Qualityreviews logo

Canon EOS 800D + 18-55/4.0-5.6 IS STM
Canon
B06X6LMVFW


  • 430,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Canon
5
61%
(14)
4
35%
(8)
3
4%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 23 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Canon EOS 800D + 18-55/4.0-5.6 IS STM)
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Brilliant camera. Nope.

Jose
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Fabulous camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This camera is beautiful and so well made. I had the 550d beforehand so knew most of the features but the added upgrades are so good like the tilt able screen and megapixels. Bluetooth capability is great so u can use an app as a second screen for those difficult angles, plus you can move ur pics to ur smartphone to free up memory. Very happy with this

Jaygasc

  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Fabulous camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This camera is beautiful and so well made. I had the 550d beforehand so knew most of the features but the added upgrades are so good like the tilt able screen and megapixels. Bluetooth capability is great so u can use an app as a second screen for those difficult angles, plus you can move ur pics to ur smartphone to free up memory. Very happy with this

Jaygasc
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
top quality as expected from Canon
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A present for my daughter, she loves it, been using a bridge camera, a nice upgrade with the canon.

Baron
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Long range telephoto shots

Andrew
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Despite the D800 being a mid level DSLR and despite being a Beginner in Photography I have found the D800 easy to use and I am already getting great results.. Quite pricy, but you pay for what you get.

Jason
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Able to use lenses from previous camera..

Leslie
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Great Camera, Lacking Manual
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First I want to explain why four stars. While this is a great camera there is no manual included, what I got was a brick of a quick reference guide containing no less than 26 languages, all of varying number of pages.
This for me is just not good enough.

The camera itself though is of very good quality, the photo quality is amazing, I am glad I bought it and I love it.

Susan Mellor
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Great Camera, Lacking Manual
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First I want to explain why four stars. While this is a great camera there is no manual included, what I got was a brick of a quick reference guide containing no less than 26 languages, all of varying number of pages.This for me is just not good enough.The camera itself though is of very good quality, the photo quality is amazing, I am glad I bought it and I love it.

Susan Mellor
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Excellent camera and great value for money!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent camera and great value for money. I bought this as an upgrade from an old Kodak digital camera and I'm really impressed with the durability, photo quality and battery life. I use this camera for general photography and plane spotting. Never been let down. Great camera!

Thomas
  • 10 Sep 2018, Mon
Great camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really works great and it take pretty good pictures

debbie
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I'm amazed that it connects to your phone and you can also do live on your phone from the camera it's amazing quality defo worth the money I'm a happy customer for sure. That i didn't buy it quick enough :)

Sophie
  • 04 Sep 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The flip screen is an improvement over my old 500D, and the whole process seems quicker and firmer. I wish it was a bit more water resistant

Keith

  • 26 Jul 2018, Thu
Genuine product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I verified the product with Canon and confirmed the product is genuine. However, they also said the product is not meant to be sold in EU and waranty is invalid. But I am okay with it as it is made in Japan and the product is genuine Canon.

Sandeep Dinesh
  • 19 Jun 2018, Tue
Superb quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Superb camera ,easy to use and high definition pictures.

J P
  • 05 Mar 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use Good and very easy on screen instructions. Not water resistant

Elroy
  • 15 Feb 2018, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love this camera - have been researching for this camera for months and so glad to have it. The quality is amazing and I never have it away from me!. A little pricey - but for someone like me who wants to work in photography and film, it’s a great investment.

Amy
  • 24 Dec 2017, Sun
I would buy again from MH Direct
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was a bit anxious after I clicked the purchase button, given that I wasn't buying from Amazon direct, however the camera arrived on time and at a great price.

MR A NOLAN
  • 21 Oct 2017, Sat
And fantastic features made the camera a great piece for photography
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good camera with reasonable price. And fantastic features made the camera a great piece for photography.

Aminur RAHMAN
  • 19 Sep 2017, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The lighting for video recording in the dark or at night is good better than canon 80d qualityPicture quality good. Can't complain. Not sure if its a bad batch but the mic port is loose and doesnt pic up sometimes i record a whole video with no sound or noise Doesn't have a headphone port which is crucial if you want to record with soundNot for beginners . Might be to challenging to figure out

Lara
Style Name:EOS 800D + EF-S 18-55 mm lens

Donnez un coup de pouce à votre photographie, grâce à un reflex numérique sophistiqué et facile d'utilisation. Le reflex nouvelle génération, simplifié L'EOS 800D vous permet de prendre des photos et de réaliser des vidéos des moments-clés de votre vie d'une qualité inégalée. Et parce que c'est un reflex, vous apprécierez particulièrement son viseur optique lumineux, qui montre le monde tel qu'il est. Offrez à votre photographie la qualité qu'elle mérite Le capteur APS-C 24,2 millions de pixels de nouvelle génération capture des niveaux de détails exceptionnels, même dans des conditions difficiles. Faites preuve de spontanéité. Laissez votre créativité s'exprimer L'EOS 800D offre une vitesse d'utilisation confortable, avec une prise de vue en continu à 6 images par seconde et un viseur optique lumineux, qui vous permet de voir vos sujets en temps réel. Pour composer des images sur l'écran inclinable de l'appareil photo, le système AF avec visée par l'écran le plus rapide du monde réalise la mise au point en seulement 0,03 seconde, pour des résultats d'une netteté incroyable. Une vitesse d'utilisation confortable Grâce à une réactivité élevée et à la prise de vue en continu à 6 im./s, saisissez les instants les plus éphémères. Repoussez les limites de votre point de vue L'EOS 800D étant doté d'un écran tactile inclinable, vous pouvez orienter vos photos et vidéos vers le bas ou vers le haut, et donc composer la scène à votre guise. Réalisez la mise au point et photo


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once