Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHM3002 (Stainless Steel)
Russell Hobbs
B00ESF6MKA


  • 174,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
51%
(31)
4
16%
(10)
3
11%
(7)
2
7%
(4)
1
15%
(9)
Review 61 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHM3002 (Stainless Steel))
  • 07 Feb 2021, Sun
Big heavy . But well made and great value.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well made piece of equipment easy to use. Pleased with this product

CARL
  • 04 Dec 2020, Fri
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very useful. Only negative is it doesn't reach the displayed temperature

N. Beard

  • 18 Jul 2020, Sat
Nice product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and cooks great

Peter
  • 29 May 2020, Fri
It does what it says on the box 10/10
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a replacement for a Panasonic combi.microwave. The only difference is that this works great, and not broken.

M. Coffey
  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
Very nice finish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been using this microwave for some time now. Overall a very nice product. It has a nice brushed steel finish to go with the decor of my kitchen and other Russell Hobbs product in the kitchen. The only drawback is that it hums a lot during operation. The metal cover vibrate on one side and I have pushed a pestle and mortar between the wall and the microwave to prevent the cover from vibrating and causing the sound. It has helped quieten the operation now. I wish the manufacturers had picked this up and put a little padding inside or screwed the cover to the body.Recommended.

Excalibur
  • 25 Mar 2020, Wed
Good value easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was bought for a christmas present

JOYCE
  • 25 Mar 2020, Wed
Good value easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was bought for a christmas present

JOYCE
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
An efficient piece of kitchen equip,emt
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is very easy to use. I have also used the grill with which I was pleased, but I have not tried theconvection oven yet. The instructions are very clear.

Mosel
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Really good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I strongly recommend

Mario S. Pscheidt
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
A terrible microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The light inside keeps going wrong it flashes then dims this is the second one as the first one the light pack up altogether would not recommend this model at all

Ray C.
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

live on my own so use c9nvection oven instead of my oven even big enough to take whole small chicken very pleased with whole item thank you

janet osborn
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Great microwave, Does what it promises!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived superfast. Great microwave. Oven on my regular cooker was faulty and needed a microwave with oven. Successfully baked cakes and pastries. Don't usually use grill on microwave so cannot comment on grill, but overall great item at reasonable price. Would recommend.

Susan bakshi
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
One year on...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had this model for a year now having purchased it to replace a Panasonic combi which I was not happy with due to its use of the grill elements plus fan to give an oven capability - not ideal!My experience echoes many of the previous reviews - I can add a few more comments...1. Yes, it steams up very quickly when used as a microwave.2. My bulb also started to flicker after a few months. I am an electrical / electronic engineer so felt capable of exploring / fixing the problem without the need to return the unit (please don't try this yourself unless suitably qualified - microwave cookers have dangerous contents even when switched off). The 'bulb' is actually a solid state module with an LED display consuming about 5 watts. I suspect this module is affected by the condensation mention above as it is not sealed. I replaced it with a standard 25 watt incandescent bulb which works fine - the unit actually has a standard socket to take an old style bulb. Brightness is still dismal even with a 25 watt bulb; it looks to me that the protective shield in the door simply has holes too small for viewing - I am sure they can be larger without allowing microwave radiation to escape.3. I found, like others, that the traditional oven didn't seem to be as hot as described. Testing with a thermometer I determined the temperature in the centre of the cavity to be approx. 20 degrees C lower than set - I now adjust the setting accordingly and get reasonable results.4. The grill is as described in the manual only of limited use. Other microwaves I have used have quartz elements which work much better than the one in this unit.5. The manual is of limited use other than offering basic operational instructions.All in all, apart from the bulb problem if you suffer it, the oven is fine for the price paid.

Bob Mahon

  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Good space saving combi oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The oven works well enough though sometimes seems to struggle with 220C or 240C. I bought mine in February and the beep (buttons and when the timer stops) stopped working in November, at about 8 months. It still works well enough.Easy to clean steel inside. As expected, around the element is tricky.

Julian Freeman
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
As expected, works well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a good product and works well. The interior light flashes but I did buy a 'second' for a reduced price so to be expected I guess. It just needs tightening up I'm sure but cant quite work out how to get to it yet.

Linda Woodward
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
Excellent microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love everything about this microwave. Except the fingerprints! I forgot what a pain stainless steel is. However it’s a small price to pay for such a great appliance.

Diane Cunliffe
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
very disapointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very disappointed with this product, oven temperature wouldn't go above 150c , the replacement that was sent out had exactly the same fault, returned both and got a different model

a j hall
  • 27 Oct 2019, Sun
best support form russelhobbs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product is good, its just that the internal light went out while the warranty was about to end, upon calling amazon they ask me to contact manufatcurer, i did and they provided good support and send me a brand new microwave free of charge and picked up teh faulty one. Very good customer service from RH

Sajid H.
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
Not impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wasn’t impressed with this Microwave. Within the first month, the inside light stopped working. Amazon were very good and replaced the Microwave. The second microwave seemed to be working on half power for some reason. Everything was taking twice as long to cook things. Again, Amazon were very good and gave me a full refund and a bought a different make. Maybe I was just very unlucky and got the only 2 microwaves in the world that were faulty

Steve Roberts
  • 06 Oct 2019, Sun
What a piece of junk!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as it has a convection oven, having owned several combi-ovens over the years this one well it is just rubbish. The convection oven has a very different idea of temperature compared to the display, set 200degC and I doubt the oven gets to 150degC if that. Due to circumstances the return window has expired so I am stuck with this piece of crap.

Pete

Product description

The sleek and stylish RHM3002 offers a generous 30 litre combination microwave with grill, housed in a professional looking stainless steel framed door.

The 900W microwave has an impressive 10 power levels, weight defrost settings, auto cook menus, 1100W grill power and 2500W convection cooking meaning you have a variety of cooking methods all in the one appliance.

Ideal for family life, this microwave has a removable glass turn table and stainless steel interior for easy cleaning and comes complete with a grill rack, so you can crisp and brown your food.

Product dimensions (cm): 30.5 (H) x 51.3 (W) x 49.5 (D)

Box Contains

1 X microwave
1 X glass turntable
1 X roller ring
1 X instruction booklet
1 X grill rack
1 X baking Tray

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number RHM3002
Colour Stainless Steel
Item Weight 19.3 Kg
Product Dimensions 51.3 x 49.8 x 30.5 cm
Capacity 30
Volume Capacity 30 litres
Power / Wattage 1100 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Combination, Stainless Steel, Grill
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once