawback I believed mirrorless systems had. Because I started with film cameras the 'manual' controls of the X-T3 feel natural and make full manual shooting a pleasure. I also remember Fuji's film range - especially Velvia, and being able to use digital versions of these in-camera is a pleasure - they're also quite accurate. There are plenty of technical reviews online for full details of the cameras functionality so I'm not even attempting to describe anything like that here, other than to say that overall the features and feel are first rate, and thus far I haven't found anything specification wise that's missing, or anything about the handling I dont like. I have the xf10-24, xf16-55, and xf18-55 lenses, all of which are optically superb. Overall a top-notch bit of kit.

MR C YOUNG
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
An impressive camera with features to please! It looks pretty good too!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What’s not to like!? It’s an awesome camera capable of taking photos far better than I am!... getting lots of practice though!Although it looks complicated it couldn’t be more simple to use. If you’re feeling lazy just set everything to auto and it takes the perfect photo! The build quality is second to non! It’s robust and beautifully finished and looks awesome. It’s got some nice features when it comes to saving photos, I’ve currently got it set to save JPEG’s on one SD and RAW on the other.My only slight gripe would be that Fujifilm haven’t yet shared the secrets to their auto focus technology so finding aftermarket lenses with autofocus is tricky/impossible. Having said that the quality of the lenses within their own range are amazing so you aren’t wanting for much... you just don’t get the benefits of cheaper aftermarket options with autofocus.I haven’t touched the film capabilities of the camera yet, but having watched lots of reviews I can’t imagine their anything less than impressive!Mine came with the lens and battery grip. I didn’t think I’d use the battery grip, but it rarely comes off and I wouldn’t be without it now!To put it simply I couldn’t be happier! I’m completely in love with the camera and couldn’t be more happy I went for it.

Ollie

  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Excellent Image Quality and Performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this as an everyday camera (I shoot Canon 5d iv for professional work) and love how small and light it is. Currently using it with a 23mm lens (equivalent to 35mm) and the images that it produces are beautiful. Fuji's colours are lovely and the dynamic range of the XT3 absolutely rivals my Canon - so much so that I am considering moving across to using that for my main work. The design is great; minimal and feels sturdy and there are so many ways to customise it to shoot the way you want to ie changing buttons and settings etc to shoot your style.

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Apr 2019, Mon
Brilliant camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The many online and published reviews say it all. One magazine reviewer said he liked it so much when he tested it, he bought one for himself! I love the system, it is light in weight and excellent quality. The lenses are also excellent, and the kit lens, so often a weakness with cameras, is very sharp.

Mr. A. PICKUP
  • 14 Apr 2019, Sun
Fujifilm's best mirrorless camera thus far.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The Fujifilm X-3t is everything the excited and positive reviews said it would be. It is a very advanced stills and video camera that surpasses other brands in its class. I highly recommend it to any serious enthusiast and semi-professional camera user.

Mr. F. Trapani
  • 14 Apr 2019, Sun
Great camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great camera, very high quality images. Great in low light. Impressed every time I use it

Paul M
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Superb Camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This camera is superb. I like it more every time I use it. I moved over from Canon (5d mk4) - so happy I chose this camera

mark chandler
  • 15 Mar 2019, Fri
Amazing...the only shortfall is battery life and lack of image stabilisation
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a brilliant camera. Fuji has finally nailed the APSC camera after years of iterations of slow auto-focus cameras. The ergonomics are nothing but to praise about. All buttons in the right place for me. The viewfinder is great. I have not tried video yet as I am not into that.The jpeg colour is great. My favourite setting is Astia, highlight and shadow reduced by -2, sharpness +2 and NR all the way down. I have in the sample pictures used the jpegs and put some VSCO filters on the top in Lightroom. The outdoor pictures are with small 27/2.8 which performs great on this camera and others of a birthday party with 35/1.4.The only negatives is that battery runs out quick even when it is inside the camera being unused and the lack of image stabilisation. However, I have yet to miss the IBIS. Another shortcoming of Fuji system in general is lack of much third party lenses. Highly recommended regardless if you want to a system that gets lovely skin tones and smaller lenses. - of course there are big ones if you want more bokeh and sometimes you might see there isn't much size difference between APSC and full-frame lenses.

Mahesh
  • 15 Mar 2019, Fri
Amazing...the only shortfall is battery life and lack of image stabilisation
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a brilliant camera. Fuji has finally nailed the APSC camera after years of iterations of slow auto-focus cameras. The ergonomics are nothing but to praise about. All buttons in the right place for me. The viewfinder is great. I have not tried video yet as I am not into that.The jpeg colour is great. My favourite setting is Astia, highlight and shadow reduced by -2, sharpness +2 and NR all the way down. I have in the sample pictures used the jpegs and put some VSCO filters on the top in Lightroom. The outdoor pictures are with small 27/2.8 which performs great on this camera and others of a birthday party with 35/1.4.The only negatives is that battery runs out quick even when it is inside the camera being unused and the lack of image stabilisation. However, I have yet to miss the IBIS. Another shortcoming of Fuji system in general is lack of much third party lenses. Highly recommended regardless if you want to a system that gets lovely skin tones and smaller lenses. - of course there are big ones if you want more bokeh and sometimes you might see there isn't much size difference between APSC and full-frame lenses.

Mahesh
Colour Name:Silver  |  Size Name:XF 18-55mm

Product Description

The X-T3 is a high performance premium camera that will become an inseparable partner in your artistic journey. Everything about this camera has been designed to completely satisfy all your photography and videography needs…dials for adjusting exposure settings, high resolution EVF and a robust magnesium alloy body that is ready for the toughest of conditions.

Box Contains

X-T3 Body - Silver, XF18-55mm Lens, Li-ion battery NP-W126S, Battery charger BC-W126S, Shoe-mount flash unit EF-X8, Shoulder strap, Body cap, Strap clip, Protective cover, Clip at teaching tool, Hot shoe cover, Vertical Grip connector cover, Connector cover (detachable), Sync terminal cover, Cable protector Owner's man



From the manufacturer

X-T3

NEW STANDARDS IN MIRRORLESS

The X-T3 is a high performance premium camera that will become an inseparable partner in your artistic journey.

sensor

X-Trans CMOS 4

The X-T3 features a newly-developed back-illuminated “X-Trans CMOS 4” sensor, the fourth generation to feature in the X Series. Boasting a resolution of 26.1MP, the sensor uses a unique colour filter array, synonymous to X-Trans CMOS sensors, to control moiré and false colour without the use of an optical low-pass filter.

processor

X-Processor 4

The X-T3 uses the X-Processor 4, an evolved version of X Series’ image processing engine that boasts advanced processing capabilities. The new processor, combined with a new algorithm, enhances the Film Simulation modes, substantially improving the camera’s ability to track moving subjects, boosts AF’s speed and accuracy, and allows for a more diverse range of video functions.

high speed tracking

Blackout-free high-speed tracking

Increased read speed from the sensor and the new high-speed processor have made it possible to have AF/AE-tracking, blackout-free continuous shooting of up to 30 fps in approx. 16M (1.25x crop) mode using the electronic shutter, while maintaining a smooth Live View of 60fps to track your subject.

sports finder

Sports finder mode

The “Sports finder mode” makes it even easier to capture moving subjects.

The new mode marks a cropped area in the viewfinder and shoots at approx. 16M (1.25x crop). This is particularly useful for sports and wildlife photography, as you can check the movements of a subject just outside the shooting frame.

phase detection

Fast & accurate phase detection

The X-T3’s sensor has increased the phase detection AF area to cover the entire frame (approx. 100%) with 2.16M phase detection pixels.

Fast and accurate phase detection AF can be used wherever the subject appears in the frame. The low-light autofocus sensitivity has also been extended from -1EV to -3EV, enabling high-speed AF in even lower light conditions.

enhanced AF

Enhanced AF

The X-Processor 4’s high processing speed and improved phase detection algorithm means the camera refocuses (AF) and meters (AE) about 1.5 times more frequently than current models to improve autofocus even when shooting sports involving fast and erratic movements across the frame.

face and eye detection

Face and eye detection

The performance of face-detection AF on a moving person has been doubled over current models. The eye-detection AF works in Continuous AF mode, maintaining accurate focus-tracking even with portraits. The X-T3 focuses precisely when shooting people front-on or side-on, even in situations where the face- or eye-detection AF previously had difficulty.

continuous shooting

Continuous shooting

Continuous shooting of 11fps with the mechanical shutter no longer requires the optional vertical battery grip.

4k

4K/60P 10bit HDMI output

The X-T3 is our first model that features 4K/60P 4:2:2 10bit HDMI output and 4K/60P 4:2:0 10bit internal recording. Supported video formats include the widely-used H.264/MPEG-4 AVC as well as H.265/HEVC for greater data compression. This enables 200Mbps bitrate recording when shooting 4K/60P 4:2:0 10bit.

mk

Enhanced ISO performance

The introduction of a new noise reduction process and new “4K interframe noise reduction” function have reduced noise at ISO12800 by the equivalent of approx. 2 stops.

The NR process has a greater level of noise-identifying accuracy for appropriate denoising performance. The 4K interframe NR function uses differential data between adjacent frames to reduce noise even further.

10 bit colour depth

10bit colour depth

The X-T3’s 10bit colour depth has 64 times the colour information versus an 8bit depth system. With the wide dynamic range of 400% (approx. 12 stops), it enables gradation-rich video recording when applying “ETERNA”, characterised by subdued colour and rich shadow tones, or “F-Log,” which is a gamma curve option with an even wider dynamic range.

simultaneous 4k

Simultaneous output of 4K HDMI

The X-T3 supports 4K/60P 4:2:2 10bit HDMI output and 4K/60P 4:2:0 10bit internal SD recording simultaneously.

This allows you to take backup video or conduct 4K/60P internal recording while monitoring 4K/60P footage. Also, the sensor’s read speed is about 30% faster than current models, which enables fast 17msec reading of 4K/60P video. The rolling shutter distortion has been reduced for even smoother filming of fast-moving subjects.

film simulation modes

Film simulation modes

The X-T3 offers 16 Film Simulation modes so that you can match your true photographic intention in a similar way to how photographers used to choose purpose-specific photographic films.

This unique philosophy reflects Fujifilm’s heritage and colour science know-how, nurtured by over 80 years of film manufacturing.

monochrome

Cutting-edge monochrome

The X-T3 offers the new “monochrome adjustment” function to faithfully reproduce warm and cool tones which were conventionally achieved using specific photographic papers and developers.

This function, available in the standard “Monochrome” as well as the “ACROS” mode, provide smooth halftones, deep blacks, and beautiful textures to broaden the scope of monochrome expression.

X Raw Studio

FUJIFILM X RAW STUDIO

This is unique RAW development software from FUJIFIILM. By connecting a computer installed with X RAW STUDIO and camera via USB cable, the processor in the camera can be used to process RAW files. Processing time will not be affected by any limitations of your computer, and there is no difficulty in batch processing large number of images.

wireless

Wireless Communications

The X-T3 can be constantly paired to a smartphone or tablet device through Bluetooth connection* for automatic transfer of captured images.

*Requires the installation of a free app “FUJIFILM Camera Remote.”


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once