Qualityreviews logo

Nikon Z6 + 24-70/4.0
Nikon
B07H2WDPYK


  • 2.051,34 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Nikon
5
89%
(25)
4
4%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
7%
(2)
1
0%
(0)
Review 28 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nikon Z6 + 24-70/4.0)
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Great camera!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great camera, the quality of picture is good even at night. Easy to use and carry. But the price of XQD card is relatively high, it would be better if the camera can support SD card.

Session
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
Stunning camera with a premium quality 'Kit' lens
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very compact and neat, for a full frame sensor with IBIS. Coming from a Fuji XT3, I found it very easy to adapt to the Nikon system, The feel in the hand reminds me a little of the Fuji XH1, but this camera is actually smaller, faster and offers better low light capability. However the biggest surprise was the quality of the kit lens, I am not sure if it has something to do with large 'Z' mount, but the edge to edge sharpness & image quality of the 24-70 f/4S appear to be more in line with the premium zooms from other systems.

CFA

  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Worth it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it! I used to have a Nikon D810 and that was a great camera, but this one is much better! I like to ise the digital viewfinder and the eye AF just awesome! Highly recommended! The only problem is the super expensive xqd card.

Gabor S.
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Top quality camera at realistic price.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wanted a top rate camera for wildlife (mainly) photography. This is excellent in low light situations and allows me to use my existing Nikon lenses as in the Goldcrest photo on a 200-500 mm Nikkor.

I. Hutchinson
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Best camera in the market, period!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a beautiful camera, amazing quality photos, easy to use, intuitive menu system and superb iPhone app. Highly recommended

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Z6 is mint
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing camera, beautiful grip, ergonomics, picture quality, I am so happy.

PE
  • 13 Dec 2019, Fri
Ridiculous low light performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

F4 isn't enough for low light.... Usually. WOW, this is a beast in low light even at F4I use it for video only and am very impressed. Autofocus is good, perhaps a shade under Sony but not by much. The kit lens is probably the best kit lens available on any camera today - great range, feel and very crispThe IBIS is super impressive, first time I've had camera with IBIS and for handheld it is a game changer'Feel' is a cringe term used by all reviewers on youtube but actually they are right, the feel of the camera is sublime.I find some of my shots tilt slightly to the right when reviewing my footage so I need to work on getting the balance correcting when shooting - it'll be my fault and something I need to adjust but it's the first time I've experienced itOverall I took the bold decision to go this direction when everyone is going Sony and I do not regret it. I borrowed a A7 for 2 weeks prior to purchasing this and the Z6 was the winner for meNew lenses next year are very exciting too

Mr. Jr Walkington
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Excellent camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent camera. Beautiful pictures.

Alyina
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Great camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great camera , and the ATZ adaptor works great . Just got a50mm s lens prime and it work flawlessly . Just wish I had paid the extra and got the package with to 24-79 s lens included . Very happy with the camera . And will recommend to any one who want to go mirrorless.

Christopher R. Clarke
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
Great for travelling
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you need a travel camera look no further. Incredible his iso and lightweight.

Escaladieu
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
Good Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy about this camera kit. There are many test reviews online. Nikon Z6 is good!

Xiang
  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Love my Z6!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve held off till now doing a review of the Z6 as I wanted to put it through its paces. As a professional wedding photographer I have now used two Z6’s at lots of weddings over the last few months and I have to say they have performed very well indeed. I was previously using D750s and a D810 which I don’t miss at all. As a glasses wearer I find it a lot easier looking at the image on the LCD rather than the viewfinder and the LCD is a joy to look at even in bright light. I was amazed at how quickly this became the norm for me. Image quality from the Z6 raw files is superb, but be aware of baked in settings which you have to change in Lightroom! With the latest firmware installed facial recognition and eye autofocus detection is actually very usable. The 24-70 f4 lens is sharp but not a patch on my old 85mm f1.8 which I use with the adapter.

J. Carroll
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Love This Camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Staggeringly good camera. I’M blown away with the results. It’s a far better camera than anything at the price, take note Canon and Sony. The FTZ adapter works seamlessly.

Kel

  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great camera !

Danetiu M
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
The XQD card was not included
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent piece of kit and a great camera to use, especially as a professional when I am already invested into Nikon. However, before I ordered this kit, I did call up Amazon customer service on three accounts to confirm that an XQD card was in the box. Also the Q&A section indicates that the card is supplied as a "pleasant surprise" to a few customers. However when I opened the box on delivery, I did not find an XQD card to my disappointment. XQD cards are expensive and it is a good incentive to but this kit if the card came free in the box. Returned the kit, will buy the items and adaptor separately as I already have Nikkor lenses. I would not be misguided by the Q&A section and just ensure I see the product description instead, as that is what Amazon refers to when serving their customers. No goodies, no extras. The reality is you get what you pay for. Customer service? Perhaps.

Sharath
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
The XQD card was not included
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent piece of kit and a great camera to use, especially as a professional when I am already invested into Nikon. However, before I ordered this kit, I did call up Amazon customer service on three accounts to confirm that an XQD card was in the box. Also the Q&A section indicates that the card is supplied as a "pleasant surprise" to a few customers. However when I opened the box on delivery, I did not find an XQD card to my disappointment. XQD cards are expensive and it is a good incentive to but this kit if the card came free in the box. Returned the kit, will buy the items and adaptor separately as I already have Nikkor lenses. I would not be misguided by the Q&A section and just ensure I see the product description instead, as that is what Amazon refers to when serving their customers. No goodies, no extras. The reality is you get what you pay for. Customer service? Perhaps.

Sharath
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
beautiful handling, fantatic build, great results
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

in terms of build, functionality and resutls balance probably the best FF mirrorless camera at the moment

The colonel
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
Loving it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I already have 3 DSLR's and thought I would give the Z6 a go, especially with the recent firmware update and price drop. Very happy with it this far and have captured some superb images on various of my 'F' mount lenses which couple to the camera without any issues vie the FTZ adapter. I did get a spare battery, however I have not had to swap it out yet whilst out, and have captured around 450 shots without any issues. The camera is a lot lighter than my D4, D700 and also the D300s and I have now used it three weekends on the bounce and have to say I am very impressed.

Andy P
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
great camera
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an excellent and very sensitive piece of equipment far surpassing expectations. Please, do yourself a service and don't blame equipment of this quality for mediocre photo or video. It is the user, not the camera who takes poor photo. Nikon is going in the right direction, with or without us. The designers are scientists, we are mere consumers who more that often know nothing of how to build this equipment or how to design great lens. So calm down all of you experts, go out and try to take great photo, if you can. This camera will provide you with much more than enough capability.

A. Milewski
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Quality as always from Nikon
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great quality camera extremely light weight, truly next generation.

Mal
Style Name:Z 6 + Lens

Product Description

How what you see with Nikon Z cameras and NIKKOR Z lenses. Nikon’s mirrorless system is built around the world’s widest lens mount¹, which lets you capture more light. With more light, comes more detail, more depth, more colour. Incredible photos. Mesmerising movies. Nikon Z camera is reimagined what a mirrorless camera can do. Superior ergonomics make these cameras feel like a Nikon. The ultra-wide mount and advanced optical technology redefine what’s it’s possible to create.

Box Contains

Nikon Z 6 Camera Body; NIKKOR Z 24-70mm f/4 S Lens; AN-DC19 Strap; Body Cap BF-N1; Hot Shoe Cover BS-1; Viewfinder Eyepiece DK-29; EN-EL15b Rechargeable Li-ion Battery; USB Cable UC-E24; Battery Charger MH-25a



From the manufacturer

Inspiration is What you Make it

internal
If you can see it – you can Catch it

Compose freely. Nikon’s advanced 3686k-dot electronic viewfinder keeps the view smooth. The ultra-bright, ultra-sharp EVF doesn’t leave anything out of the frame.

.

asdsd

If it Excites you, do it. If it Inspires you, Live it

Z mount. More light. More possibilities

With the world’s widest full-frame lens mount, the agile Z 6 mirrorless camera can capture light as never before. The wide 55 mm mount diameter means your Z series camera takes in more light. Just 16 mm between the mount and the camera’s full-frame image sensor means more of that light reaches the sensor.

  • 24.5 MP
  • 100-51200 ISO
  • 4K Movie
  • 12 fps
  • 5GHz Wi-Fi
\sdgdf

Your Vision. Your Voice

Bring your ideas into the light. When you have a fast full-frame sensor to shoot with you have the power to make your mark.

All the Way Sharp

The back-illuminated 24.5 MP full-frame CMOS sensor with focal-plane AF captures richly detailed, razor-sharp images.

Beyond Fast

The blazing Expeed 6 image processor delivers images with low noise and stunning dynamic range at both high and low ISO values.

sc

Full frame. Full vision.

Create Widely

Stay sharp with ultra-wide autofocus (AF) coverage across 90 % of the frame. Combined with the incredible focusing power of Nikon Z mount lenses, even subjects at the edge of the frame are easily detected. And vertical shooting is incredibly precise.

Focus Freely

The AF system spots movement instantly. Even small or fast-moving subjects are tracked with absolute precision in any light. And you can use Pinpoint AF mode to hone in on the smallest details.

Inside the Light

Exposure metering down to -4 EV is available when shooting with a lens that has a maximum aperture of f/2 or faster. Find nuance in shadow. Lock onto details even when the only light is the light of the moon.

Capture the Expression

An intelligent Face-Detection-AF processor detects and holds faces. That glance. That expression. It’s yours-even if someone is moving quickly.

.

sdf

Create

Blow Minds

Create eye-popping 4K/UHD time-lapse movies in-camera. Seamlessly journey through hours in just a few seconds.

Make it Easy

There are 20 in-camera creative effects available for stills and video, and you can add your own twist to all of them, then save for later use.

\sdeg

Collaborate

Connect to a Smart Device

Use the built-in Wi-Fi and Bluetooth to quickly connect to any smart device with SnapBridge. Instantly share JPEGs. Shoot stills and video remotely.

Connect to a Computer

Wirelessly transfer JPEG and RAW images smoothly in Station mode or Access Point mode. Use the optional WT-7A wireless transmitter for wired/wireless LAN over greater distances.

sdg

One Adaptor. Endless Inspiration

Sacrifice Nothing

With the Mount Adaptor FTZ attached to your Z 6 camera, you’re free to use existing F-mount NIKKOR lenses. There’s no loss of image quality. Plus non-VR lenses will find new levels of sharpness with in-camera VR.

zxfd

Pure Expressionism

Shoot every scene in exquisite detail with full-frame 4K video.


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once