Qualityreviews logo

Sage Bcp600sil The Citrus Press Silver
Sage
B019RCJ46C


  • 109,36 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sage
5
69%
(9)
4
23%
(3)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
8%
(1)
Review 13 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sage Bcp600sil The Citrus Press Silver)
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Very good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am using it since I received very nice product our family like it

Dubai&Saudi Store
  • 23 Sep 2018, Sun
Satisfied
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The only downside is that it doesn’t juice pointy lemons, otherwise brilliant

Francis

  • 14 Jun 2018, Thu
Good build but all plastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A bit big but I really love it, slightly disappointed that the bottom is plastic and not brushed steel. Really good build however given the high price. Good sage product.

kikyo
  • 26 Feb 2018, Mon
Almost perfect. But a bit annoying
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Almost perfect. But a bit annoying, that you have to clean it after having squeezed 3-4 oranges in order to let the juice out.

John Leth Svendsen
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great top quality product just fantastic cant tell you how pleased we are.

Christopher Sterland
  • 21 Jan 2018, Sun
Brilliant for juicing citrus fruits without any effort
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this juicer for my husband and he loves it. Brilliant for juicing citrus fruits without any effort. Quick delivery. Easy to wash as not many parts to it. Can recommend.

Mrs A
  • 12 Jan 2018, Fri
In bad condition. I cannot believe it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I did bought a expensive Citrus Press. I got something who looks as a used Citrus Press. In bad condition. I cannot believe it. I'm very disappointed!

ana nosti
  • 07 Oct 2017, Sat
excellent. Been after one of these for ages as ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent. Been after one of these for ages as a present. 1st introduced in Spain so when this came up I gave it to a friend. Its used every day. just what was needed to get the best & fresh juice out of fruits.

Laurie
  • 24 Aug 2017, Thu
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After watching my husband spending ages trying to get as much juice as he could out of about 30 limes for cocktails I purchased this, oh what fun, takes seconds to juice a lime and takes the stress out of cocktail evening. Easy to assemble, use and clean, best "toy" purchased in ages.

Mrs Oz
  • 24 Jul 2017, Mon
It is a pleasure to use and it also cleans very easily. I have used it with very large oranges ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have juiced oranges almost every morning for about 35 years. I have used both manual and electrical and over that time spent between £12 and £70 on each juicer. They rarely lasted more than a couple of years. I cannot as yet commend the longevity of this Sage Juicer but as a juicer it is superb and I can't fault it in any way. It is a pleasure to use and it also cleans very easily. I have used it with very large oranges and normal sized oranges - just great.

D J S
  • 24 Jul 2017, Mon
It is a pleasure to use and it also cleans very easily. I have used it with very large oranges ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have juiced oranges almost every morning for about 35 years. I have used both manual and electrical and over that time spent between £12 and £70 on each juicer. They rarely lasted more than a couple of years. I cannot as yet commend the longevity of this Sage Juicer but as a juicer it is superb and I can't fault it in any way. It is a pleasure to use and it also cleans very easily. I have used it with very large oranges and normal sized oranges - just great.

D J S
  • 29 May 2017, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly what I expected.

JBAT
  • 13 Mar 2017, Mon
Expensive but worth the money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Messed about with various citrus juicers from the basic old fashioned glass thing through various models but this is by far and away the best. It will pay for itself because it extracts more juice than any other I've found. It is expensive but worth the money.

Steve

Product Description

Squeeze every last drop of juice from the smallest lime to the largest grapefruit. The simple one handed operation allows you to create a delicious juice with minimal effort. After juicing, simply flip the juicing spout upwards to prevent drips.

Box Contains

Citrus cone

Brand Sage
Model NumberBCP600SIL
Coloursilver
Item Weight4.6 Kg
Product Dimensions43 x 35.6 x 26 cm
Power / Wattage110 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialStainless Steel